Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Home office , UK Border Agency, PO Box 3468 , Sheffield , S3 8WA United Kingdom. - scam

 
10 Reviews
User
  eklabu on Jun 8, 2011
Home Office , UK Border Agency, ***Marek Lenarcik
Apt. 401 Dusit Inn Mansion
13/103 Soi Suphaphong 1/4
Srinakarin Rd., Prawet
10-250 Bangkok
Thailand

Bank account details:

Bangkok Bank
Seacon Square
Branch no. 0232
Srinakarin Road, Prawet,
Bangkok, Thailand
Account No: 232-4-63198-1
Swift Code: BKKBTHBK
Name: Marek Lenarcik - Asia Explorers

+447024039467
engr.palmer@chevronintl.co.cc
davispalmer1960@gmail.com

PO Box 3468 ,
Sheffield , S3 8WA
UniEngr. Davis Palme

HR manager

Quarmby construction Co UK.om.ANNY BEN
HR Manager
Quarmby construction company UK.
Direct mobile +447024044312
Email team@quamby.co.cc THIS ALL IS SAME EMAIL SAME DETAILS,DIFFERENT NAME THEY USE BUT SAME ADDRESS... DONT BELIEVE THIS EMAIL ..BE CAREFUL GUYS!!! DONT LET YOUR THE NEXT VICTIM ....THANX
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 8, 2011 by
User
eklabu  
 
TO ALL YOU GUYS,
DONT LET BE YOU THE NEXT VICTIM ...BE CAREFUL OF FAKE EMAILS AND GOOD JOB OFFERING YOU ...CAREFUL OF SCAM !!... THINK MILLION TIMES ...IF THEY ASKING FOR MONEY DONT BELIEVE IT ...JUST SEARCH IN GOOGLE 1ST ...

THANX AND GOOLUCK TO ALL ...
A Aug 28, 2011 by
User
Doed  
 
Yes, that scam of Marek Lenarcik was really true. I was almost fell into his tricks. And i know some of the victims of him. He's a damn bastard! I met him in person and didn't really expect he will do such thing the fact that he's not physically normal. I mean, I guess he has a celebral palsy. He doesn't walk normally.
A Oct 19, 2011 by
User
erni  
 
paul roger and alec wallace scamer or no ???? if do you think knowed ...please tell me ...thanks a lot guuuuuys !!!

errnisetiowati84@yahoo.com
A Feb 21, 2012 by
User
janple_103@yahoo.com  
 
Marek Lenarcik is a DUPE...i HOPE gOD will give you a lesson that will cause you pain and anguish for all your life...Damn You Marek, It's Jean who is paying off from your evil deeds. You have no heart. I wish you were crushed to death, diced as an apple and mashed as a potato..I couldn't fathom how you could fool people. Please circulate this message so they can find him and will pay off his misdeeds. He never thought of all the pain he brought to us. I really wish you were dead! You bastard...
N Feb 21, 2012 by
User
janple_103@yahoo.com  
 
Last news I heard about him is he fled to Poland or in Europe..i hope the Interpol will be able to locate him so he could pay off his evil deeds to the people he duped...From the Philippines, Malaysia, (asian countries) Poor Jeanli, she is now the one paying off...She had no knowledge that Stupid Marek run off the people's money...Damn Bastard Marek Lenarcik who claimed is a member of airexplorer..
N Feb 21, 2012 by
User
janple_103@yahoo.com  
 
sorry for the error, it's asia explorer..
N Aug 9, 2012 by
User
hanniejoy  
 
hello guys
this is a scam or no?

Dear Hannie,

How are you doing today? I am very happy reading your mail and knowing
that you have signed and send the contract letter to barrister
Catherine all you have to do now is to adhere to her instructions as
not to make any mistakes in your application okay. Terry sends his
regards and we look forward to having you here soon. have a great day
ahead.

Best wishes
Mr. Tom Wilcox.

