[Resolved]  Honda Two Wheelers — POOR customer service

I have booked Hond-unicorn on 25th January-2010 in NOBLE HONDA, ERODE, TAMILNADU-638 011. While booking delivery date they had given to me is 30 days after booking.
But still i HAVE NOT received my bike. If i am calling to the NOBLE Honda person (Mr.Jancy), she is not responding well. She was not giving the status of my booking also.
After two and half months, finally she is threatening me that, either cancel your booking or you have to wait still another two months.
This is VERY POOR SERVICE from NOBLE HONDA, ERODE BRANCH.
Please do the needful action to my bike as early as possible.
M.ARUNRAJ, Engineer,
TATA CONSULTING ENGINEERS LTD

I VISITED HONDA DEALER MY WINGS HONDA AT KOTHRUD PUNE FOR INSURANCE CLAIM RELATED WORK.HE WAS NOT AT ALL INTERESTED IN DOING JOB.HE WAS TELLING TO VISIT SAME DEALER WHOM U HAVE PURCHASED DIO.I HAVE SHOWN HIM VALID INSURANCE PAPERS WHEN ASKED FOR QUOTATION HE WAS ARGUING ME THAT U HAVE KEEP DIO BECAUSE IT IS CONFIDENTIAL.HONDA HAS TO CHANGE ATTITUDE OF THESE DEALER.THEY DONT PROVIDE ANY AFTER SALES SERVICE
I HAD SIMILAR EXPERIANCE WHILE DELIVERY OF ACTIVA FROM KOTHARI HONDA TILAK ROAD
EXPECTING SOLUTION FROM HONDA
VIKAS [protected]
My name is Sanjeev...HONDA ACTVIA 9/07/2013 I also LUCKNOW, UTTAR PARDESH purchased... ACTIVA PROBLEM is the self start does not start giving chok is, until the engine warmed up, then self when the engine is cold start when the start is chok... And the voice comes forward...Radient Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Lucknow been made in virtue Service has not yet solve...Please call PROBLEM COMPLAIN in the HONDA COMPANY... It's all in HONDA ACTVIA...True What, sir? If not then I should be ... I gotta be advise

MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
hello sir i have Honda dream neo 2 month but there is a problem in that there head where the spark plug is present the oil is continuously leaking .

i went through the local service center but the are not solving my problem tell me wht to do..

plzz as soon as
I have bought my CB Unicorn from the mentioned dealer located at # 9/2/1, 7th MILE, OPP. RAJARAJESHWARI NAGAR ARCH, NAYANDA HALLI, MYSORE ROAD, BANGALORE - 560039.
Since I am staying in RAJARAJESHWARI NAGAR I am giving my bike for free servicing to SILICON HONDA at the above mentioned address. I had bought my HONDA CB UNICORN
on 29-JUNE-2013. My recent free service was on 30-NOV-2013 in which I had mentioned the issue which occurred after the first service that was with starting problem
which generated after the very first service(Issue is bike doesn't get start smoothly on the first start in morning and after any long hault of 8-9 hours).

I had requested the service centre to rectify the issue which occurred after the first service and at the time of delivery
I have been informed that issue has been resolved and also been charged Rs.800/- approximately for on a free service (which usually
comes to Rs.500-600 as a payable amount for free service).

But after service very next day I observed the same issue and went again to the service center after some days
(as I am working in an IT company and it's not possible for me to visit the service center frequently)
A mechanic was asked to look into the issue after I requested them from 1 hour to look into the issue, somehow they made some fix and
asked me to take test drive which I took and found to be working fine. The same problem again generated on the very next day.

As I belong to Madhya Pradesh and I am not able to undertand or speak Kannada so I took one of my kannada speaking friend to explain the issue
in Kannada during 3rd free service because I thought people @ Silicon Honda Service Centre are not able to understand English or Hindi
but seems like nothing has worked out becuase still the issue persists in my bike.

