[Resolved]  Hero Honda — about deer behavior

i want 2 buy a motercycle so i go to herohonda showroom i select nxg modle but i wana take a trayal of that motercycle but deler refuse to give me trayal he tell me that u r the 1st customer who wanat a trayal in our showroom no trayal option .
is that a right answar of deler ?

I am using 4No. of Hero Honda bikes n i also have a H H passport. When i purchased 2No. of new CD delux, the dealer was not ready 2 give me the recomented points and the manager of the showroom misbehaved with me. The Dealer was Krishna Motors, Tirupur Main Road, Avinashi (P.O) Tirupur. TAMIL NADU. If i will not be getng my points, m sry to say but from 2day onwards i will not recoment anyone to go for Hero Honda.
Hope the management will take strict action.
Dear Madam/Sir
This is to inform u that I am Goutam Roy purchased HERO HONDA SPLENDOUR PLUS (NO.DL 5S Y 9703) from R K AUTOMOBILES 45-46/487 ZULFEE BENGAL, MAIN GT ROAD SHAHDARA DELHI-95 on 15th october 2009.After first service i face problem with the bike as my bike is not PICKING UP SPEED(NOT TAKING SPEED ON 4th GEAR) along with continuous NOISE FROM SILENCER(UNUSUAL KNOCKING SOUND) with not giving APPROPRIATE MILEGE.
I here complaine you all the 3 matters to the service centre to WORKSHOP MANAGER of R K AUTOMOBILES verbaly during second service(i.e on 6th Dec 2009).
Still all the problems mentioned above persists in my bike, though i have done 4 services and complained the above problems to the kind notice of WORKSHOP MANAGER continuosly during my rest two services.
So Sir please do the needful action in this matter to solve the problem of the bike.Else Sir i am bound to go Consumer Court to lodge the complain against
R K AUTOMOBILES and the Concerned Authority of HERO HONDA to whom i have written this letter.
Your earliest action in this regards is highly appreciable.

GOUTAM ROY
FLAT NO.S-5, 908 AYUSH APPARYMENT
SHALIMAR GARDEN -1, SHAHIBABAD
GHAZIABAD-201005
ph.no.-[protected]
Dear Madam/Sir
This is to inform u that I am Goutam Roy purchased HERO HONDA SPLENDOUR PLUS (NO.DL 5S Y 9703) from R K AUTOMOBILES 45-46/487 ZULFEE BENGAL, MAIN GT ROAD SHAHDARA DELHI-95 on 15th october 2009.After first service i face problem with the bike as my bike is not PICKING UP SPEED(NOT TAKING SPEED ON 4th GEAR) along with continuous NOISE FROM SILENCER(UNUSUAL KNOCKING SOUND) with not giving APPROPRIATE MILEGE.
I here complaine you all the 3 matters to the service centre to WORKSHOP MANAGER of R K AUTOMOBILES verbaly during second service(i.e on 6th Dec 2009).
Still all the problems mentioned above persists in my bike, though i have done 4 services and complained the above problems to the kind notice of WORKSHOP MANAGER continuosly during my rest two services.
So Sir please do the needful action in this matter to solve the problem of the bike.Else Sir i am bound to go Consumer Court to lodge the complain against
R K AUTOMOBILES and the Concerned Authority of HERO HONDA to whom i have written this letter.
Your earliest action in this regards is highly appreciable.

GOUTAM ROY
FLAT NO.S-5, 908 AYUSH APPARYMENT
SHALIMAR GARDEN -1, SHAHIBABAD
GHAZIABAD-201005
ph.no.-[protected]

I purchased a new Hero Honda passion pro bike from New Standard Motors, Near Asram School, Perumbavoor. But the mileage i am getting is just 37 KM/Litre. So i contacted the same centre to get it repaired. He tried to correct it for 2 times but still the problem is existing. So i approached him again.But unfortunately the service i got from them is very very poor (He has spoken me in a very bad way and also he said that he has some other job to do). Kindly investigate it and do the needful. So other people who go over there for repairing will not face.

Thanks in advance for the same.

I purchased a new Hero Honda passion pro bike from New Standard Motors, Near Asram School, Perumbavoor, Ernakulam (Dist), Kerala But the mileage i am getting is just 37 KM/Litre. So i contacted the same centre to get it repaired. He tried to correct it for 2 times but still the problem is existing. So i approached him again.But unfortunately the service i got from them is very very poor (He has spoken me in a very bad way and also he said that he has some other job to do). Kindly investigate it and do the needful. So other people who go over there for repairing will not face.

