Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HONDA ACTIVA SCOOTER - SCOOTER BOOKING

 
25 Reviews
User
  VINAY KUMAR
Dear Sir,

I have booked the ACTIVA SCOOTER GREY COLOUR on 25-7-2009 with FULL PAYMENT. But, your GUNTUR dealer every time is telling next week stocks will come. I feel the system is not correct, to avoid this type of inconvenience DIRECT ON LINE BOOKINGS is best. At that time we will get correct information/delivery time from the company directly according bookings made by the dealer in a particular area.

Now, I request you to arrange the above scooter immediately, TODAY, I have seen one grey scooter is available in the show room at GUNTUR (A.P.) Please arrange delivery of the same.

One more scooter White Booked by me, that I can wait because first one is to present to my newly married daughter and son-in-law, the second one is for my daughter who is studying MBBS final year.

PLEASE LOOK INTO MATTER IMMEDIATELY, AND ARRANGE THE AVAILABLE SCOOTER AT SHOW ROOM TO DELIVER TO ME.

VINAY KUMAR
CELL-09346667706
ASST.MANAGER
ANDHRA BANK
GUNTUR
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

I still don't know my Loan Account No. - 'Honda Activa'

Sir,
I have purchased a scooter model 'Honda Activa' registration no. UP16Q-5167 on 23-07-2007 from PARKASH AUTOMOBILES on Hire Purchase agreement through ICICI bank Ltd. I still don't know my Loan Acoount No. pls. mail me loan a/c statament up to 08/09/2009 of two wheeler loan.
 
Dear Sir,

I have booked the ACTIVA SCOOTER .



PLEASE CONTACT MY NO. IMMEDIATELY

INDEERPREET SINGH
CELL-09888841306
G.M (ACCOUNT)
WINCARE REMEDIES
CHANDIGARH
 
Hi
Sir
Abrar sharief here i want to purchase honda activa for the year 2010 and want to book now itself.
wanted to purchase black colour i kindly request u to pls do my needful



Thanking you
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have booked your Honda Activa (Wild purple colour) on 09-09-09 at VISTAR HONDA - Panjim Goa
Tel No: 0832-6644867, 6641139
Concern person: Mr.Satej
He promised me to give delievery within 30 days, & if i do full payment of 43, 500/- he will be delivering it with in 15days (before diwali) & I did the full payment on 24.09.2009 but till now they are not delivery the vehical, every day they give some or the other excuse.
Pls take nessseary action immediately.

Regards,
Geeta
 
R/sir i want to book online honda activa
 
Dear sir,
I am Mr. Govind Purohit from Bhiwandi (Thane).
Sir i have complain about the dealers. Actually the things is that, i went to main dealer of BHIWANDI SAI POINT, they told me you will have to book in the advance because they have 3 months waiting. i said ok, and than i went to another shop which is no dealer but only seller ( OM SAI) they told me they are selling the bikes of the SAI POINT at on the spot value is Rs.56, 000/- cash value . Now you tell me this is right or wrong, the SAI POINT DELEAR is selling them but not us and than they increase the value for the same.


Please do this needfull.

Expecting positive respones,

GOVIND PUROHIT,

09321472304
 
Dear Sir
i want to purchase honda activa dlx for the year 2010 and want to book now itself.
I visit your krishna honda sales point . They are said that waiting for 90days to buy new the activa. kindly book one honda activa dxl model 2010 . its very urgent . kindly do the needful.

my contact details :
pooja
# 453 sector 7 a chandigarh
9814755562
N
User
trisaji  
 

extra price after giving on road amount - new activa Deluxe model

I have booked my new activa on 15.11.2009 & dealer told me waitting for the allotment. on 10th of feb 2010 i got call for the whole payment of new activa. we take loan of bank and give them banker check of the new activa on road price on 25th feb 2010 . but he didn't give us our delivery of activa due to no stike and told that you would collect activa after 2 -3 days or within week but they call us on 12th march 210 and asked for extra ammount of 830Rs. for the tax . we have paid it and get delivery .they told that due to budget this tax on us (coustmor).
-we paid whole ammount on 25th 47,476/ Rs. and
-tax declair on 28 th feb .
-got delivery on 12 march
-wihout assesary we paid total 48,306/ Rs.
plese give me suugestion how can i got my exta money of 830Rs back.
 
