Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Hilton International Hotel London - JOB VACANCY

 
84 Reviews
User
  sroy1965
Today i have received a email towards JOB Vacancy from Mr.Frank Joel, General Manager, Hilton International Hotel London, 17-18 Upper Woburn Place, Bloomsbury, London, WC1H-OHT, Web site : www2.hilton.co.uk, Phone number is 447014275125, email id: hilton.hotel@rocketmail.com and they have asking my resume and details. I request you to please let me confirm the genuinety of the mail. Should i send the resume or not.

Thanks

Surojit


Complaint comments 83 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

EXTEND MY PERIOD IMMEDIATELY - DANIEL BROTHER

MY CASE ID : 7313649
My Address is : Shop no 8 samuel Street palagalli dongri 400009
contact no : 9323266600
My Activation Date : 25/03/2008
My Expiry Date : 25/08/2008
Due to some technical from your side the line was not working
since 01-06-2008 to 10-07-2008.
We tried our best to get it done throught the nearest distibutor
and your customer but invain. you did n't did anything.
After that it started again working from 11-07-08.
So I request you to please do me a favour and increase the
validity period of my account
 

need to contact this web-site manager urgently - not a complaint

repected sir/mam;
I highly apologies about the complaint i made last night.The was not about Amity Universe.I was about the ID of a police officer, but i mistaken and inserted Amity name in company or product name thinking that to which company i belong to.Amitry has no long long concern with the issue instead i proud to an Amitian.I highly apologies and heartly request you to please remove the complaint about Amity subjecting "Police id".I highly regret for this misdeed.
please send me the contact of this site manager.
Looking to hear from you very soon.

with regards
pankaj
 

Unresponsibility - Hilton International

Sir,

I'm aftab alam A/C NRE 233393, canara bank siwan branch.
My A/c open from Saudi Arab and that was clearly written on application to open NRE account, but when i go to india in bank (june 2008). Bank employee told me that your account is not a NRE account NRO account, i told to them it's whose mistake then he reply you must re apply for NRE account again, we can't do any help even branch manager replay like this.

In this regard i want to solve my problem because i need credit card / all facilities.

Quick response will be sign of good service


Thanks & Regards,
Aftab Alam
00966 504383216
Hilton Madinah
 
Today i have received a email towards JOB Vacancy from Mr.Frank Joel, General Manager, Hilton International Hotel London, 17-18 Upper Woburn Place, Bloomsbury, London, WC1H-OHT, Web site : www2.hilton.co.uk, Phone number is 447014275125, email id: hilton.hotel@rocketmail.com and they have asking my resume and details. I request you to please let me confirm the genuinety of the mail. Should i send the resume or not.
 
JOB VACANCY
Today i have received a email towards JOB Vacancy from Mr.Frank Joel, General Manager, Hilton International Hotel London, 17-18 Upper Woburn Place, Bloomsbury, London, WC1H-OHT, Web site : www2.hilton.co.uk, Phone number is 447014275125, email id: hilton.hotel@rocketmail.com and they have asking my resume and details. I request you to please let me confirm the genuinety of the mail. Should i send the resume or not.

Thanks

Sunil
 
JOB VACANCY
Today i have received a email towards JOB Vacancy from Mr.edward_hiltnhotel@yahoo.co.uk phone:00447031889616 FAX;448704794788, From Sir Edward Hilton Hotel Londonl, , Hilton International Hotel London, 17-18 Upper Woburn Place, Bloomsbury, London, WC1H-OHT, Web site : www2.hilton.co.uk, and they have asking my resume and details. I request you to please let me confirm the genuinety of the mail. Should i send the resume or not.
 

Job opportunity in Hilton - Hilton Hotel,UK

I think its almost fake. But i couldnt know before applying. I am expecting the government should take legal actions against those scammers. Also this should not affect my future. I have attached a file whatever i got the reply from that stupid scammer.

<hiltonhotel112@msn.com>
<bandana2021@yahoo.co.uk>

The above 2 email id made me fool. I want this scam to be taken in account for consideration.

