Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HP Gas - change of address through online

 
8 Reviews
User
  anilhp on Jan 17, 2012
I am the consumer of HP gas. I would like to change my house address in the records of HP gas (Sree manasa gas agency, kukatpally) through online.

Please suggest me how can i approach.

Thanks,
Anil.


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Oct 19, 2012 by
User
vvskondalarao  
 
My consumer No.713788 HP DEALER:Laxmi Enterprises, Rly Stn. Road, Guntur Pl.change my address from #5-21-61 2/11 Brodipet to #5-20-11/A 2/18 Brodipet, Guntur-522002.
N Jul 8, 2013 by
User
SUBBA REEDY  
 
My consumer No.638352 HP DEALER:GARISA GAS AGANCIES KADAPA, Pl.change my address from # 58/383-6-3, CHOWTAPALLI ROAD, AKKAYAPALLI KADAPA-516003.
N Sep 25, 2013 by
User
SUNIL CHALKE  
 
I am the consumer of HP gas. My consumer No. 624975, I would like to change my house address in the records of HP gas (SOHAM GAS AGENCY, KOLBAD, THANE) through online. Pl.change my address from Ganesh Siddhi CHSL, Gr. Floor, Room No. 6, Shivaji Nagar, Rabodi-2, Thane (W), Thane - 400601 to A/4, ROHINI, AKASHGANGA HSG COMLPLEX, SHIVAJI NAGAR, THANE (W), THANE-400601.


Please suggest me how can i approach.
N Jan 15, 2014 by
User
sajan k peter  
 
I am the consumer of HP gas .My consumer No 616976, I would like to change my house address in the records of HP gas (CHIRAG GAS SERVICE, NALASOPARA (W) through online .Pl. change my address from C -406, SUBODH SAGAR RES . 4TH ROAD, NALASOPARA(W) THANA 401203 to A-201 SUBODH SAGAR RES 4TH ROAD NALASOPARA (W) THANA 401203 Please suggest me how can i approach.
N Jul 26, 2014 by
User
JItendra R Patel  
 
Dear Sir

My consumer No is 615065b Shakti dealer Jamnagar

My new Address is Dwarkesh Society, B-NO-112/5, Nr New mentel hospitel, Vikash gruh road, Jamnagar

Pl do the need full.

Thanks
Jitendra R Patel
N Sep 12, 2014 by
User
GUPTASK  
 
DEAR SIR, MY CONSUMER NO.10139 M/S.AMAN GAS SERVICE MANDI GOBINDGARH-147301 PUNJAB
PLEASE CHANGE MY ADDRESS, MY NEW ADDRESS IS :- SANTOSH KUMAR GUPTA H.N.261, SECTOR 21-A, RELIANCE TOWER STREET, KRISHNA NAGAR, MANDI GOBINDGARH-147301 (PUNJAB) PHONES 094172-41784, 01765-251784 (RESI.) 01765-250784 (OFF.) PLEASE CHANGE MY ADDRESS
THANKS.
SANTOSH KUMAR GUPTA
094172-41784


N Oct 31, 2014 by
User
k.viswaprasad  
 
Dear Sir my consumer number is 602654 m/s. Shree naga HP gas 48-A, prakash nagar, mtp road opp to iyyan textiles, adj. to hindusthan hardware, Maras him an sicken palayam, coimbatore-641031.my new address is 8/73, periyathottam colony, veerakeralamcoimbatore-641007.kindly change my address .
K.Viswaprasad
9940922322

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HP Gas - change of address through online