On 8/6/12, Hannie joy Panes <paneshanniejoy@yahoo.com> wrote:
> Hello Mr. Wilcox,
>
>
> Thank you for reading my profile sir.I already read and understand your
> term's and condition sir, and i'm very excited to work with your family.
> i'am willing to give my service as soon as you want sir. i assure you,
> choosing me as nanny of your wonderful son terry will be honored. i will
> love and take good care of your son as my own.
>
> I'am hoping for your response. thank you and god bless.
>
>
> Sincerely,
> Hannie Joy Panes
> Nanny Applicant
>
> ________________________________
> From: Tom Wilcox <tomwilcox24@gmail.com>
> To: paneshanniejoy@yahoo.com
> Sent: Monday, August 6, 2012 6:50 PM
> Subject: LETTER OF OFFER
>
> Hello Dear,
>
> Having thought of your employment into my family I have accepted to
> employ you after your school on September and decided that you match
> my requirements in the search of aupair and I hereby send you this
> approved copy of a contract letter of this offer for your review and
> signing showing that you have accepted the terms and conditions of my
> job offer.
>
> On the receipts of this letter you are expected to sign and send the
> letter to barrister Catherine Toycs who is in charge of your
> application in the UK HOME OFFICE through his email address
> barristercaterine-ukba@lawyer.com and adhere to his instruction for
> the success of your application.
>
> Hope this gets to you in good health sorry i saw your offline message
> on yahoo messenger i will be online today by 8pm London time hope
> to meet you there .
>
> Best Regards
> Mr. Tom Wilcox


ATTENTION: APPLICANT

The Information in the attachment provides details on how to get approval for the procurement of your UK Valid Family Visa, certificate of eligibility work and Residence Permit for you to work and reside freely/legally in the UK and kindly open and read the information in the attachment for policy guidance. Kindly make sure all the information provided by you in the Visa is true as any false information will result in you being banned from the UK for ten(10) years.Also send us your travel date for your flight booking which your employer will be paying for. As soon as your Visa Application is approved here in the UK you will called on appointment to the Local British Consulate or Embassy in your area.

Thank you
Barrister Catherine Toycs
Working to serve you better.


Attention Applicant;

The Home Office in its rules and regulations, work to uphold the dignity of the UK and so would not entertain problems between employers and their employee’s after they get down to the UK which is their supposed job location.
On the issue of the western union deposit required of you, understand that the deposit is for verification purposes as to ascertain that you the employee have the stipulated funds to enter the UK to show that you can take care of yourself here in the UK before you receive your first month salary from your employer. Be also informed that based on the law of the UK Border Agency, Section 2 Cap9 of 1 subsection 1 and 4 that the Proof of Sufficient fund also known as Basic Traveling Allowances (BTA) must be shown before the complete documentation and legalization of your application as this is one of the most important aspect of the required details from the employees. That was why you were asked to use the deposit method and to make it straight forward you were asked to use yourself as the receiver so that once the purposes is ascertained you will have to claim back the money after 48 hours of verification or upon your arrival here, showing the original deposit slip as instructed.

I wish to inform you that your employer has been here this morning to make his part of the requirements and I will only instruct that you be guided properly as not to make silly mistakes hence your application with us shall be terminated.

Thank you
Barrister Catherine Toycs
Working to serve you better


Attention Applicant;



We wish to acknowledge the receipt of your mail, and further clarify you on what seems blurry for you.

Please note that in as much as we are handling your application, we need you to know that we are here only to serve you better and will not work with you if your employer hadn’t been identified as a legitimate and trusted citizen of our country.

We handle several applications and we would like to inform you that we do not engage in scam activities. It is believed that by now, you must have had several conversations with your host family as well as being able to see them on Cam to show that they’re e are not fake. I must tell you that the Wilcox Family is a very reputable one and I have known them for years now. So I will only advice that you proceed with your application as you are in safe hands. You may wish to speak to Tom so as to see them on cam too if you haven’t.

