[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra

My Code is 601867
I booked cylendre for home delivery on 18-20 days ago but not deliver.to cylendre Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP Gas Agency...
No (4)
Yes (27)

I booked gas for home delivery on09.02.08 but till today 19.03.08 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 611680
Ganga Maa Chamunda Gas Agency
37, 38 Indra Market
Station Malgodam Road
Kasganj(Etah)207123
Utter Pradesh

My CUSTOMER NO IS 600541.
I booked gas for home delivery on09.02.08 but till today 19.03.08 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 611680
Ganga Maa Chamunda Gas Agency
37, 38 Indra Market
Station Malgodam Road
Kasganj(Etah)207123
Utter Pradesh

My CUSTOMER NO IS 600541.

KASGANJ GAS SERVICE — REFFILE OF CYLENDER

CONSUMER NO. 647904
COSUMER NAME- PRAMOD KUMAR KATIYAR
BOOKING DATE[protected]
REFILL ORDER NO. - 16161
Delay in new connection

I booked new gas for home delivery vide my booking no. 6513 through maruti Gas, karkala Taluk, udupi Dist, karnatka -574104. in december month. when they told that the new connection will take 3 months but till today 27.03.08 ( 4 months passed) not given connection. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, she says still company is not provided. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service from reputed company like you. because the gas connection is very important for me now and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor tel no.[protected]/233577. if you are not poosible to delivery me the new connection with in 10 days i will go for othe Gas provider who given immediate connection(i prefer your company because my nearest Neighbor have your connection and there a reputed name
for you)

Please feedback me immediately on my email or my mobile no. [protected]

thanking you,

yours faithfully,

santosh k.

HP Gas — Reg:Non-Transfer of gas

My Gas consumer No. is 601317. We had transfered to Hyderabad recently.Our earlier gas dealer whose code is 959090.And handed over our two cylinders along with regualtor and submitted the form to transfer to Distributor whose code is 515180.

We have handed over two gas cylinders along with regulator on 09/02/2008 at our old distributor.(i.e. of consumer code 601317).But till now we didn't receive our cylinders.And when we enquired at our present gas Distributor, they are saying that they have not yet received those cylinders by the company.And everytime when we are enquired, we are being informed that it'll get transfered within a week.

Please have a look into this issue as its almost 2 months as we are struggling for these long period without those cylinders.

Suryanarayana Chandu

HP Gas — Undue delay in the delivery of LPG Gas cylinder

My wife, Smt Latha Kannan is a consumer of HP Gas with the consumer no.610410. Our supply Agency is: M/s Ravi Prasad Agencies, Nacharam, Hyderabad. The Agency always takes nearly 40 days for delivery of the gas cylinder. First, they ask us to book the request for delivery of the refill only after 21 days of the earlier delivery. Thereafter the actual delivery is made only after 15 days, which means the refill is made available only after 40 days.

We shall be thankful if the Company (HP) advises the genuine reasons for this kind of inordinate delay. Is there any real shortage of gas supply or is it man made, in that, whether the said Agency is indulging into any fraudulant transactions with hotels, restaurents etc. for immediate supply of the cylinder, depriving of the common man his genuine request for refill.

HP Gas Cyl — Non delivery of gas cylinder

My consumer ID is :-617019 I have booked my gas on 26/02/2008 with Domestic Gas Agency 17, palm road civil lines Nagpur through phone, But till date 27/03/2008 i have not recieved the gas cylender, Yesterday i call in the agency but the madam is replying me that you will recieved the gas within 2-3 days and she is not intrested to talk with the customer.

who will be responsible for customer inconvieniance?????

Please do the needfull

christopher
Ph:-[protected]

HP Gas — Delay in LPG refill booking/supply

i have HP gas connection at Samatha Gas Agency at Kothapet, Hyderabad. The telephone lines of the above agency is very busy any time. I am trying to book the gas refilling since last 4 days but the agency telephones are not connected says that "lines are very busy dail after some time" these message are listing from last 4 days. I request the authorities to take necessary action against the above agency to book gas easily or give a mobile number for gas booking.
I above mentioned have applied for 2nd cylinder on 14-4-07, my Booking No is 588,
My Consumer No-621863, Distributor -Kekan Gas, Tingre Nagar
I have Booked the 2nd Cylinder a month year ago, & still the staff at Kekan gas is asking me to wait for next 4 months,
Sir it is very difficullt for me to adjust, my people in society r also not hepfull, at times when cylinder goes, we eat fast food, but, can u imagine wt abt my 2.4 year child, at night i find it Realy very difficult, SIR I RTEQUEST U TO PLS LOOK IN MY MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFULL.My contact No- [protected]

