[Resolved]  Hindware — Sanitary - Italian Collection - TAURUS

We have purchased 4 nos of TAURUS EWC for our newly built home at 1322, Ratanlal Nagar, Kanpur.

We had done the purchase from your Local Dealer M/s.Malik Hardware & Sanitary, who had delivered the 2nos of EWC during last month and balance 2 EWC are yet to be delivered.

We had got the EWC installed on 28th January and are using one EWC, the second one is yet not used even for once. We started using one EWC from 6th Feb. The undersigned is personally using the same and found that the flushing was not proper. The dealer had deputed their mechanic (Hindware Mechanic Mr.Vijay) who had done some settings but the problem was not resolved. Again, the complaint was lodged to Lucknow office, who deputed Mr.Ashok on Friday and he also shifted the seat cover and tried to set-right the flushing pressure and told us to use for two days and report.

Please note that the bore of the seat is 4" away from the back face of seat and normally in other seats we have noticed at 2" to 2.5" and due to which the diffused matter gets stuck up on the 4" portion which does not clear with the flushing operation. This is happening every day and I have clean it by putting 5-6 mugs of water, which is not correct.

We have been using toilet seats and even a seat costing Rs.800/- does better flushing and the diffused matter is cleared in one flushing.

The problem is that we have spent 15 times of the cost (i.e. Rs.12, 000.00 per seat) and we are not satisfied, we have to clean manually after flushing which is not acceptable.

The matter has been discussed with the dealer, who has straight away refused to replace the EWC which have been installed, therefore we are bringing this matter to you to get the same settled. We are not ready to accept the particular model of the Italian Collection at any cost. The money may kindly be got refunded and the seats be lifted immediately. If our request is not considered then we shall take up the matter with the Consumer Forum.

We never expected such a treatment from a Hindware Dealer, please depute your engineer to look into the matter at the earliest.

A photograph taken after use of toilet seat is attached for your reference.

It will not be out of place to mention that we have also purchased 2 seats from CERA and they are giving us satisfactory performance, which please be noted.

Vinod K. Dhawan
1322, Ratanlal Nagar,
Kanpur.
Ph. [protected]

Hindware — toilet not working

water not inside toilet tank(western toilet).
I have purchased one EWC having price of Rs.5880.00 from M/s. Shyam Tiles, Jamshedpur on 24.6.09.
It is regret to inform you that I have faced a lot of problem at the time of installing the same. The kit which was supplied to me was defective and in spite of several request to M/s. Shyam Tiles to rectify the defect, but they are reluctant to send the representative of your company to check the problem. One Mr.Srivastava of your company talked to me over phone but he does not care to see the problem of me. However after contacting a plumber he any how managed to install the same.
Being a reputed company we the customer of you should expect some attention to wards your defective materials. After getting a bitter experience from your supplier I have decided not to purchase any sanitary materials from your company and as well as I will request every body not to purchase any material from your branded company, because after selling the material no body is bother to look after for the customers.
there are no prices if hindware products on the net. Parryware has prices of all products
We are having with flushing system since it was installed last year by the builder. It does not work properly. We have tried many local plumbers but none has been able to solve the problem. A rubber seal in one of the flushing system is busted and we don't know where to get the spares. We are very disappointed by the products.
purchased one Hindware bath-tub strauss which costed me 14784=00.It was cracked in inside wall.I mailed three times to mumbai office and send a fax also.yet not responded.too unsatisfactotry
yesterday i mailed regarding defective bath tub.till now not responsed.it is amazing, such abig concerne like HINDWARE SO LAZY

MY ADDRESS
kavita bhimsaria
plot no 109
sector 3
Gandhidham
mobile [protected]
I had purchased 1 NO. Taurus and 2 No.Coral Italian EWC from Nanda & co. Trading Pvt ltd.. jalandhar last year. The flushing of EWC is not at all satisfactory. The complaint was lodged with with the dealer.
Please note that the diffused matter gets stuck up on the 4" portion which does not clear with the flushing operation. This is happening every day and I have clean it by putting 5-6 mugs of water, which is not correct. Also the hinges of one of 2 seat covers have also been broken and are not available with the dealer.As such i feel that it is not even comparable with an ordinary EWC available in the market at a very reasonable cost.
You are requested to take immediate action to reddress my complaint.

RK Bhandari
276 Chhoti Baradari
Part 2
Jalandhar
Ph No. [protected]

i have purchase 2 no EWC wall hanging from milan enterprises near jawahar nagar RAIPUR c.g. pin no 492001 the amount of per EWC IS RS 10900/- EACH. While insaling we our plumber has seen a product is in damaage condition that is some crckes in the item we have approuched to the dealer m/s milan entt for replacement of item but we are sorry to inform you the responce of your dealer is very bad without lessoning we were told not possible. sir here i would like to inform you that we are in building line we have purchase at least 4 to 5 lac worthe of rs hindware item for our use through rajendra enterprises ashoka uilding near pachpadi naka . we are your regular customer since our requirments was very small that is it was only 2 pcs EWC we pefered to take from your delar m/s milan enterprises which is closed to our new project site. now we would request you to kindly look in to the matter help us and also see the behavier of your dealer to aviod to damage your company reputation which i feel a branded product. the phone no of your dealer is[protected]

thanks and regards

milind shesh
cell no [protected]
I purchased a premium priced toilet seat costing Rs. 7000+ in 1999.
I had same horrible experience. And nobody listens.
your italian collection is best

We have placed order of 35 urinals (Hindware Urinal Enigma Ac and Dc operation facility, finish star white and cat no. 96004) for one of our project to hindware through your dealer as per
M/s Chandagi Ram Nawal Kishore,
K-64, Sector -18, Atta Market
Noida.