Thanks in advance for the same.
sir, my byke Super splender No :- HR-99 EH 8053 (Temp), I m going on Virendra Automobile, Dharuhera chowk, Rewari (Hr) for first service, that was the free service but they replied me without changing oil.

Note:- Byke par print kiya ha ki oil 2000 km par change hjona chaiya but byke 600km hi chali thi or service karvana ka liya oil ka 175 Rs liya + 44 Rs aur liya.

Manager na misbehave bhi kiya. plz reply me urgently otherwise i m going on consumer court. I m also harrused also for both claim.

Thanx,
Bhupender rohilla,
I am Vipin, from trivandrum kerala...i bought a bike from hero honda JCT motors in attingal...which is sub dealer of Trivandrum Paruthipara JCT Motors which is a main hero honda dealer in trivandrum...i was satisfied with the services given by JCT motors attingal...but when i given the bike to another subdealer in Kilimanoor, i am not at all satisfied..be cause every time when i given the bike for services he is billing me for large amounts..may some 5000 some time and he says that there are some critical complaints with your bike (even there is no complaints..)..and i should do the replacement of some main parts...if i am asking they all together will shout at me (ignoring that i am customer...)Also they will make some complaints purposefully for next service when they giving me back the bike after servicing...also there servicing is not proper...they are exchanging engine oil from one bike to another and giving bill to both customers telling that they have changed the engine oil properly...I Hope Hero Honda will take necessary action against them... kindly Update me the status when ever you take each and every single action against them..

Vipin KV

Hero honda NXG — Bad service by dealer

Purchased a Bike from Shah Mobikes Pvt Ltd Mysore on 5/2/2010. and opted for Gold life insurance and paid the premium also. Received the SMS from Hero Honda company 20 days back but the dealer is not delivering the policy. Giving silly reasons. Never calls back. Visited the dealer for more than 10 times. Look in to the matter.
sir.

have purchased a new Hero Honda passion plus bike no. PB56B 6125 chassis no. 99c- 21666, Engine no. 99c- 21991 from A. S. AUTOMOBILES near sherpur chowk, G.T. road, Jagraon. i got 1st service of my bike. after some day i Complaint that my bike engine occur at problem . they check the problem and aggro with me that the engine have some problem and from the date. there is no solution and my problems a some as it is and no one want to find the solution. now my grenti peried is tow months. now so plz advise me want to do in next.then i well take next step after your aply. i request that plz solve my problem. i shell thank full to you.

Balvir singh s/o Gurwant singh vpo. raikot teh. raikot dist ludhiana
I have purchased a new hero honda passion plus (R.C.no.PB-56-B 6125, CHASSIS NO.99C-21666, ENGINE NO.99C-21991) from A.S.AUTOMOBILES NEAR SHERPUR CHOWK, G.T.ROAD JAGRAON (Ldh) on may15, 2009.From the begining itself i found a ubnormal sound in engine when we start the bike.I had given 6 times my vechicle to rectify this complaint to workshop.but still they are not able to solve the issues.from.I submitted my bike to ur service station from march26, 2010.but they are not till any work on it.
I realy wonder why this people can not solve the issue.
Please advise me a solution for my problem.
I wish someone from Hero Honda company read this and atleast think about whats happeneing in the service stations which they have provided to the unprofessional Agencies.
I request u pls act on it very early.
I shall be very thankful to you. (Mb no.[protected])
unhappy with the response of your madhhyamgram dealer.
unhappy with the response of your madhhyamgram dealer. Wanted to purchase a new Karishma, visited the dealer and given my cont.no. as the concern sales person was not there. No body turned up yet, even after contacting 4 times.