If u fail then no one suppose to do help our nation.


 
I have received an appointment letter from a person named Sebastian and claims that he is from the HR department of Hilton International Hotels in londan and he also sent an appointment letter for the same so pls let me know that is he really in HR department..
 
The hotel cm and gm fell the peroblam employ's

sir my request
sir i am villong Himachal pradesh dist ( kangra) baijnath is my village . i am intersting job in your hotel,
sir i am vagtariyan and no smoking and drink, i am job 2 moth only department house keeping supervaiser you give me chance i am stay in punjab sity sir my numbar 009888258627 my email address tarlok_bhatia@yahoo.com
thanking you
 
Dear Sr.

M y name is Sylvia i was work in Ascension Island and Falkland Islands when i was work in Ascension Island during which time i has working entailed cleaning a site of 12 Basha, s, 24 rooms, each with shared ablutions, silver services waitress and often helped on mess functions.
I m a very punctual person and very pleasant personality and always willing to help i wish to apply for the post of assistand of facilieties of cleaner within the company.
Falkland Islands my duties include cleaning the rooms of senior military, has worked as a Domestic Assistant in Mount Pleasant House, the residence of Commander British Forces South Atlantic Islands .I has been required to carry out housekeeping and domestic support services, including assistance at numerous official finctions under direction the House Manager.I has been relied upon to work on my own to set table and prepared reception rooms for dinners of up to 16 guests.
I wish to apply for the post of assistand of facilities within the company.
Yours Sincerely,
Sylvia Castillo Benavente.
N
User
ROJAN  
 

got an email regarding job vacancies - HILTON HOTELS

SIR,
I got an email like this.whether its trustworthy or a fake one.please help me out sir.
HILTON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL LTD
17 JERMYN STREET, ST JAME'S,
LONDON, SW1Y6JF,
UNITED KINGDOM
WEBSITE: www2.hilton.co.uk
WE ARE LOOKING FOR BRIGHT GRADUATES/POST GRADUATES BETWEEN AGES 22 AND ABOVE YEARS WITH EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION AND MANAGERIAL SKILLS AND AN APTITUDE FOR CUSTOMER SERVICES.CANDIDATES WOULD BE REQUIRED TO POSSES GOOD INTER-PERSONAL SKILLS AND A PASSION TO KEEP LEARNING WHILE DELIVERING EFFECTIVE SERVICES TO OUR NUMEROUS CUSTOMERS,YOU WILL BE WORKING PRIMARILY IN ROTATING DAY SHIFTS,WITH OCCASIONAL NIGHT SHIFTS.
VACANCIES ARE AVAILABLE IN THE FOLLOWING DEPUTATIONS:

1. MANAGERS/ASSISTANT MANAGERS
2. COMPUTER OPERATORS/SOFTWARE ENGINEERS
3. ACCOUNTANTS
4. SECURITY
5. LINGUISTS
6. CASHIERS
7. ESCORTS
8. CHEFS
9. SUPERVISOR TRAINERS
10. WAITERS
11. CLEANERS
12.TRANSLATORS(ARABIC,FRENCH & SPANISH)
13.ELECTRICAL,MECHANICAL AND CIVIL ENGINEERS

ENTITLEMENTS, BENEFITS & PACKAGES:
A VERY ATTRACTIVE NET SALARY PAID IN GBP [GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS].
QUALITY SINGLE OR FAMILY HOUSING ACCOMODATIONS IN HOTEL VICINITY.
FREE MEDICAL CARE FOR EMPLOYEE AND FAMILY HERE IN LONDON .
EXCELLENT EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANCE BENEFITS WITH FAMILY STATUS EMPLOYMENT.PAID AIRFARES ALLOWING FULL FLEXIBILITY WITH HOLIDAYS..
PERSONAL EFFECTS SHIPMENTS AND EXCESS BAGGAGE ALLOWANCES
FULL ACCESS TO SOME OF THE BEST RECREATIONAL FACILITIES IN UK LIFE INSURANCES.OFFICIAL VEHICLES
/MAXIMUM SECURITY IN WORK ENVIRONS AND HOUSING COMMUNITY.
JOB STATUS:
FULL TIME AND CONTRACT [PLEASE INDICATE WHEN APPLYING ].
SALARY INDICATION:GBP 2,500 TO GBP 4,500 MONTHLY DEPENDING ON
EXPERIENCE,FIELD OF SPECIALIZATION.INTERESTED CANDIDATES SHOULD PLEASE SEND THEIR RESUMES BY EMAIL AND ADDRESSED TO,angalehilton@yahoo.co.uk
marvin.smith5@gmail.com
HILTON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL LTD
17 JERMYN STREET, ST JAME'S,
LONDON, SW1Y6JF,
UNITED KINGDOM
WEBSITE: www2.hilton.co.uk
Email:

