Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Home Loan - Provisional IT Certificate

 
14 Reviews
User
  Rajeev Gupta
SIR,

please send me
final income tax certificate of 2007-08 and provisional IT certificate fOR 2008-09 of housing loan account number
LBJAI00001247586, on my email address rajeevjpr@yahoo.com

Thanking you
Rajeev Gupta
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
SIR,

please send me
final income tax certificate of April 2008 to January 2009 and provisional IT certificate for feb, march 2009 of housing loan account number
HF 251080 KOTAK MAHINDRA LTD, on my email address mahesh678@gmail.com

Thanking you
Mahesh Solanki
 
To,
The Mananger, ICICI bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
please send me
final income tax certificate of April 2008 to January 2009 and provisional IT certificate for feb, march 2009 of housing loan account number LBSRA00000918375
on my email address khilare@gurukul.com and below address and also change my old address my new address as under.
188, Yadogopal peth, F-17, Gurukul residancy, near samarth Hospital, satara city, Tal & Dist Satara Maharashtra 415002
Thanking you
Mahadev khilare
Mobile No. 9766210597
 
To,
The Mananger, ICICI bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
please send me
final income tax certificate of April 2008 to January 2009 and provisional IT certificate for feb, march 2009 of housing loan account number LBSRA00000918375
on my email address khilare@gurukul.com and below address and also change my old address my new address as under.
188, Yadogopal peth, F-17, Gurukul residancy, near samarth Hospital, satara city, Tal & Dist Satara Maharashtra 415002
Thanking you
Mahadev khilare
Mobile No. 9766210597
 
To,
The Mananger, ICICI bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
please send me
final income tax certificate of April 2008 to January 2009 and provisional IT certificate for feb, march 2009 of housing loan account number LBSRA00000918375
on my email address khilare_sheetal@rediffmail.com and below address and also change my old address my new address as under.
188, Yadogopal peth, F-17, Gurukul residancy, near samarth Hospital, satara city, Tal & Dist Satara Maharashtra 415002
Thanking you
Mahadev khilare
Mobile No. 9766210597
 
SIR,

please send me
final income tax certificate of 2008-09 and provisional IT certificate fOR 2009-10 of housing loan account number
LBSHR00001593278, on my email address meetasabe29@gmail.com

Thanking you
Mahadev Govind Asabe.
(Parijaat Niwas, Jagadamba Nagar,
Takali Road, Pandharpur.
Dist-Solapur.)
 
Provisional IT Certificate
SIR,

please send me
Provisional IT certificate fOR 2009-10 of housing loan account number
LBMUMI00000738661, on my email address pinky.jagle@gmail.com


Thanking you
Mrs. Ashalata Ashok Jagle.
(Ghodwinde nagar, Ghodwinde Appt.
At. Post.: Vasind, Tal: Shahapur,
Dist-Thane.)
 
Please send me provisional certificate for 2010-2011 housing loan account number LBNAS00001585212 on my e mail address sandip.dongre@adityabirla.com

Thanking You

Sandeep Bhau Dongre
9702998585
Thane
 
To,
The Mananger, ICICI bank Ltd.
Dear sir,

please send me
final income tax certificate of 2010-11 and provisional IT certificate for 2010-11 of housing loan account number
LBMUM00000399013, on this email address sunil.kambar@lanxess.com

Thanking you,
Mr. Kamalakar M Malvankar
9969558388
N Jan 16, 2011 by
User
jalwa9399  
 
To,
The Mananger,
ICICI Bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
Please send me
final income tax certificate of 2009-10 of housing loan account number LBMUM00000369502
on my email address jalwa9399@gmail.com

Thanking you
Tribhuvan R. Tiwari
Phone No. 0251-3262315
N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
Rajesh Aundhakar  
 
To,
The Mananger,
ICICI Bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
Please send me
final income tax certificate of 2010-11 of housing loan account number LBALG00000845033
on my email address r.aundhakar@gmail.com OR r.aundhakar@rediffmail.com

Thanks & Regards

Rajesh Baburao Aundhakar
09833077887
N Feb 9, 2012 by
User
Calistus Pradeep Gomes  
 
i have not yet received the statement of payment made as principle and interest against my two home loans the Numbers being LBDEL00000935069 and LBDL00001131694, therefore i request you to make it convenient to issue.
A Feb 9, 2012 by
User
Calistus Pradeep Gomes  
 
Please issue me Provisional Statement for Claiming deduction regarding Home Loan.Home Loan No:-LBDEL00000935069 and LBDEL00001131694 on my Email.







Calistus Pradeep Gomes
Ph No:-9999515915
gomes.calistus@gmail.com
D Nov 30, 2012 by
User
Abdul Kareem Qasim  
 
To,
The Manager,
ICICI Bank Ltd.
Dear sir,
Please send me provisional income tax certificate of 2012-13 of housing loan account number LBNOD00000768747 on my email address akqasim.edu@nic.in

Thanking you

ABDUL KAREEM QASIM
A-127/102 SHALIMAR GARDEN EXTEN.2, SAHIBABAD
UTTAR PRADESH, GHAZIABAD-201001
Mob. No.9582536307

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Home Loan - Provisional IT Certificate