Now I would request you to kindly look into the issue as soon as possible on a high priority and do the needful as soon as possible.
I am too much disappointed and feeling regretful after choosing Honda and also feeling more regretful on choosing SILICON HONDA as my dealer which has
a bunch of incapable mechanics which atleast I felt. Kindly let me know what steps I need to take inorder to get resolve my issue.

Hope to get some favourable response from your end.
I have activa p.white iam hand over dealers to bodyshop repairs work for small damages insurance cliam was passed but globus honda need to repairs app20 days they didn't manpower and p.white paint for scooter to paint this service provided by honda poor average given by this scooter please if didn't provide services dont sale out your scooters.we hope provide good service

Manish kumar ([protected])
Activa no 8743
Respectfully, I beg to state that I Smt. Usha Rani Dash, a customer of Honda 2wheeler company. I purchased a Honda Activa vehicle from PGL Honda, Bhubaneswar on 3rd June 2013. I have already completed my 03 free service at PGL Honda, Fire station, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar. After 03rd free service, when I kick for a start, at that time my kick was not functioned and I started my vehicle through self. Immediately I contacted to service manager and he told me that when your 4th free servicing will due, at that time I will repair and replace that parts if any damage or broken in warranty as your vehicle is under warranty. After listen his good words I returned back.On 20.5.2014 I send my vehicle to PGL Honda (T) my husband after one month for 4th servicing receiving SMS from PGL Honda. My husband gave the vehicle at PGL Honda for 4th free service and told to replace that parts according to previous conversation. All the facts and troubles of the vehicle were mentioned in the Job card prepared by Mr. Rajesh Pradhan. Mr. Rajesh Pradhan also told to my husband that your vehicle is under warranty and that damage parts ( Kick Pinion ) will be removed by a new one. Mr. Rajesh told to my husband to come to 4.30 PM for handover the vehicle. Accordingly, my husband went to PGL Honda at 5.10 PM to take the vehicle. He asked about the trouble to Mr. Rajesh and Rajesh told to my husband that your vehicle is Ok and you should close your account and to bring gate pass. When My husband started the vehicle (T) kick, the same problame arose. Immediately, my husband asked to Mr Rajesh and his answer was suspicious. When my husband asked to the Service Manager Mr. Gyana about the problame and replacement of that broken/damaged parts, at that time Mr. Rajesh told to Manager Gyana that the broken/damage parts has been welding in a out side repair shop and the same welding parts was fitted again by mechanic Chinu. My husband asked to Mr. Rajes in front of Manager Gyana that why he fitted the old broken one again in that vehicle under the warranty period with out the consent of the vehicle owner/ her husband ? He did not give any satisfactory reply. Then Mr. Gyana, manager of the servicing told to my husband to come after a day to replace the same. Accordingly, my husband went to the PGL Honda today i.e. on 22.5.2014 to repair the same. In that service station, nobody is willing to accept the words. At last one lady manager Gauda listen and sent my husband to Mr. Gyana, Manager to make a new job card for repair. The vehicle was repaired by the same mechanic Chinu. Mr. Chinu again replace that parts by an old welding parts. I am not satisfy with the service of PGL Honda. It is requested, please take drastic action against the 02 mafias Chinu and Rajesh who were cheating the innocent people. The service of Mrs. Gauda and Mr. Gyana is appreciated. Please, look into the matter seriously and take action against the both culprits who cheated me and also to other people. You please, inform this matter to the senior officers of Honda Motor company. It is requested, please inform me what action you took against both the culprits though this email. Copies of the job cards and assurance of Mr. Gyana, Manager service are enclosed for your ready reference. I am suggesting you to make an inquiry to find out the truth. Also it is requested your good self to stop the illegal things like replacement of broken parts by old repair parts in out side shops and selling the new parts in the name of that warranty vehicle out side and cheating the Honda Company in day light. They are taking the salary from the Company and also cheating the Company in this way in the day light.
An early action is requested.
Thanking you sir.