PLEASE ATTACH A SCANNED COPY OF YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT TO IT WHEN SENDING BACK THE APPLICATION FORM TO THE HOTEL ADMIN MANAGER (email;)
PLEASE NOTE THE ATTACHMENT WILL BE SENT TO BE FILLED AND RETURN BY ATTACHMENT AFTER YOUR REPLY HAS BEEN NOTIFIED.
REGARDS


ADMIN MANAGER,
HILTON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL LTD
Angale Hilton (Mrs)
 
i got similar mail from hilton hotel so what you are decided ...
prashantmatkar@rediffmail.com
 
JOB VACANCY
Today i have received a email towards JOB Vacancy from Mr.edward_hiltnhotel@yahoo.co.uk phone:00447031889616 FAX;448704794788, From Sir Edward Hilton Hotel Londonl, , Hilton International Hotel London, 17-18 Upper Woburn Place, Bloomsbury, London, WC1H-OHT, Web site : www2.hilton.co.uk, and they have asking my resume and details. I request you to please let me confirm the genuinety of the mail.i sent my resume.just what to know is there any problem with that email.pls help me
 
Today i have received a email towards JOB Vacancy from Mr.edward_hiltnhotel@yahoo.co.uk phone:00447031889616 FAX;448704794788, From Sir Edward Hilton Hotel Londonl, , Hilton International Hotel London, 17-18 Upper Woburn Place, Bloomsbury, London, WC1H-OHT, Web site : www2.hilton.co.uk, and they have asking my resume and details. I request you to please let me confirm the genuinety of the mail.i sent my resume.just what to know is there any problem with that email.pls help me
 
I'm Also received this mail.

so this msg all are fack. Don't put the money & waste time .
N
User
Vijish  
 
I have also received the same offer letter, is it fake ?
 
ABOUT JOB VACANCY
i have received a email towards JOB Vacancy from Mr.edward_hiltnhotel@yahoo.co.uk phone:00447031889616 FAX;448704794788, From Sir Edward Hilton Hotel Londonl, , Hilton International Hotel London, 17-18 Upper Woburn Place, Bloomsbury, London, WC1H-OHT, Web site : www2.hilton.co.uk, and they have asked my resume and details. i have sent the embassy charge and i have filled up and sent the ukvisa form to embassy. Let me know about this process in detail about the real or not. .i sent my resume.just what to know is there any problem with that email.pls help me. hoping ur quick reply. thank you
 
ABOUT JOB VACANCY
i have received a email towards JOB Vacancy from Mr.edward_hiltnhotel@yahoo.co.uk phone:00447031889616 FAX;448704794788, From Sir Edward Hilton Hotel Londonl, , Hilton International Hotel London, 17-18 Upper Woburn Place, Bloomsbury, London, WC1H-OHT, Web site : www2.hilton.co.uk, and they have asked my resume and details. i have sent the embassy charge and i have filled up and sent the ukvisa form to embassy. Let me know about this process in detail about the real or not. .i sent my resume.just what to know is there any problem with that email.pls help me. hoping ur quick reply. thank you
 
it's all fake i got offer letter from hilton hotel .uk nd shereton man of isle .uk...
and to my surprise i received the appointment letter from both these hotels without any formalities...
 
