Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Honda - Honda Activa Long waiting time

 
8 Reviews
User
  Venkat
I ordered Honda Activa in Hyderabad dealer, they were mentioning waiting time as 75 days - I do not understand why there is such a long waiting time to deliver the two wheeler scooter

Hoping Honda company will take necessary action to get this issue resolve

Thanks,
Venkat
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
since last 1month they are not mention any just ignore. as hdfc has approv the loan, A/c No: 15297455 and still they are not deliver the honda activa bike. conser person name [ Venu ] and the agent of hdfc bank is [Mirza Mahmood Ali Baig] Ringroad P.N 84 Honda Service Center Showroom, Hyderabad.
 
I agree with Venkat, I have booked a Honda Activa from Praful Honda in Somajiguda Hyderabad on Jul 27th 2009, and today 1st Oct 2009 still have not received the delivery call from Praful Honda, they still insist that 75 days is the minimum wait times and check back with them only then. This is perhaps the most rediculed waiting time for such a silly bike any where on the planet.

I have already started to hate Honda brand name now..!

-Durga
 

delay in delivery of bike after 75 days - Honda Activa

Sir, I booked a Honda Activa bike on 25th July 2009 in a showroom in Somajiguda of Hyderabad. The deeler promised me to deliver the bike in 75 days. But till today no one delivered me the bike. Whom to complaint regarding this matter. Kindly help me in getting my bike as early as possible. Thank you, Regards, Annapurna.
 
need a second hand honda activa scooter single owner run less than 15000 kms 2006 model onwards.
 
Dear Sir,
I booked a Honda Activa on 10 of October 2009 in a showroom of dehradun Uttarakhand.The deeler promised me to deliver the Activa in 60 days. But till today no one delivered me the activa. & they said that wait another 1 month so Whom to complaint regarding this matter. Kindly help me in getting my activa as early as possible. Thank you, Regards, Swati Bisht
A May 21, 2011 by
User
peeceenair  
 
in trivandrum we have to wait for 1 year for honda activa and 6 months for unicon/shine bike.. why these companies are playing with these cheap marketing methods to promote other newly introduced vehicles of their own.


Prasanth
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
ksazeez  
 
From
Azeez KS
Bismilla Manzil
Manappuram PO, Cherthala
Alappuzha, Kerala State.
To
The Marketing Manager
Honda Motor Co.Ltd

Sir,
I have booked a Honda Activa (Black) at EVM Honda, Sahodaran Ayyappan Road, Vyttila, Ernakulam on 18.12.2010 paying Rs.1000/- as booking amount. They promised to deliver the vehicle within 5 months then. After that period I approached the show room and they promised to deliver the vehicle in June. Again due to non delivery I contacted them and they are not even promising a date of delivery now. Hence I request your kind intervention in the matter so that I am take delivery of the vehicle at the earliest. Actual date of delivery may also be intimated to me. Expecting favourable reply.

Yours faithfully
Sd/-
Azeez K.S

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Honda - Honda Activa Long waiting time