[Resolved]  Honda — UNSATISFACTORY SERVICE BY THE DEALER

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

The Customer care Manager ,
Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 1, Sector 3
IMT Manesar, Distt. Gurgaon
Haryana - 122 050
My name is Nandesh and i am a businessman in Karwar. From your ad and also from my friend's advice I had booked an ACTIVA scooter to one of your authorised dealers SHANTESHA HONDA, HUBLI. On Monday 27th of SEPT 2010, We (my friend & me both) have gone to Hubli from karwar (200km) only to buy activa after a call made by show room to me. We meet Manager and told that we are coming from karwar please make arrangement of quick dispatch of our (2 no. activa ) vehicle. Manager (i think his name is Venkatesh) told - go and talk to our salesman he will deal you - i am busy. Salesman told it will take 6-7 hrs we told that we have purchased 5 vehicles from hubli within 3hrs (Herohonda CBZ and Pleasure and TVS- Apache) we have given references also but he was making stories by saying RTO takes min4 hrs and then our fitting accessories time ...... all these.

To save our time we told that don't fit accessory we will fit in Karwar showroom, he told that accessory fitting is mandatory, when we reached to Manager , he also repeated the same.

In the mean time a customer from Hubli was querying to sales executive that why they have not informed about his booked vehicle Manager interfere and told customer to show the call detail of his mobile number and when the person has shown then he was saying we have many booking, if you want to complain go and complain.

After fitting our accessories to our vehicle (almost after 6hrs), we saw the Temporary Permit receipt it was only of Rs110. When we again queried for this, Manager told that it is RTO's COMMISSION, you are creating problems since morning and it is enough of my passions and you should be thankful to us because we have delivered you within one day..... and all rubbish he was saying to us.When i asked him to provide us customer care number he told that- open vehicle service manual and see the number, he was not talking properly his behavior was to bad like a sadak-chap. He told go and complain......

I really wonder how come these people are siting in hot seats and allowed to take higher level position while they are too low level category people having full of attitude, no manners and don't have respect to the customers. They do neither value their customers not their time, how come such people be the manager.

I believe honda is a brand name but this type of behavior of a Manager results with the bad reputation of the Company

Kindly take an action against Showroom to save ur Business and customer .

sir i anilagarwal of bilaspur and complaining about service - when i give my honda activa in service my kiring lost and i m sure thatsome one in service centre has stolen that kiring and near about 50 rupees of petrol was also stolen andnear about 3 to 4 person were also standing due to this reason only so i kindly request u to collect that from the service centre in bsp i think u must take care of it.

Honda — WEAK SUPPLY CAPACITY

The Manager,
HONDA MOTORCYCLE AND SCOOTER INDIA PVT LTD,
GURGAON DST,
HARYANA.

First i want to thank you for providing such a nice scooter bike to india.

But i feel sorry to say you that,IF YOUR PRODUCTION CAPACITY IS NOT ENOUGH TO SUPPLAY THE VEHICAL EVEN AFTER WAITING PERIOD OF 80 DAYS THEN ,INFORM YOUR DEALER NOT TO TAKE BOOKINGS. AND DO NOT MAKE WRONG COMMITMENTS TO PUBLIC.THEY ARE NOT GIVING THE BIKE FREE SO THEY CANT PLAY WITH THE FEELINGS OF COSUMERS.THERE ARE SEVERAL COMPANIES TO PROVIDE SERVICE WITH SATISFACTION..!

I am writing from the deep of my heart that the dealers of Honda Activa are not giving the vehicles to the booked customer which they booked, and selling the allotted vehicles for two three thousand more to other customers who do not book and want the vehicle urgently.When we ask they give only commitments and now they became rude.
i think this is not fair to the booked customer who is waiting for two months for the vehicle.

Please take the matter very serious.this is INDIA sir.Here small matters became big issues if they became torchher.please take it seriously.thank you sir..!

NAME: - KAMLESH SANKLECHA * MOB.:-[protected]/[protected]
BOOK. DATE: -25/09/2009 *BOOK. NO.:-BO16777
BOOKED AT:- KAIZEN MOTORS,SOLAPUR(MAHARASTRA)

hero honda/activa — not delivering in given time

i have ordered a hero honda activa in september 15 2009 in RAIPUR at GRAND HONDA.they gave a delivery time of 3 months.but they are not delivering it
DEAR
SIR
I M KISHOR PALA LIVE IN KESHOD DIST, JUNAGADH, , GUJRAT
I M BOOKING OF HONDA ACTIVA 4 MONTH AGO, , BUT YOUR DEALER
NOT DELEWRY THIS TIME PLS SEND ME ANSWER ON MY MAIL ID AS POSSIBLE RESONE, , , , THNX