I HAVE APPOINMENT LETTER FROM HILTON HOTEL IT IS TRUE OR NOT,

I PAYED 19250RS TO THIS ICICI BANK ACOUNT SIR PLEASE TELL ME IT IS,

TRUE OR NOT TELL ME SIR, MY CELL NO 9994351945 I AM IN INDIA SIR,



HILTON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL LONDON

H.I.H.L INC.UK.

ATTN: MR.MANIVANNAN
02-- 01- - 2010.

THIS IS TO INFORMED YOU THAT YOUR MAIL WAS WELL RECEIVED AN ACCEPTED, BASED ON WHAT YOUR BIO DATA INTENSIFIED ABOUT YOUR QUALIFICATION YOU ARE HERE BY SELECTED IN (FINANCE DEPARTMENT ) TO OUR REPUTABLE COMPANY HILTON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL LONDON,

YOUR APPOINTMENT WILL BE FOR THE PERIOD OF 3YEARS, AND YOU ARE ENTITLED TO A 2 MONTHS ANNUAL LEAVE.

YOUR SALARY STARTS WITH A MONTHLY PAY PACKAGE OF 2, 600 BRITISH POUNDS STERLING'S, AND YOUR PROMOTION WILL COME AFTER YOUR SIX MONTHS OF APPOINTMENT BASED ON YOUR HARD WORKING& HONESTY,
YOUR WORKING PERMIT OF 3 YEARS IS EXTEND ABLE AFTER THE EXPIRATION'S BASED ON YOUR HARD WORKING AND YOUR OWN DESIRES TOO .
YOU WILL BE OFFERED A FREE ACCOMMODATION, FREE FEEDING, A FREE FLIGHT TICKET,

BEING THAT I AM A UK SENIOR CITIZEN, I WILL USE MY INFLUENCE TO RECOMMEND YOU TO THE SENIOR OFFICER IN CHARGE IN UK, CONSULATE INDIA WHO WILL ALSO USE HIS OWN INFLUENCES TO MAKE YOUR VISA BE PROCESSED VERY URGENTLY TO ENABLE YOU BE IN LONDON FAST,
THE CONTACT E-MAILS AND NUMBER OF THE SENIOR DIPLOMAT IN UK, CONSULATE INDIA +91- 9892873698 email : clair_ukhc@mail.com and diplomat.clair@yahoo.co.uk

NAME DIPLOMAT CLAIR TOHYE, DEPUTY HIGH COMMISSION MUMBAI INDIA,
I HAVE SENT A RECOMMENDATION MAIL TO HIM ON YOUR FAVOUR THROUGH THOSE TWO E-MAIL ADDRESSES AND ALSO GIVEN HIM A CALL TO INFORM HIM AND HE HAS AGREED TO OFFER ANY ASSISTANT TO YOU REGARDING YOUR URGENT VISA, BASED ON YOUR COMPLIANCE AS IN FOLLOWING HIS INSTRUCTIONS,
YOU KNOW THAT UK, VISA WORLDWIDE TODAY IS BEING GIVEN ON MERITS, DUE TO THE RECENT TERRORISTS ALERTS ALL OVER THE GLOBE,

LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR QUICK RESPONSE.

THANKS.
SIR EDWARD LANCE
H.R AND TRAINING OFFICER
00447031889616


clair_ukhc@mail.com [mailto:clair_ukhc@mail.com]
Sent: Sunday, January 03, 2010 8:54 AM
To: Manivannan Muniyasamy
Subject: VISA PROCEEDURE



Dear.Mr.Manivannan
This's to inform you that i've received your mail, already Sir Edward has informed me regarding issuing an urgent visa to you .what i need from you is to make sure that you provide the complete documents i'll need for the processing of your visa,

So scan the following documents to my mail box as quickly as
possible ( SCAN PASSPORT SCAN COPIES, ONE PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH TO MY BOX, AND APPOINTMENT LETTER FROM HILTON HOTEL LONDON AND YOUR CURRENT OFFICE IDENTITY CARD OR COMPANY IDENTITY CARD,