Patterning to the time which you will be required to send the deposit slip, I will say that you should try as fast as you can to do so as your employer has pleaded with us to be fast enough with your application since they will be expecting you soon. Note that we will only proceed with your application as soon as these requirements are met and also note that your employer has remitted all required from them so I will advise that you go ahead and send us the requirements and be rest assured that everything is in good hands.

NS: You were instructed not to tear, tamper of give any falsified information in any of the requirements, so as not to hamper on your application with us.

Thank you
Barrister Catherine Toycs
Working to serve you better,
A Aug 14, 2012 by
User
danidani  
 
Dear Au pair,

I am Mr. Tom Wilcox a single father living here in UK, I am
looking for an International Au- pair from Any Country, who can show
loving care to my only son Terry. I need someone who will not just be
glad, but will also appreciate taking care of little Terry for me When
I’m out of the country as I work with a construction company here in
UK, My job hardly allow me time for my son, our last aupair Grace
from Nepal Just left last month because of her husband’s
health condition, This is why I need an aupair who will be willing to
stay for minimum period of 6 month(s) or more.

I read your profile on www.4familycare.com and so wish to crave your
indulgence as regards coming to be a nanny for my Son Terry Who will
be 6 on 24th July this year 2012, so indicate your interest by
sending me your updated resume, recent photos and your yahoo ID as I
will like us to have a video chat to know you well and also to know the kind of
person I will be entrusting the care of my only Son.

Best regards
Mr. Tom Wilcox.


Dear Au pair,

I am Mr. Tom Wilcox a single father living here in UK, I am
looking for an International Au- pair from Any Country, who can show
loving care to my only son Terry. I need someone who will not just be
glad, but will also appreciate taking care of little Terry for me When
I’m out of the country as I work with a construction company here in
UK, My job hardly allow me time for my son, our last aupair Grace
from Nepal Just left last month because of her husband’s
health condition, This is why I need an aupair who will be willing to
stay for minimum period of 6 month(s) or more.

I read your profile on www.4familycare.com and so wish to crave your
indulgence as regards coming to be a nanny for my Son Terry Who will
be 6 on 24th July this year 2012, so indicate your interest by
sending me your updated resume, recent photos and your yahoo ID as I
will like us to have a video chat to know you well and also to know the kind of
person I will be entrusting the care of my only Son.

Best regards
Mr. Tom Wilcox.


Dear Au pair,

I am Mr. Tom Wilcox a single father living here in UK, I am
looking for an International Au- pair from Any Country, who can show
loving care to my only son Terry. I need someone who will not just be
glad, but will also appreciate taking care of little Terry for me When
I’m out of the country as I work with a construction company here in
UK, My job hardly allow me time for my son, our last aupair Grace
from Nepal Just left last month because of her husband’s
health condition, This is why I need an aupair who will be willing to
stay for minimum period of 6 month(s) or more.

I read your profile on www.4familycare.com and so wish to crave your
indulgence as regards coming to be a nanny for my Son Terry Who will
be 6 on 24th July this year 2012, so indicate your interest by
sending me your updated resume, recent photos and your yahoo ID as I
will like us to have a video chat to know you well and also to know the kind of
person I will be entrusting the care of my only Son.

Best regards
Mr. Tom Wilcox.
N Aug 15, 2012 by
User
danidani  
 
Dear Daniela,
Please we must have to try our best to complete this application we
have both spent a lot to back off now. Terry and i are already getting
fund of you he now knows and hope to meet you soon i have called and
told my friend all that is happening and he has asked that i should
come for 300 GBP so my dear raise the remaining lets complete your
application at least when it's complete you can even withdraw your
money then pay back your loans before coming down here. I has been
operated and am glad to let you know that it's was successful follow
me and God for this. please get back to me as soon as you read my
mail.

Mr. Wilcox.

