[Resolved]  Hero Honda — After sales service

Dear Sir / Mam,

I have purchased a Hero Honda Hunk bike from ARC Motors Okhla Phase 2 in May 2008. I have some problem with this bike after 2 -3 month from the date of purchase. it has skid problem its rear tyre is always bubbling therefore there is no balance, & I have injured two times in road accident because of this.I have lodged complains at Hero Honda Customer care several times but I have not get any proper solution till now, & finally there statement is that they cant do any thing in this case, Because according to them there is not any issue in the bike. I have checked my bike & its rear wheel in CEAT / MRF Showrooms & they found the problem in its rear wheel or tyre. My bike is under warranty. But I am not getting any solution from its manufacturer. Please do needful

Tanweer Akhtar

Herohonda — AFTER SALES SERVICE

I HAD GIVEN THE VEHICLE FOR GENERAL SERVICE ON 4/4/08 AND HAD ASSURED THE VEHICLE IS READY BY 5'O CLOCK. AFTER THE BILL PAYMENT IN SERVICE CENTRE ON 5/4/08, THE VEHICLE IS NOT STARTING AND CHECKED BY THE MECHANIC THAT CLUTCH DISC PROBLEM. THEY HAD ARGUED AND ASKING TO HANDOVER THE BIKE FOR ANOTHER SERVICE.I HAD MISSED MY INTERVIEW DUE TO THIS PROBLEM .

DO NOT GO FOR ANY AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE. HEROHONDA ONLINE QUERY ALSO NOT WORKING. VERY VERY WORST SERVICE.

Hero Honda Glamour — No Proper after sales service

I have purchased Hero Honda Glamour from A.M.Motors, Mira Road, Thane on November'2007. There is 6 complimentry (Free) Service from Hero Honda company. First & Second service was ok, but last three service my bike is not been service properly & pointing the problem in bike it is not been solved permanently.
I have problem with my Rear wheel of Bike from last 6 months, they said that the tyre is not proper changed it, i got it changed now the problem is still there, now they say that mace wheel is out.
Now i want to get it repair because bike warranty is still there.
i purchased a bilke cd delux from VASHISTA AUTOMOBILE YAMUNA BRIDGE ROAD, MOHNA DISTT FARIDABAD on 01/01/2009 having engine number HA11EA89K123, CHASSIS No MBLHA11ED89L00562, KEY NUMBER 1648. COLOUR BLACK, SERVICE BOOK NO 614679.
inspite of my so many remainder for RC of bike it is not povided by Hero honda dealer & according to law the temporary number is just for one month & i had already paid a challan twice for tht. It has been four month passsed but i hvent recieved my bike RC .
so i request you to kindly take a concreate & early action on this matter otherwise i shall compell to go to consumer court.
thx with regards
Parmod kumar
mobile: [protected]
Dealer name : VASHISTA AUTOMOBILE YAMUNA BRIDGE ROAD, MOHNA DISTT FARIDABAD
PH:[protected], MOBILE [protected], [protected]

This is Bapan Deb from tinsukia assam I purchased a Hero honda glamour on January 2009. After one month i found a sound from engine i complaind in first servicing but after few day again i got the same and a new problem found fuel overflow. I had cmplaines for that in 2nd servicing. They charged for curvator washing and again i got same problems now they suggest to change the curvator and I have to pay for that Rs 1500/-. If I have to pay for change the parts within the warranty period than what is meaning of warranty. So I request to your kind self you please look into this matter and do the needful

With rgds
Bapan Deb
Tinsukia Assam
i have purchased a CBZ Xtreme on 17th feb, 2010, from Sitala Auto Care & Services( Code No. 20375), 255/21A, N.S.C. Bose Road, Kolkata -700047. After Running 123 KMs. some sound comming from the engine and it goes louder and louder.

i went to service centre of sitala auto at 4A/4, Baishnabghata Bye lane Kol-47(Code 20375). even before any inspection one front office staff told that there is no major fault, onlyTapit Adjustment to be done after running 500 KMs or at the time of 1st service.

but i felt something is wrong with my bike, and turned again to the service centre and forced them to check the bike,

after opening the CLUTCH COVER the service person noticed that the OIL FILTER PENION OR SOME PART OF ITS IS MISSING!!!.

I CANT UNDERSTAND A COMPANY LIKE HERO HONDA HOW DO THEY CAN DO THIS KIND OF MISTAKE. I AM REALLY VERY VERY DISHEARTENED AND MY TRUST TO THE COMPANY HAS REDUCED DRASTICALLY. I WANT TO KNOW IS THE COMPANY WILL TAKE THE RESSPONSIBILITY AND COMPENSATE THAT UNWANTED FACT HAPPENED TO ME.

I AM EAGERLY WAITING FOR ANY RESPONSE FROM HERO HONDA,

CHANDAN DEB
5 East Kenduya
101 Jadavpur,
Kolkata - 700084
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone: 91 33 [protected], Mobile: [protected]
I CANT UNDERSTAND A COMPANY LIKE HERO HONDA HOW DO THEY CAN DO THIS KIND OF MISTAKE. I AM REALLY VERY VERY DISHEARTENED AND MY TRUST TO THE COMPANY HAS REDUCED DRASTICALLY. I WANT TO KNOW IS THE COMPANY WILL TAKE THE RESSPONSIBILITY AND COMPENSATE THAT UNWANTED FACT HAPPENED TO ME.