YOUR VISA WILL TAKE ONLY SIX WORKING DAYS BEFORE YOU'LL RECEIVE IT, FOR YOUR INFORMATION THE PROCESSING OF YOUR VISA WILL TAKE PLACE HERE IN INDIA AFTER ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS IS COMPLETED I'LL START YOUR WORK AND SETTLE THE LEGAL DEPARTMENT, THEN AT THE DAY WE'LL FORWARD ALL YOUR DOCUMENTS THAT RELATE TO YOUR VISA TO THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN IRAQ FOR THE FINAL STAMPING OF YOUR VISA, NO MORE DOCUMENTS WILL BE REQUIRED OVER THERE FROM YOU,

THE TOTAL FEE FOR YOUR VISA IS [ 350 POUNDS ] BUT TO START WITH YOU HAVE TO SEND THE SOME OF[ 250-POUNDS ]THROUGH WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER TO OUR FINANCE OFFICER'S NAME HERE IN INDIAN,

AFTER PROCESSING OF YOUR VISA AND AT THE POINT OF STAMPING OF YOUR VISA IN IRAQ YOU'LL BALANCE THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN IRAQ WHEN SUBMITTING YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT, THE REMAINING BALANCE OF [100 - POUNDS] BEFORE YOUR VISA WILL BE STAMPED TO YOU,



As soon as the money confirmed paid from our finance officer's department i'll start your work and create your file then send your file number to you, don't waste time to send this requirements immediately because according to the instructions given to me by Sir Edward told me not to waste time for the processing of your visa that they're waiting to welcome you in London, i'll start all the necessary arrangements regarding your visa immediately as soon as i receive all the documents completed, i'll start the processing immediately,
Reply this mail and give me a call, also try to
inform Sir Lance that i'm intouch with you, i'll still contact him through phone after this mail, , looking forward to your immediate revert... try to call me as soon as you get this mail.. CALL ME AS SOON AS YOU RECEIVE THIS MAIL

Best Regards
Diplomat Clair Tohye
00091-9892873698
NEW ADDRESS

Naman Chambers,
C/32 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East) Mumbai 400 051
OLD ADDRESS
British Deputy High Commission,
Makers Chambers IV, 2nd floor,
222 Jamnalal Bajaj Road. Mumbai.India

From: clair_ukhc@mail.com [mailto:clair_ukhc@mail.com]
Sent: Monday, January 04, 2010 3:47 PM
To: Manivannan Muniyasamy
Subject: PAYMENT DETAILS



MR.MANIVANNAN,

HOW ARE YOU DOING THERE, ALL GOES OK RIGHT.

I SEND SMS TO THAT NUMBER BUT WITHOUT KNOWING THAT YOU DIDN'T GET IT, HERE IS THE DETAILS FOR THE PAYMENT :



NAME:IME .E. ALFRED



COUNTRY: MUMBAI, INDIA



AMOUNT:250 GBP



CALL ME AS SOON AS YOU GET THIS MESSAGE ALSO TRY TO TRANSFER THE MONEY TODAY OR TOMORROW(5th JANUARY 2010)

DIPLOMAT CLAIR



MR.MANIVANNA,

I GOT YOUR MAIL BUT YOU SHOULD HAVE CALL ME THE MOREMENT YOU SEND ME MAIL. USE THIS DETAILS, FORWARD IT TO YOUR BROTHER AND TELL HIM TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TODAY ITSELF AND HE SHOULD MAKE THE PAYMENT BY CASH PAYMENT AND AFTER THE PAYMENT HE SHOULD SEND THE PAYMENT SLIP TO ME



NAME:AJAY MISHRA



ACCOUNT NO: 087301504003



PAN NO:BBKPM2978K



BANK:ICICI BANK



AMOUNT:250 GBP(RS.19, 250)



CALL ME AS YOU GET THIS MAIL AND MAKE SURE THE PAYMENT IS DONE TODAY

REGARDS

DIPLOMAT CLAIR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Hilton International Hotel London - JOB VACANCY