On 7/19/12, DANIELA ASSIS <danpsy@hotmail.com> wrote:
>
> Dear Mr. Wilcox
>
> I'm sure Terry will look better with surgery. I hoped to meet you all and
> the Wilcox family, but unfortunately, I have to give up the
> application.Neither I nor you have conditions to complete the value provided
> bylawyer. However, that money has now been sent a lease, I need to return
> this loan, but I understand you guys.Will I need a lawyer to request the
> refund of fees paid, unfortunately, I did not have so many expenses to
> travel.
> But I thank you for consideration and confidence by every moment and I will
> pray for your family.
> thank you
>
> Daniela Assis
> danpsy@hotmail.com
>
>> Date: Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:48:19 -0700
>> Subject: Re: SAD NEWS
>> From: wilcoxtom77@gmail.com
>> To: danpsy@hotmail.com
>>
>> Dear Daniela,
>> How are you doing today? Terry is doing great this morning the doctor
>> said he will be operated on tomorrow and am still trying to make sure
>> i have the remaining 2000 GBP to complete Terry's hospital bill today.
>> Please my dear Daniela i know this is not our plans am suppose to
>> complete the 600 GBP for the opening of your new account but i want
>> you to understand my situation and complete the fund for your opening
>> of account i promise i will make it up to you when you come down here
>> okay. am sorry for all this my dear we have gone far with your
>> application and your papers are ready for travel. please do this for
>> Terry as he needs you now more than ever. have a great day and hope to
>> hear from you as soon as possible am on way to the hospital to be with
>> Terry.
>> Best wishes
>> Mr. Tom Wilcox.
>>
>> On 7/18/12, DANIELA ASSIS <danpsy@hotmail.com> wrote:
>> >
>> > Hello Mr. Wilcox, how are Terry? i am so worried too. but unfurtunately,
>> > i
>> > will need to say to Catherine that give me back my money again, because
>> > its
>> > not mine, it was loan, and i can no to complet, please understand me, i
>> > woud
>> > like to stay there with Terry and help him. i hope to hear for you soon
>> > thak
>> > you
>> >
>> > Daniela Assis
>> > danpsy@hotmail.com
>> > > Date: Wed, 18 Jul 2012 01:36:43 -0700
>> >> Subject: SAD NEWS
>> >> From: wilcoxtom77@gmail.com
>> >> To: danpsy@hotmail.com
>> >>
>> >> Dear Daniela,
>> >>
>> >> I am happy to receive your mail and knowing that you have submitted
>> >> the 900 GBP to barrister Catherine i had plans of submitting the
>> >> remaining 600 yesterday until i got a sad news from Terry's school. My
>> >> dear yesterday afternoon i was in my office when i received a from the
>> >> school authority saying that Terry slumped at the school and that he
>> >> has been rushed to the hospital. when i got to the hospital the doctor
>> >> told me that my son has a kidney failure and that i need to make a
>> >> fast deposit of 19, 000 Great British Pounds. and am suppose to make
>> >> money available today to help commence the treatment right now all i
>> >> have got is 11, 000 GBP and i have called my friend Mr. Franklin to
>> >> help me i don't want my only to die. Mr. Franklin has asked me to come
>> >> and take 6, 000 GBP. and am still look for the rest of the money. So my
>> >> dear Daniela i can't be able to complete the deposit for your account
>> >> opening because am still looking for 2, 000 GBP to complete and pay for
>> >> Terry's Operation. please try and complete the 600 GBP to barrister
>> >> Catherine so they can open the account for you and remit your money
>> >> there in other send you your traveling document for your travel on the
>> >> 22nd of this month.
>> >>
>> >> Please pray Terry i will do my very best to complete the hospital
>> >> today so my son will be safe. Hope to hear from you soon.
>> >>
>> >> Mr. Tom Wilcox.
>> >
>

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Home office , UK Border Agency, PO Box 3468 , Sheffield , S3 8WA United Kingdom. - scam