KISHOR PALA
its the goverments duty to esure that the publics money should be proctected. The company manufactures should pay up front amount to the goverment for the protection of public trust who are paying the price to enjoy and not for the strees. The manufacture should have check all the imformation of the public who has purchase the products from manufactures. Its a great shames for the manufacture to ignore as they have great demands for the production. But its everybodys right to have there money protected. Today we are in the 21st century and things should be tighten and not ignored. Stop corruption and look in to matter so as possible.Manufactures should has a right to look in to the policy that all customer are satisfied. Manufacture shouls have their own team who are responsible for that matters. I hope every body wakes up and fight for the rights .
As I am customer of Honda Activa since 04�42005
Dewas Activa Service Centre.
SADGRU MOTORS DEWAS M.P
Telephone No[protected]
Fax 257829
Selling Dealer Code MP120001
Selling Dealer Name SADGRU MOTORS

I would like to share my experience of last servicing which I took on 12/01/2010 at Sadguru Motors.

Where I give My Activa for servicing,
My activa starts after 3-5 kicks without chokes and after servicing, without choke or with choke it never starts and if start then how long it will go nothing can be said more interesting is that now after giving choke 50 -60 kicks but no condition that it may start ((1) My father is in night duty recently and comes home at 2:30 pm at midnight and activa not started with or without choke forget about self start because battery has been changed, at present winter season at it full he was suffering at midnight, who will take responsibility for such condition. (2)Recent experience at My Birthday party17/01/2010 I went to nearest restaurant 3km. at the time of returning it didn’t start my five to six friend tried at 11pm who will take responsibility for such conditions) .
4. When I checked Activas Battery it has been changed and put it another person activa. what kind of servicing they are providing by changing parts of activa who knows how many parts have been changed from my activa and others activas.

So these are the current experience I faced that they change parts of our vehicles no proper response for customer, poor management very poor service every thing is lacking, no skilled employee what kind of service center is it. How could you provide them Dealer ship to such irresponsible persons I just feel shame on your decision or may be same case with you also so I am disappointed with there service and You take some action about it I will be thankful for it .so I decide to complain to u first place. I waiting for your response regarding it.

Customer Bhavesh.
Be aware my friends there may be change of parts on your place too.

Honda Activa — unsatisfactory service and behavior

I have purchased a Honda Activa from M/S Didar Motors No. 340(old No.6540 Anna Salai, Thousand lights Chennai - 600 006. on 23/09/09 with Invoice No. 09IN04497 for the sum of Rs. 47,468/- (rupees fourty six thousand four hundred sixty eight only) and invoice issued for Rs.41,561/- and it has been registered with Tamilnadu RTO with vehicle bearing No. TN 04 AD 8831.

On dated 19/01/10 I have given above vehicle for second service (Total of free 4 services) and delivered on 20/01/10. It has been delivered with out washing and cleaning the said vehicle, I raised the problem with incharge,and the incharge's simple reply was that we are not able to handle so many vehicleswe and had to deliver with the this condition.So kindly my humble request is to treat a customer like atleast as a freind. thank you.
I have booked your Honda Activa on 26-10-09 at chennai JSP Automotive

customer satisfaction is very bad.
I have booked your Honda Activa (Grey colour) on 30-05-09 at

SRI KANAKADURGA AUTOMOBILES LIMITED
40-1-48,
M.G. ROAD
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Tel No:[protected], 2492746
Fax:[protected]
Contact Person-IQBAL

Serial no-B-1 8037

He promised me to give delievery within 60 days, & we have paid advance of Rs-1000/- on 30-05-09.
Till now there is delivery of my Activa . It had been 7 months since we have booked it. But there is no response from them.
Pls take nessseary action immediately.

mounica
Dear Sir My name is Leena Gomkar I have booked Honda Dio from your one of your authorised dealer M/sTajshree, Deonagar, Nagpur on 5th Nov. 09. They promised me to deliver the Dio in 45 days. Today it is 28th Jan 10 (more then 2 months) but still i have not received the vehicle. I went there 6 to 7 times every time they ask for 10 days time. Now they are saying that they have not received any delivery from Honda after 5th Nov.09. But I know 2 persons who purchased the same vehicle i.e Dio from Tajshree and that also withing 20 days from date of booking. I think that they want some extra money. Their executive are not attending the calls, they first ask the name of customer and the received of call (one lady) always say that sir will ring you back. Pls take nessseary action immediately.My contact person is Mr.Hemant
I bought activa fom your dealership LAXMI HONDA in BIKANER. The Service is not good. There is starting problem in bike & i give my bike 2 times in service but the problem is same. I told them to Charge the Battery but they not charged. Than i see my bike in market, they said that battery is not charged.
The service is very poor of your dealership.

