[Resolved]  HMWSSB — No Drinking Water Supply

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

No drinking water supply for the past five days. The water release boy came two days ago and simply went away saying that as I have not been paid tip for releasing water, I will not release water to your houses (our gated community consisting of 20 houses). My CAN No.is[protected]/Div.13/Code 1301. Please do the needful and also instruct the water releasing boy properly. Ramaswamy.N, Retd. Dy.Supdt. of Police & Advocate.

n/a — No water supply

This is to bring to your kind notice that in our area Street no.6, Chimni Mill, Near rani jhnasi road, Bara Hindu Rao, Delhi-110006.water supply has been very bad for past one month, the water supply is very less and now Ramzan is going to start and we need adequate water supply.I have tried making request to Cihef vigilance officer as well.
Please take immediate action.

M.Nadir Ali

HMWSSB — NO WATER SUPPLY

Hi Sir,

This is Laxman resident of Banjara nagar, Borabanda.

From 6 month onwards there is no proper supply of water, previously for every two days water has to come atleast for an hour but from past one month onwards it is drop down to 15-20 min which is not at all sufficient to for a basic need of a one particular family.
If the same problem continues we may have to face severe distraction in health,

Hence i kindly request you to provide proper water supply to fulfill our basic need.

Bye,
Laxman.
Members kindly give me support

HMWSSB — old pipe line ( drainage)

sir i madhu sudhan rao from 1-10-104/26 mayuri marg begumpet hyd 500016. requesting u to please change the old drainage pipe line into new so that it stops from leaking we are total 6 familys in the lane i request u to please do the need ful thing.

HMWSSB — water supply

We are from APHB colony,Moula ali facing problems because of irregular supply of drinking water.
We request concerned authorities to see the release of water puntcually by their respective employees.
KV nadham.
Your services are praise-worthy, Sir. ThanQ and keep it up. Ramaswamy.N, [protected]

Hmwssb — impurity drinking water

we are residents of Indira Nagar, Nagarjuna Nagar, Kushaiguda are getting reddish mud drinking water from one week kindly supply pure drnking water. My name is P.S.R.Subrahmanyam Cell No.[protected] My CAN No.[protected]

Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] Phone
    +91 40 2343 3933
    Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] Address
    Administrative Office Building, Jalamandali, Khairatabad Road, Khairatabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    View all Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] contact information