Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Honda - DELAY OF DELIVERY

 
9 Reviews
User
  sathiamoorthy on Oct 8, 2011
I have booked Honda Activa scooteron 5th Jan 2011. Serial No.20504 Enquiry no.63934 and paid Rs.1000/=.At booking time they verbaly tel a new production unit starts on April 2011. So the required one year time to be reduced. But now I enquired they tell now they deliverd November booking. So please check the matter and do the needful at your end.
Sathia moorthy
Lekshmi Nivas
Mavoor
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Girish Damji Limda Honda  - India
 
I book Hond Activa at Delta Motors Pvt. Ltd (Kolhapur – Maharashtra) with advance amount of Rs.10000/- on 11/08/2008 your receipt no.2247. Gray Colour.

Every time delar telling that “We Don’t received vehicles from HONDA still 200 delivery’s are pending” if its true then why given in writing to delivery within 30 Days. It means company utilizes advance payment for funding and earn interest from the bank? They are we clear to say if you want a vehical you have to wait.

I know now I have to faced problems & difficulties in delivery and after sales & service. But don’t worry I understood.
N
User
vikram verma Honda  - India
 
Honda Activa Complaints - Delay of Delivery
View all Honda Activa complaints
Honda Activa
Posted: 2008-11-13 by Girish Damji Limda Send email


Delay of Delivery
I book Hond Activa at<$>hind motor>AMBALA CANT< with advance amount of Rs.1000/- on 19-6-2009 your receipt no.5411. SILVER Colour.

Every time delar telling that “We Don’t received vehicles from HONDA still 200 delivery’s are pending” if its true then why given in writing to delivery within 30 Days. It means company utilizes advance payment for funding and earn interest from the bank? They are we clear to say if you want a vehical you have to wait.

I know now I have to faced problems & difficulties in delivery and after sales & service. But don’t worry I understood.
A
User
reet Honda  - India
 
ya, i also agree to the statement as it has been almost 45 days that i booked honda activa on 2 july and they confirmed me delivery after 45 days but i nevr got a call frm them and when i called up so many times they alwayz said vehicles are not coming and after 45 days again they are telling me to wait for 20 days how can i trust them now they are krishna automobiles, Chandigarh.and for confirmation u can even contact the concerned person madam lily on 0172-5000000.She is very arogant nd egoistic lady
A
User
dilbagh singh Honda  - India
 
Honda Activa Complaints - Delay of Delivery
View all Honda Activa complaints
Honda Activa

Delay of Delivery
I book Honda Activa at<$>Auto World >AMBALA CANT< with advance amount of Rs.1000/- on 17-8-2009 your receipt no.55328. BLACK Colour.

Every time delar telling that “We Don’t received vehicles from HONDA still 200 delivery’s are pending” if its true then why given in writing to delivery within 30 Days. It means company utilizes advance payment for funding and earn interest from the bank?
N
User
surekha17 Honda  - Thane, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 
I have booked a Honda Activa at the dealers show room of the company SAI POINT AUTOMOBILE PRIVATE LIMITED THANE at 6 june 2010. Booking Receipt No. is 23187 in the Name of Surekha Sandeep Patil & the booking Amount is One Thousand Rupees. Date of delivery is 10 october 2010 .When i used to go to enquiry the Dealers staff told us to come on 25 september 2010 for full payment of vehicle with documents .when i went for making full payment , today, means on 25 sept 2010 they told us that they couldnt provide us vehicle on commited delivery date due to honda company's problem more also they gave me another date that is 27 october 2010 which too late .
Due to some my physical reasons i need the vehicle urgently if u need medical papers i am ready to provide it .so I want to complaint about the dealer & want vehicle as soon as possible or to give me penalty for the late delivery.
Thanking you ,
Your's faithfully,
surekha patil
9820667656
N Jan 11, 2011 by
User
fahadsoopi Honda  - KANNUR, Kannur, Kerala, India
 
sir i am fahad from kannur working in icici prudential kannur branch . i had booked a honda activa (black colour)on 13/nov/2010 from ur kannothanchaal dealer . i am a physicaly handicaped person so i requested ur dealer for early delivery but they told me that it will take 6 months.my booking number( 10110050) when i get after six months monsoon will start so it will be difficult for me to learn driving i also have to fit extra suppoting tyres on this vehicle ,ur dealer not considering my physical condition for early distribution.so i request you to do the needful action on my vehicle this is the only source of transport i depend

thanking you
fahad s
kannur
fahad_soopi@rediff.com
N Feb 23, 2011 by
User
anjalijadhav Honda  - Mira rd, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

delivery too late - Honda Activa

Ihave booked a honda activa on 6/6/2010.the dealer is prolonging the delivery. it is 8 months now and still the delivery is not done.i hav bought it from sai point automobiles mira rd. full payment is done on 29/11/2011.
A Oct 8, 2011 by
User
sathiamoorthy  
 
Honda Activa booked Calicut Dealer KTC MOTORS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Honda - DELAY OF DELIVERY