I BOOKED ONE HONDA ACTIVA DELUXE BLACK FROM ESS ELL MOTORS RAJPUR ROAD DEHRADUN IN MY NAME UMESH PUNDIR ON 25-12-09, ON 2-04-10 PHONE CAME FROM ESS ELL THAT UR ACTIVA HAS COME, NOW MY COMPLAINT IS THIS, THAT I WANT TO GIFT THIS ACTIVA TO MY COUSIN BRIOTHER AND ESS ELL MOTORS IS SAYING THAT NOW U WILL GER THE DELIVERY IN THE SAME NAME AND ADDRESS, WHERE IS THIS RULE I WANT TO KNOW FROM HONDA ACTIVA AUTHORITIES.
N
User
sujatha N HONDA ACTIVA SCOOTER  - Calicut, Kozhikode, Kerala, India
 

non availability of the vehicle - activa white deluxe

Sir
Iam sujatha N resident of Calicut City booked one activa honda delux through one of the dealer in calicut named Adithya Honda, Chakkarothkulam ,Calicut. I booked the vehicle on 5th Dec 2009 . At the time of booking they told me that within 3months i can take the delivery of the vehicle but so far i didn't receieve any calls form nor any information regarding so i called them and i got the reply that loads are not reached we are clearing nov. booking. actulay i need the vehicle urgently.so i request you to pls do the needfull.
Thanking you
Regards

sujatha
 
dear sir
i am vishal bhatia from bareilly .i have booked my activa on 1/ 04 /2010 at SPG motor . they promised us to give it by 25th april.
but now they are diverting from there speech .my birthday is on 26th what do you suggest me for a fast dilivery of vechile

suggest at vishu26.2010@ rediffmail.com

vishal bhatia
N
User
yogesh Sood Honda Dealer  - Faridabad, Haryana, India
 

Selling in Black - Honda Dealer

Dear Sir,

I am Yogesh Sood a married guy of 30 years living in a joint family and fortunately happens to be one of the satisfied customer to Honda Activa since last two years. I have booked a Avtiva scooter yesterday by the name of Mr Rakesh Kumar ( 9871127999). I am just sharing a expience with one of your dealer by the name of PICK UP HONDA at Faridabad where i found the two wheeler getting sold on Black literally.

I had booked a Activa two wheeler two days back with a booking amount as asked. I was asked whether i could pay 100 % down payment and I agreed if the sccoter could be handover by today. The person dealing with us named Mr Ashraf ( 9873875500) said he will confirm by evening if the scooter is ready for handover. When i followed that evening for the said availability of scooter , i asked to call next morning and at the end of my daily follow ups today i got a reply that i need to purchase acessoeries of around Rs 3000/- in order to get the delivery today other wise there is no option other than to wait for 15 days.

In this whole dealing i just want to know whether it is company policy to sell scooter only with acessories or it is the dealers way to snatch some extra bucks from customer?????????

In other words what i understood out of this dealing is it is just a another way of black selling of product.

I respect & go by the brand name, image of honda in market but at the same time it is a company responsibility to have a check on dealers malfunctioning and mis communication.

I appreciate if the company have got customer care to look after and react.

Thanks & Regards

yogeshsood7@gmail.com

Yogesh Sood
9810499842
N
User
anoop4mail HONDA ACTIVA SCOOTER  - Calicut, Kozhikode, Kerala, India
 
HI Sujatha,

Don't wait for Activa for 5 months.Please go for Herohonda pleasure.
Good vehicle... for ladies best choice is Hero honda pleasure.It uses almost same honda engine and no waiting period.

Regards
Anupama
A
User
manyatanya Honda Dealer  - Faridabad, Haryana, India
 
AT VIJAYAWADA KANAKA DURGA AUTOMOBILE DELEAR ALSO CHEETING CUSTOMERS AND SELLING IN BLACK.
 
dear sir

i have activa scooter bearing registration no. PB-10-CQ-0558 purchased from M/S Sarvpriya Honda, ferozepur road, Ludhiana on 05.08.2010.

i have already complaint. But no action have been taken. The average service of the paid/AMC/Free service is being done by the above said firm daily between 100-150. The firm has not so much space and manpower and infrastructure to maintain the service to the scooters and motorcycles. A separate workshop or independent service station is required to give the service to the customers. My activa last time was only washing no service.

thanks and with regards

subhash namdev

advpcate
 
DEAR SIR.
I WANT TO PURCHASE NEW HONDA ACTIVA SCOOTER BY CASH.I HAVE ASKED THE DEALER IN AHMEDABAD, SURAT IN GUJARAT.THEY ANSWER BOOKING IS FULL SO WE CANNOT BOOK TODAY. THEY ANSWER TO BOOK AFTER 15 DAYS.KINDLY GIVE SUGGETION WHAT IHAVE TO DO.
N
User
skaali  
 
dear sir
i want to purchase a new honda activa scooter by cash.i have asked the dealer in kakinada e.g.dist., andhra pradesh.they answer there is no booking. plss they answer book after 3months.PLEASE kindly give me a suggestion pls
 
dear sir
i want to purchase a new honda activa scooter by half cash and loan basis.i have asked the dealer in miraroad (east) thane dist..they answered now booking is closed. please tell me how will come to know when they r going to start the booking .PLEASE kindly give me a suggestion.


RAMESH POOJARY
MOB # 9967449374
 
hi...
I m from Ludhian & my self Mrs.Bawandeep Kaur & i want to purchase Honda Activa in White Colour very urgently in Oct-Nov2010...My kindly request please do needfull.

My contact no...9464491461
 
I have booked activa on 14/5/2010.i want to change the name.pls contact me


Praveen
09447482127

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HONDA ACTIVA SCOOTER - SCOOTER BOOKING