Dipanjan Das-[protected]
My self Mayank Gupta purchase a Hero Honda C B Z Extreme bike from ur dealer M/S Jai Kumar Arun Kumar, Meerut, U.P. on Dated- 13/08/2009.
On the first service, they use MAX Engine Oil and said that it is a Hero Honda Recomended Engine oil which produce by the company of Hero Honda.
On second service, They again use that above mention oil in my bike . At that time I will take action and request him to pour with genuine engine oil i.e. Castrol Engine Oil, but they said to me that it is not good oil and they can't give warrenty and guarantee of my bike's engine if I use Another than above mention oil. And when I asked, they said its company rules and regulations. Then they said to go another showroom or service centre to service ur bike.
And when I reach again on third service of my bike, they treat as improper behaviour, and not to enter me to service my bike and when we forced to service my bike on this service centre, they treat as a formality against my bike.
So, I request you To take a necessary action against my complaint and also advice me, what can I do with my bike.

Mayank Gupta

Mb- [protected]
I am working as a proffesor in coimbatore private Arts college i ve bought new hero honda super splender in Suguna Automobile in 2008 at coimbatore. i ve completed all my free services there except one, after that, due to distance i am doing services nearby sub dealer service centre. last week friday 16/4/10 at 5.40 pm i dropped my two wheeler for service GEM MOTORS 1672, TRICHY ROAD.COIMBATORE 45. I ve suggested them to rectify the following complaints.
1. Head light doom adjustment 2. buzzer change 3.battery distlled water filling 4.engine oil change 5.mileage tunning.

instead of all the above i paid Rs 474/-(Four hundred and seventy four rupees only ) even though i informed all the problems properly to the supervisor they did not do anything except water wash and oil change while i am taking delivery on 17/4/10 at 4 pm i verified all and informed to the field supervisor Mr.Geneshan. he agreed and again i took two wheeler inside and informed to some new mechanics they used spanner to remove two wheeler's head light and broken the head lamp bottom screw. then all the people were tried to remove the head lamp side bolt but they could not opened the screw then they said it has jamed now head light not rectified and then i tried all service supervisor and managers by phone till now i could not catch them. Is this coustomer service? also i ve two hero honda vechicles passion TN 37 Y 7018 and TN 37 BA 6151 both vechiles are servicing Gem motors only herafter how the can i beleive good service centre. surely this kind of activities spoil your brand and dealer's service hence, kindly do necessary action against dealer and concern irresponsible workers. i am expecting favourable reply from you to avoid some legal action against dealer. (already i ve many bitter experience with bad service against this dealer for my Passion two wheeler service in this company)
this is bring to your notice that i had purchased a "HERO HONDA PASSION PLUS"(RC NO:PB 56B-6125) Charssis no.99C-21966, ENGINE NO.99C-21991, FROM A.S. AUTOMOBILES NEAR SHERPUR CHOWK G.T. ROAD JAGRAON(LDH.).
Soon after the purchase the certain defects in the model came to my knowledge.These defects are followin as:
1) an engine of the motorcycle produces roar sounds after running some distance&it goes on increases.
2)it starts bubbling at speed of 40-45km/hr.
3)pick up problem.
Then immediately I CONTACTED YOUR AUTHORISED FOR THE CORRECTION OF ABOVE MENTIONED DEFECTS.
But the authority there assured me that there is no such defect and the condition is ok.But as the problem persists& became worse, I again being the same to knowledge of your authorised branch at JAGRAON(LDH.) .Them they assured me that sound was came from pepts &they will correct it on its last service(6th). But this also brings no afeect tharaafter two paid services was provided. then they assured me that the problem will put forward to the company engineer& he will come in some days.
It was april29.2010 that i contacted the company engineer at your agency in JAGRAON(LDH.). who after examination oe the motorcyclegave the answer that he cannot solve this problem ..
After receiving such an answer from the company engineer i became toosetup & frustrated by your servie that i am planning to file a consumer suit for this harassment & ill doing of your authorised &you being tje principle are alsoequally liable & responcible for the doing of your authorised agent.
But before this all I serve you this notice ny mode of this complaint to take an action about this.otherwise I will be left with no other option other than to file an consumer duit against you & in such a case you will be liable for the legal action & all the cost.
so reply me at my email id:[protected]@yahoo.in
mobile no.[protected]
Hi there,

My wife have books aviator last month, and received delivery late by almost a week. All the payment was done in full in cash. No notification from the dealer "B.U. Bhandari, Nagar Road".

Customer Service office found very adament and failed to answer my questions about the delay.

After following up many times, we have received aviator without number plate. So i hold the papers with me, and till date no one called to collect the same.

Today my wife have received the SMS by the dealer about not completing the formalities.

The service was very unsatisfactory.