Anup Chand Pokhriyal
I purchased a bike Splender+ on 31/1/2009 & same day have a geeting pblm in my bike... so i have several time complaint in seghal motors, , , , , but rhey have no response ...After Running 123 KMs. some sound comming from the engine and it goes louder and louder.

with best regards
Gourav Verma
which is the best bike among CBZ Xtreme and Pulser 150??????????

please frnd i want to buy a new bike, , , so please share your experience

ph no. [protected]

i have a hero honda achiver bike. i m using hero honda bike last 10 yrs. but i m very much unhappy with my achiver. i m alwayas facing diffrent problem since i purchased it 2006 from bridge mohan Guwahati. but in this time ur company is not able to give parts. i.e why i can't ride my bike last one n half monts. my block piston, clutch dish has damaged. i want to change my parts but according to service centre there is no supply from the company. So, Service centre told me that they will change only the pistone ring and when complete set will available u can change. But in this connection u have to pay the service charges.

WHY???????

In this connection whom it's fault??? why should i pay 2 times for the same issue?

i[censored]r compay like hero honda is not able to supply parts why ur company produce bike like achiver? Ultimately in this connection we people suffer.

In this connection i would like to request u send the parts within a week other wise i will inform media and court.

Birajjyoti Sarma
im an advocate.there are several remedies in your favour..1st of all send a legal notice to hero honda then file a suit consumer forum or any other...i had a prob in my bike a send a notice to hero honda then there service engineers call me from company they took me on conferance call with service centers manager, and directed manager to solve my prob immidietely...
please write to my mail.---- [protected]@yahoo.com
I bought new model super splendor just one month ago(400km+). I got a problem that in every starting time bike released more smoke for one minutes .Is it a major problem? write to me.please take it very urgent.I have not measure the engine oil and its quantities. I measure the oil after around 800 km run.

bipul saikia
Chaiduar college, Gohpur, Sonitpur, Assam 784168
Actually i give my bike to your service station for starting trouble, but no one can response me well.Includung your best M.D also he can spoke harshly with me, he doesn't know how to treat the customer.then where can i give my bike to solve my problem, may igive my bike to local workstation?just answer my questions..My vehicle no is:TN23AB0103.
hi sir/madam i was purchase hero honda ambition 125...my engine is very heat on just one kilometer...pls tell ans...

Hero Honda — after sale services

I have passion plus bike & want to complain against your dealer M/s Manama Motors regarding after sale services. A month back i took my bike for service there they told me that clutch plate, clutch wire, accelerator wire etc.must be changed but actually clutch wire was not changed & the amount for that was taken. Also the problem of services is there with them, they don't answer properly & sometimes leave without answering. Is this the way they can treat the existing customers, customer satisfaction is not necessary for your company. Please take appropriate action for the same.
Name - Kunal Talach
Address - 309/4 ashok nagar
Conatct no. - [protected]
Email address - [protected]@gmail.com
After sales service
Dear Sir / Mam,

I have purchased a Hero Honda Hunk bike from OSWAL Motors pitumpura in 22oct 2010 . I have some problem with this bike with in 0ne month from the date of purchase. it has skid problem its speedo meter .I have lodged complains at Hero Honda Customer care several times but I have not get any proper solution till now, & finally there statement is that they cant do any thing in this case, Because according to them they do not have spare parts. My bike is under warranty. But I am not getting any solution from its manufacturer. Please do needful
Sohan yadav
dear sir/mam,
my complain against DHRU HERO HONDA service center, opp prajapita brhama kumari, near rajmahel cinema, surat.395010 (gujrat) i serviced my bike on 30th march 2011, vehicle no. GJ-5-FD-3968. next day i found problem in engine nut bol is not fitting properly so engine oil leakage when i going with this problem at service center there is no any responsible person to talk this problem. they are not giving any reply to my questions. i lost my 45 minutes at service center but no can attend me. i fill i cheated my self to doing service of my bike this type of service station. my name is nilesh chaudhari and my mob no. is [protected]. pls give reply about this problem otherwise i not go for purchase hero honda bike next time. thanks
I purchased a bike Splender+ on 08/04/2011 & have a geeting pblm in my bike... so i have complaint in Karan Automobiles, M.Dabwali (sirsa). My Moter Cycle colour Fate in Left side rade nearst in Leg Gard.

with best regards
Ankur Garg (Advocate)
Mandi Dabwali
Mobile No. [protected]
i have taken passion pro 6 months before. it had repeated problem i.e in running engine is getting off. service people are not correcting. milleage also low.what to do.
suneel
jisko bhi problem ho ek mail pawan.[protected]@herohonda.com par dalo. Aur is pawan munjal ka khoon pee jao jab tak ye problem theek na kara de. Khoon pee lo in sale hero honda walo ka. sale pehle to kharab product dete hain customer ko aur baad me iske chele customer ka chutiya banate hain.
Dear Sir / Mam,

I have purchased a Hero Honda Hunk bike from BALAJI Motors KOLKATA THAKURPUKUR in 10.4 2010 . But I am not yet getting any REGISTRATION NUMBER. I have paid Rs.73702/- cash for my new bike, but still now I cannot use it due to registration number. Without registration number my bike is value less...If it is stolen or damaged then I will not getting any insurance coverage. police is also harassed me. This kind of situation you know better than me. Several times I called up and visit also the showroom and they told me it will take 7 days, 2 days story. I donot know what is actual happened? How much time is require for registration? I know max 7 days is required for new registration, Bcoz I am working in a chevrolet car showroom. Please look into this matter and solve my probs as soon as. Hope you will take necessary action as soon as...

jayanta dey
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sohan yadav

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information