[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Online Booking

hi....
I just want to know by chance there is any online booking for gas booking.....?
If so please let me know..... ASAP.........

I just want to know by chance if there is any online booking for gas booking...?(any site for gas booking)
If so please let me know... I'm interested for a gas booking as soon as possible..
if possible plz inform me the steps for gas booking...its urgent for me...
I would be very thankful to U...
consumer no 582702 plz deliver my cylender
my gass bookin please booking no 368 bharat service center subu lakshmi laskami delhi-51
My consumer id no 609310 plz online booking refill cylinder

state punjab
city patran
distributoe shiv shiva gas 13868200

plz home deliva
address paramjit singh city patran ward no 3 near kali mata mandir ( jind wale)
I wanna to know the way to book the cylinder in online basis...i[censored] know then plz tell me
I Vanaja with Consumer No. 615910 at PRAVEENA GAS Agencies Chintal Hyderabad, Booked for a Domestic Refill on 10.09.2010. but not received Please deliver my Cylinder and Persue my Compliant.
SMART GAS AGENCY
LAJPAT NAGER II NEW DELHI 24

This complain is basically for delaying of gas cylender. After booking the gas, distributor everytime delay it by 20 - 25 days, we have to call them 5 to 6 times, and they never give the exact day, and talks to customer in very rudely way. Then, we have to go to their office and request them. And also there is no shortage of gas cylenders from your side but then also there is delaying in supply of gas. And we alone are not facing this problem, there are several other families in our locality who are facing this problem.
So its a humble request to you that please consider this matter seriously.

Consumer no 618611 plz deliver my cylender
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE BOOKING OF ONLINE GAS CYCLENDER.PLZ SEND ME FAVOURABLE REPLY.
i just want to know if there is any online booking for gas booking...?(any site for gas booking)
i am from patran distt. patiala
i have hp gas connection since 10 years, today the regulator button is broken due to some manmaid resons, what could i do for its replacement or new one
please reply me as soon as possible my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I am a customer of Vimal Enterprises(HP Gas ), My Name is Bhagwat and my consumer no. is 607478.
Initialy at the time of new connection service was good, But after every time they are delaying to despatch the refills, they are taking over more then 15days to dliver after booking and even after that we did no receive the refill.
Can you clearify that suppose if i book the refill on first date of month and the delivery comes on 20th of month, then as per your policy i will have to book nesxt refill after 21days of delivery. It means 20days+21days=41days. It is goning too much. Can you assume one refill is enough for one month or is being consumed within the month. How can we wait for 41days while the average consumption of one refill is for less then 30 days.

Please rectify your services as soon as possible do favour in customer support.

Bhagwat
Sr. Advocate
I am happy by the Sri Venkateswara Enetrprises gas agency MES Road Jalahalli .As our gas was leaking I called them and they in turn have send the service people who repaired within few minites. My another request is that for HP Main gas filling unit has to test the rubber which is inserted in the nozzle of the gas cilinder where we fix our Regulator as it will be used by several Customers the rubber will be hardened as we fit the regulator the gas will leak kindly look into this matter as the rubber seemed to be of lower quality earlier this problem was not there in any cilinders.

Satish
I booked my gas refiling on 24.03.2011.But till today I have not recieved Gas from your Jawa Gas Agency at Udaipur(Rajasthan).My consumer No. is 511130 and last delivery of cylinder was on 28.02.11. On enquiry they always say that ther is short supply from Depot.Now I have my both the cylinders empty.My children went to school with biscuits in there lunch box.Its really shameful for the IndiaKnown as Mera Bharat Mahaaaaaan).
i want gas booking
iwant to book the gas
017498 is our gas no
pls book the
gurunathrao
1-1-215
chikkadapally
Hi i HAVE BOOKED ON 22/Aug/2011 MY BOOKING NO = 261085
TILL DATE (09/09/2011) THE REFILL CYLINDER IS NOT SUPPLIED PLEASE HELP MEEEEE

My Cnsumer No.635087 -Name-Sandhya Rani
Mobile No.[protected]
Consumer No. 637694, booked 15 days before still I haven received by refil cylinder could you please check immediately and do the needful.
pls give my list of booking i booked on october 2011 but agency told that the booking is not registerd

consumer no:601628
Dear Sir, I have HP Gas connection No. 611321 at Mumbai. I have booked for refil of cylinder first through mobile . I have filled form for supply time before 9AM . But cyliner was not delivered in given time. It has gone back when cylinder was brought at around 6PM instead upto 9AM. Then I booked through Agency Anmol Enterprises, Govandi Mumbai and they confirmed that gas will be supplied on same day after 7 PM which was agreed. Anmol Gas also did not bring gas so for. It is problem with Anmol Enterprises, that they never supply gas in time although they take additional amount for supply of gas at given time in fixed time slot. Kindly take immediate action and arrange supply of gas to me.

SKTiwari
we want a gas becasuse our gas was finish please send we gas our address is vidhyanagar 1st line srinivasa residencyplat no;102, 2ndfloor.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information