[Resolved]  Hitachi India — non functioning of AC

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

MY AC BAUGHT FROM BEHL ELECTRONICS ,JWALAPUR DIST.HARIDWAR ,INSPITE OF REPEATED COMLAINTS IT REMAINS
UNATTENDED.
DR.ASHOK SHARMA,
KATEHRA BAZAR,
JWALAPUR
DIST.HARIDWAR

This is to bring to your notice that i am using a hitachi window air conditioner, bought 2 years back.
I am a resident of Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi. (North Delhi)
My A/C is not working well from the last few days. On 24/05/2013, I had submitted my complaint to your centre (Complaint no. [protected]) that was attended to by S.S. Enterprises, Nehru Enclave, Alipur, New Delhi.

Mr. Vikas had come to my place but was UNABLE to find a fault. He charged his visit of Rs. 330 and told me that he would attend to all calls in 1 month.
However, our AC was still not working and Mr. Vikas refused to come when I called him again.
I submitted a repeat complaint to your service centre on 25/05/2013, and was told that Mr Vikas is deputed for my complaint, and that my complaint would be attended to within 8 working hours.
Its 27/05/2013 today, and my complaint has still not being attended to.
I called up Mr. Vikas again, but he again refused to come.

I feel harassed and extremely disappointed by the service from Hitachi.

Kindly, do the needful as soon as possible

--
Dr. Rajat Gupta

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Phone
    +91 27 6427 7571 [Head Office]
    +91 11​ 2271 7161 [Corp Office]
    +91 11 2271 7163 [Corp Office]
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Address
    10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    View all Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] contact information