Usha Rani Dash.
I am sending this mail with frustration and disappointment. I have been almost cheated by selling a “display vehicle” faulty Activa-i yesterday after waiting for about 1 month time. (Booked on 5th June 2014), however 1 week delay is from my side for providing NOC for old bike exchange.
No one has informed me that I am being offered ‘display vehicle’ before they took for registration.And the show room staff who delivered the vehicle informed me about broken exhaust pipe shield and also front wheel wobbling, starting trouble. I did not expect this from Honda in which I had so much of trust.

Why should I be punished with faulty vehicle despite waiting for long period & paying the full amount?. I am ready to wait for even some more days, please replace with new vehicle in good condition? or give back my money I will go for Suzuki or Hero motors.

Please do not make this any more complicated.

V.Senthil Vel
i purchased unicorn vehicle on 18th aug 2014in jsp honda kukatpally hyderabad ...the right side indicator is not working since 2 weeks...i have told many times in the exicutive but not responding, , , iam facing many problems from this vehicle..not satisfied with jsp honda

malwa honda service center is very bad becouse hi can not hear our problem
I have purchase cb unicorn before 20 days.problame in abnormal sound in front disk brek, i complain in atul honda jamnagar but they cant repair and told that this is metal problame go to at honda we r not responsible, where i go???
సర్ నేను మార్చ్ నెలలో బైక్ తీసుకున్నాను నేను కాకినాడ షోరూం నందు బైక్ సర్వీసెస్ షో రూం నందే చేయించినాను కానీ నోవ్ 19 న రెఅపైర్ చేయించినాను అపుడు బాగానీ ఉంది బయటకు వచ్చిన తర్వాత ఇంజిన్ చెక్క సౌండ్ వాచినది కాల్ చెస్తెయ్ రిపేర్ చేద్దాం తెసుకురండి అన్నారు అక్కడకి తెసుకువేల్తే అది ఎప్పుడో విరిగిపోయింది ఇప్పుడు అవ్వదు అన్నారు అప్పుడు 19న ఇచినపుదు అన్ని కరెక్ట్ గానే ఉన్నాయి అని ఇచారు కదా మరి ఆరోజు ఎలా అయింది మరి అని అడిగితే మా మీదకు సర్వీసింగ్ సెంటర్ వాళ్ళు అందరు గొడవకు వచ్చి బయటకు పొమ్మన్నారు ఇప్పుడు 25 న షోరూం ఓనర్ ని అడిగితె నేను చేయించి పంపిస్తాను మీరు వెళ్ళండి అన్నారు ఐతే ఈరోజు కాల్ చేసి అవదు పట్టుకుపొండి అంటున్నారు ఏమిటి ఈ పరిస్తితి మీరే న్యాయం చేయండి న బైక్ నెంబర్ AP 05 DA 9432 గోలి సాగర్ [protected]
I also experience the same problem. i bought Honda shine by paying full amount in cash from TAJSHREE HONDA, DeoNagar Branch, near Ajni Square, Nagpur.
And after paying the cash, they didn't care the customer.
And during second service i noted that they told me to do decarbonate the vehicle ( during phone call.. and told it will cost additional 350.). I told them okay. i was not aware of it, as they told me that if the carbon resides then mileage and performance will be downgraded. i told them okay . I paid total of 850 rupees, 350 + 500 (as oil charge) in my second free service.
And when i gone to receive the vehicle, i found out that, the vehicle is as like the same as before one week, during that time i washed and cleaned. They didn't done any service on my bike. I think they only changed the oil and coated silencer coating on the shine silencer (this was the decarbonating what they told me. what to say..?).. ..
Even they didn't washed the bike that at least they should do. All of the customers was very angry regarding their service... We have to do at least by complain these type of matters to the Honda - head office. At least we have to get good service..
I would like to know to whom and where we have to complain.
And also i would like to know what all are included in free service of motorcycle.

Jineesh Uvantavida
contact me on jinu.[protected]@gmail.com

Honda 2 Wheelers India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Address
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    View all Honda 2 Wheelers India contact information