Please take nessseary action immediately

Honda Activa — vechile not giving in time

The ACTIVA model if purchase from local delear they take on give Activa within a day or weak. But if you book from Authorised Distrubutor they give you your after waiting period from 90 to 120 days, for that they take Rs. 10,0000 to 14,000 less. Means company production of vechile is as per market demand but they don't want to supply to their distrubutior or there distrubutor sell there alloted quota in greay market. And company support the system. This is one type of SCAM.
I have booked my vechile with Pilot Honda,Mulund on 27/10/2009 but till date they unable to give me my vechile. I complaint to company web site there sales manager mr. Ankur Agrwal promise me look into the matter. But unfortuntely from that day he was disapper from company & there is nobody to attend the complaint. Means company cheat customer with money & interest.
Pl guide me.

Activa — booked but not received & delear asking more amount

I have booked an Honda Activa (Deluxe Combi White) Scooter at the amount of 49,100/- on 1st October, 2009 from Jhaveri Honda Pvt. Ltd., Fort. My Booking No. is 62839. He gave me the period of delivery between 85 to 95 days, I have paid Rs. 49,100/- by cheque.
But i have not received the Activa till now and he is demanding for more money Rs.500/- and not giving me any details of the delivery. No one is picking up my call at the dealers place.And they are not giving me any respone after receiving the full amount of Activa.
My booking is still pending but whoever is paying more amount than that of cost for Activa they are receiving the delivery on the spot at othe places in Mumbai.I have to give Valentines day gift to my wife please help me for the solution. I FEEL LIKE I HAVE BEEN CHEATED.Please do the needful for my query.

Honda — adeling reduced and buzzer off

first time i gave activa for servicing .after it is going off .adeling becomes reduced and if accelerator not given engine stops .also side indicator buzzer is not working.
INDERJIT MOTORS

SUB: SEEKING AUTHO RIZATION
AS AUTHORIZED DEALERS
FOR YOUR TWO WHEELAR SCOOTERS
WE ARE INTERESTED TO HAVE DEALERSHIP FRANCHISEE OF
ACTIVA HONDA TWO WHEELAR SCOOTERS.WE HAVE ENOUGH SPACE FOR STORAGE AND SHOWROOM FOR THE PURPOSE WE WILL GRATEFUL IF YOU KINKLY LET US HAVE THE REQUISTE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR THE PURPOSE

HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOUR END SOON
THANKING YOU,

YOUR FATHFULLY
HARJINDER SINGH DIR
61-LAJPAT NAGAR JALANDHAR CITY
MOB[protected]
OFF[protected], 37
FAX[protected]
INDERJIT MOTORS

SUB: SEEKING AUTHO RIZATION
AS AUTHORIZED DEALERS
FOR YOUR TWO WHEELAR SCOOTERS
WE ARE INTERESTED TO HAVE DEALERSHIP FRANCHISEE OF
ACTIVA HONDA TWO WHEELAR SCOOTERS.WE HAVE ENOUGH SPACE FOR STORAGE AND SHOWROOM FOR THE PURPOSE WE WILL GRATEFUL IF YOU KINKLY LET US HAVE THE REQUISTE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR THE PURPOSE

HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOUR END SOON
THANKING YOU,

YOUR FATHFULLY
HARJINDER SINGH DIR
61-LAJPAT NAGAR JALANDHAR CITY
MOB[protected]
OFF[protected], 37
FAX[protected]
i have bought an activa scooter date28/09/09 the batery is down from next25 days i am now mentelly hersmented the company say in bikaner that it will com on next 5 days next 5 days thye battrry is on replays ment from 25 days so please give me the ans name kushchand soni s/o ghewer chand soni ADD sonaron ki gowar bikaner MO no :[protected]
sir, I have bought a new honda activa on 24.06.2009 in laxmi honda, theni road, kochadai, madurai, tamilnadu.As am here to say about the problem that in my new activa leakage from the battery towards the mudguard and it look very worst.i have contact the dealer but there is no response from them.Moreover am not satisfied with my dealer what i hv said already. so being a good concern hope u should go through the complaint n eradicate the problem soon and also change the dealer and help the madurai people to get the new friendly dedicative powerfull dealer.

I m the old customer of honda company earlier also i have purchasd unicorn
and old model of activa

yet a new model of activa recently came to market, by it design it was
impressive

so i booked Activa dlx silver

A month beforei and

company dealer

JAIN Honda and tractor and

they deposited of 5000 as booking amount

and still they not delivering the scooter.

so kindly take strong step to solve serious problem

udit tandon
46, tandon road
sipri bazar jhansi 284003

mobile no- [protected]

surana honda/ activa — ACTIVA PROBLEM

i have already submitted my complaint before some days but no response given by you people....I think one customer is not valuable for you....

Thanks for not responding...

SAUD ALI BAHADUR

ACTIVA NUMBER MP04SD1804
SURANA HONDA BHOPAL
MOB [protected]

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information