Commited date of delivery was 22nd Feb.'10 but till now 15 urinals are not delivered, we are dealing with the hindware employess directly for the same (Himanshu Daga - +91 [protected] and +91 [protected]) but the response is very unprofessional and now we are having a face loss in front of our client and due to this definately we will black list Hindware for next phases of this project and also for all our other projects.

Also in the delivered urinals we are facing some problem in the sensors and have several times cordinated with the hindware team but till date no body has visited our project.

Hope to see an immediate revert on this complaint.

Vaibhav Jhalani
Sr. Project Manager
Three C Universal Developers
Thanks for all your reviewes about Hindware products. Thank god! I wont buy such a nonsense product and worst sales after service brand. Let the manufacturers read all these and give their solutions as well as take immediate action. Then only they can regain the reputation of their product.
I donot know weather the persons who matter are aware of the HAALAAT of the consumer who purchase hindware ittalion sanitoryware GOD SAVE THEM they are using buckets [BALTIES] to dispose off the solid waste .They are not purchasing europion water closet but an indian TATTI KHUDDA . NO AFTERSALES SERVICE NO GUARANTEE NO REPLACEMENT ONLY LOOT PLEASE BUY TO MAKE THEM RICH ; INDERJIT DHAMIJA 1008 SEC 13 UE KARNAL 132001 ; sufferers adviced to FIGHT FOR RIGHT thanks hindware ittalion ; thank u very much

Just 9 months back I have purchased this WC costing almost 11000.00 but with its silent-fall seat not working properly. Initially 2/3 times the people from your dealer came and set the things right - i don't know how!!- but later when i faced the same problem of an unstable seat, I made a complaint in 60606677, given to me by the Dealer only, your service person came and fixed the seat with two screws which i objected to.
Now the seat started giving problem again.
I have gone for your product with a sense of security regarding quality as well as service assurances. BUT I AM CONSTRAINED TO SAY I was sadly mistaken.

Could you please look into the matter immediately!?

Two days before I was given complaint No.06275, but no one even contacted me so far - leave alone coming for servicing.

This time, i want a permanent solution and not a fix-up shoddy job. After your product's performance, I bought a similar product from CERA and no hassle till date.

sangeeta mehrotra
my concealed toilet seat was not working last 5 days and your customer care was also not picking the phone. plz resolved the problem as possible as.

Hindware — toilet flush

tiolet flush not working properly......
need your support and help...
address.

building no. 12 2 floor maa kalyani kunj
c.c colony opp. rana pratabh bagh
contact no.
very right complaints unchi dukan feeka pakwan.
sub- breakage of one piece closets
I want to bring to your kind notice that i purchased an hindware water closets model no. ELBA cat.no:92047 & 'S' TRAP DISTANCE 30 CMS.
[ELBA S 300 ] from your authorized dealer GARG & GARG ;SIRSA. one year ago.But it is a matter of great regret that it has now started giving us trouble.Due to some reason, the flush tank cover has been broken.

I would request you to replace the tank cover as soon as possible.
hoping for an early replacement.
suresh goyal,
contact no-[protected]
H NO.14/151 STREET NO.2
RAM COLONY, BARNALA ROAD
SIRSA [HARYANA]
PIN CODE-125055
I would like to put to ur notice that we have purched 4nos of italian collection for ou two bathroom built in year 2010 . we have done purchase from your local dealernamed RAMA KRISHNA from ganesh nagar new delhi.. who delived us 2 wash basins n 2 camodes.
But resently yhere have been cracks in both the wash basins n in 1 wash basin there r almost ten cracks .I wpuld also like to put to ur notice that even the camodes are in very bad conditions..
We never expected this kind of problems in such a big ferms collection
Pls. help us n send some one to check and do whatever is possible as soon as possible.
MRS GHAI
EC-81 MAYA ENCLAVE
G8 AREA, SFS FLATS
NEAR GHANTA GHAR
NEW DELHI 110064
TEL -[protected], [protected]
EMAIL- [protected]@ymail.com, [protected]@gmail.com

Hindware Sanitaryware Collection [HSIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Hindware Sanitaryware Collection [HSIL] Phone
    +91 12 4477 9200
    Hindware Sanitaryware Collection [HSIL] Address
    3rd Floor, NH-8, Park Centra, Unit No 301& 302, Jal Vayu Vihar, Sector 30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    View all Hindware Sanitaryware Collection [HSIL] contact information