HP Cooking Gas — No communication

I am a consumer of Hp cooking gas with the consumer no:623217 under the distibutor Sainik Cooking Gas.
Very recently i came to know that his distibutorship has been scrapped by HPCL & no more i am going to get supply from him.
But, its so disgusting that till date no communication been made to me either from the HPCL or from the distributor.Now I want to book for refiling for my cylinder but I have no clue whom to contact, where to go for booking since i have no information abouut the new distributor.
I found it absolute unprofessional & this kind of customer service not atall acceptable.
pls do the needful at your earliest.
I have booked gas before 26th of March over phone. They said that we have booked against u'r gas no.516483. When we called them they are saying that the we dont have any booking aginst u'r no. HP GAS, BHEL, R.C.Puram, Hyderabad - 32. We dont even have double cylinder.
I am a Consumer of M/S.QUICK GAS SERVICES #287, G.T.ROAD, UTTARPARA, HOOGHLY, PIN-712258.PH.[protected]
I have a Double Cylinder Connection but frequently I have both Cylinder empty for about 2-3 days due to long delay of Gas Supply from our said Distributor. I make Booking through Centralised IVR 1716 or[protected].Any kind of Enquiry through Phone is not always entertained by our Distributor, so we need to travel about 2 Km to get booking confirmation.The attitude of the said distibutuor is always unfair. In open market we have Domestic Gas with more Price of Rs.400/- Do needful urgently with proper queries from other Consumers & save us from this hectic life. Thanks. With Regards.
SMT.SREELATA SENGUPTA #296, B.B.D.ROAD, (GROUND FLOOR) H/O, PRITI PAL, HINDMOTOR HOOGHLY, PIN-712233. MOBILE NOS.+[protected], +[protected].
Dear Sir/Mam,

This is to inform you that We are the user of HP Gas. We are from Hyderabad Kothapet surrounding. We are getting the supply of Gas from Kothapet cross road, DSNR, Hyderabad. Fom last few days we are suffering from the lack of gas cylinders.We went to the office frequently but they are not providing cylinders. I request you pl look on to the matter and do need ful

suryanarayana

HP Gas / Murali Enterprises — horrible service

I bookeed my gas cylender at mualrili enterprises on march 2nd...today is dated march 26th ...I'M STILL YO GET MY CYLENDER!!!
wht thw [censored] are these pepole doin.warming their chairs at work.i am not able too cook at home...the service is absolutely gastly...
hopin that this complaint will make a difference...
Geetha Dilip Kumar
Dated : 2-4-2008
From
Rasmi Ajit Chalke
Road No 13,
Ganraj Residency, Tingre Nagar
Pune, Ph :- [protected]

The Person Incharge
HP Kekan Gas
Road No.13
Tingrenagar
Pune

Subject: Regarding Second Connection

I the above mentioned would like apply for Second Connection,
My consumption of gas is 22-25 days, I am having Only One Cylinder & every month I borrow the Cylinder from my neighbours, this is the condition every month., After 22 days or so I book the gas then later it comes to my home after 4-5 days, if in any Condition my Previous gas by Chance is still going on from where should I give the empty Cylinder, Again borrow the same from neighbors

The Details Of family Members Are Given below:

! ) Mr Ajit P Chalke – Pvt Employee

2) Mrs Rashmi Ajit Chalke – Pvt Employee

3) Master Yash Ajit Chalke –2.5 years

I Request you to Please give me Second Cylinder at Earliest it is very inconvenience to me being a Working Women.
My Consumer No.is 621863, I have booked 2nd Cylinder on 14-4-07 & Booking No is 5 88

Yiurs Faithfully

Rashmi Chalke

MANJIT GAS BOOKING — NOT TAKING THE BOOKING OF NEW LPG CONNECTION

MANJIT GAS BOOKING DEALERHAS REFUSED TO TAKE ANY BOOKING AS PER HIM THE COMPANY is NOT HAVING A SUPPLY...
KINDLY HELP ME IS GETTING THE CONNECTION PLEASE.
Dated : 2-4-2008
From
Rasmi Ajit Chalke
Road No 13,
Ganraj Residency, Tingre Nagar
Pune, Ph :- [protected]

The Person Incharge
HP Kekan Gas
Road No.13
Tingrenagar
Pune

Subject: Regarding Second Connection

I the above mentioned would like apply for Second Connection,
My consumption of gas is 22-25 days, I am having Only One Cylinder & every month I borrow the Cylinder from my neighbours, this is the condition every month., After 22 days or so I book the gas then later it comes to my home after 4-5 days, if in any Condition my Previous gas by Chance is still going on from where should I give the empty Cylinder, Again borrow the same from neighbors

The Details Of family Members Are Given below:

! ) Mr Ajit P Chalke – Pvt Employee

2) Mrs Rashmi Ajit Chalke – Pvt Employee

3) Master Yash Ajit Chalke –2.5 years

I Request you to Please give me Second Cylinder at Earliest it is very inconvenience to me being a Working Women.
My Consumer No.is 621863, I have booked 2nd Cylinder on 14-4-07 & Booking No is 5 88

Yiurs Faithfully

Rashmi Chalke

HP Gas — black selling

sir. the dealer is selling black of gas celinder upto 650/- the one of worker named lunawat said do u want gas urgent then give 450/- but it cost only 294/- i had put up my number on 20-03-08 till i didnt get gas. pls do some thing strong so i & other get free.
sachin
The
Manager HP Gas

Onercharging at the new connection.And not Cash memo bill, one new connection charge Rs. 3670.00, in to one cylinder one regulater one Pipe one LPG Gas stove
sIR
i Reshmi chalke is keeping follow up for last 15 days, still u people dont bother to see the complaint,
No answer,
consmer No. 621863
Booking No : 588, Dated : 14-4-07
i have booked 2nd cylinder still, staff at Kekan gas asks me wait for another 4 months, INSTEAD OF MY 10 COMPLAINTS, U PEOPLE NEED NOT BOTHER TO SEE AND REPLY ALSO, I AM VERY SORRY TO SEE THAT U HAVE VERY BAD SERVICE
CONTACT nO-
[protected], [protected]

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information