- Prasad Kale
I have complaint against Hindustan automobiles torpa, khunti Jharkhand-835227
I want to say that I 've gone to take the hero honda passion pro, but the dealer is showing me honda shine.
and saying that its much better than the bike that you want.
My friends also told that the service of centre is very poor and there is not even a good mechanic in centre.
I 've come to know that center is sub dealer of Auto Bikes RANCHI.
Is it possible to sell simultaneously two bikes company in a single showroom.
I am very old customer and user of hero honda bikes and is very sad of this type service.
I have taken delivery of Hero Honda Passion Plus on July 2009. Still my 2 free servicing are Balance.

After delivery I have informed Dealer regarding my bike is pulling to one side. After each servicing from Authorize Hero Honda Service center, I am getting result only for @ 1 week and then again I am facing same problem. It is very difficult to drive such defect bike which is effecting on my Health.

I think I have cheated by the Hero Honda dealer. Please help and suggest me to solve this problem.

Following is my bike engine number: HA10EB99C30603. Please let me know if you need any other detail information.

Thanking you in advance.

Mobile no: [protected].
subject:-regarding availibilty of spares parts of karizma zmr.
i m sumit madavi brought my hero honda Karizma ZMR on 24 feb.2010 before 3 months ago from "THAPARSONS MOTORS"pt. no. 79 Dhandekar layout, buttibori NAGPUR.. my zmr got accident on 3rd june 2010, n given for reaparing in that same showroom on 6th of june ..submiting document for claim on 9th june ..they told me spares are not available now we haw to give order to showroom..and they give order to main HH office on 18th june .!! 8 days after submiting documents ..after that when i enquired "DOES ORDER GET DELIVER FROM COMPANY ? " he tells me that "COMPUTER SHOWING ERROR, SIR I WILL AGAIN GIVE SPARES ORDER NOW"..thats 24th june when this happens..
want to tell how they delay to order the spares of my bike ..sir kindly want proper action to get my spares AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ..thank you..
MY BIKE CHASSIS NO:-MBLMC38ECAGA00495
MY BIKE ENGINE NO :-MC38EBAGA00355
To, The Regional Manager.
Hero Honda Motor’s Ltd.
34, Community Centre, Basant Lok,
Vasant Vihar,
New Delhi-110057
Phone[protected], 26142451, 26144121,
Fax.[protected], 26143198.

Sub :- Complain against servicing authorized Dealer “PLACID MOTORS” College
Road, Hailakandi, Dealer Code No.11255, Assam, Pin-788155,
Ph[protected].
With reference to the subject cited above, I have the honour to inform you that, I have purchased one Hero Honda “SUPER SPLENDER” Vide Frame No. MBLJA 05EE A9D05444 & Engine No.JA05EAA9D0561 Dtd.[protected]. After about 10(ten) days of purchase later the said vehicle generate some problem like undesired able sound, on pressing self, for start & after that I have attend “PLACID MOTORS” College Road, Hailakandi, Assam on 13/5/2010 & I have discussed with the Manager about the problem. The Manager took the matter & check tested with some un-experienced Mechanic & 5 (five) days later the Manager informed that the vehicle have to send to TARANGA AUTOMOBLIES, Sonai Road, Silchar, Assam for better repairing, when the vehicle are return back to TARANGA AUTOMOBLIES, to “PLACID MOTORS” the Manager of “PLACID MOTORS” assured that at present parts are not available, as & when parts will be available then the disturb parts will be replaced, but it is indefinite when parts will be available, thereafter 1 (one) month 15 (fifteen) days have been passed no response till to-day. But said sound growing day by day more & more.
That sir,
My age is at present 2(two) month running, I purchased only to see the self facility, But the Manager “PLACID MOTORS” College Road, Hailakandi also advised to me do not touch the self, use only kick for start, it is not possible to me, please advice to me, what to do now ?
Hence, I would therefore request your honour kindly to look in-to the matter urgently. You are requested to take necessary steps to remove the above mentioned problem of my vehicle. Your early action is highly solicited & I shall remain ever grateful to you.
“Thanking You”
Dated, Hailakandi
The 3rd July/2010

KHASRUL ALAM MAZUMDER)
Vill & P.O-Purbo Sunapur
P.S.& Dist. Hailakandi
Pin Code-788151
E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
(M) [protected]

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information