Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HP Gas - Transfer of name

 
69 Reviews
User
  Sanjay G
Dear Sir,

I have a gas connection in my name. Since i am moving out of the city, can i transfer the gas connection in my neighbour's name.

Regards,
Sanjay


Complaint comments 68 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Oct 31, 2012 by
User
rameshrayamallu  
 
Best Review
DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE WAS DEAD BEFORE 6 YEARS. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS rlramslak@gmail.com I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.
 
Sir, I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

Siva Kumar BSVS
 

change my account name - HP

actually i have account number in union bank, i want to change my account name. coz i am going to give this atm card to my younger brother, if it is possible means consider my queries
 
change of the name
 
dear sir
I have a gas connection in myname sudha sharma .i am moving out the city can i transfer the gas connection in my husbend nane Pradip sharma

Regards
Sudha sharma
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
CHANDRAKALAVENKATESH  
 
Sir,

I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father's gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds
N.V.Chandrakala
chandrakalavenkatesh@gmail.com
N Feb 16, 2011 by
User
indralochan  
 
dear sir

How transfer hp gas connection from one person to another person name, who not blood related. What is the procedure to transfer in my name
A Feb 24, 2011 by
User
sanjeevyadav191  
 
i have gas connection on my brothers name & i want to transfer on my name plzz guide me for it
regards,
sanjeev yadav
N Sep 17, 2011 by
User
dcmathur31@gmail.com  
 
dear sir

How transfer hp gas connection from one person to another person name, who not blood related. What is the procedure to transfer in my name

regards,
raj
(Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh)
N May 30, 2012 by
User
Uday Koushik  
 
Sir,
I am having gas connection in my father in law name. He is also staying in hyderabad. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father in law as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
Guruswamy.G  
 
dear sir
I have gas a connection in my friends name. we both were using when we were staying together and after marriage we moved away. How to get transfered the gas in to my name
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
Guruswamy.G  
 
Dear sir,

I have a gas connection in my friends name and we were using it when we were together but after marriage we both moved away, he got an another connetion in his name.
Kindly advise me for how to get transfered the gas in to my name
Regards
Guruswamy
N Jul 21, 2012 by
User
jayshil2  
 
how to tranfer gas connection from my relative's name to my name
N Sep 22, 2012 by
User
raju275438 HP Gas  - ALEPHATA , Pune, Maharashtra, India
 

CHANGE OF FATHERS NAME - GP GAS FORM

IN OURE RECORDED WRONGLLY MY FATHERS NAME IS VITTAL BUT MY FATHERS NAME IS SITARAM
PLE. CHANGE MY FATHER DETTALS OR COLL ME 9403164967


D Oct 11, 2012 by
User
naresh kumar si  
 
Sir,

I am having gas connection in my mother's name. she is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my mother's gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regards
Naresh kumar
D Oct 15, 2012 by
User
santosh bhikaji kadam  
 
Dear Sir,

I have a gas connection in my name Santosh Bhikaji Kadam i am moving out of the city, can i transfer the gas connection in my brother's (Milind Bhikaji Kadam) name.

Regards,
santosh kadam
9920791490
D Oct 21, 2012 by
User
sathyanmavilayi  
 
Dear Sir,

I have a gas connection in my name sATHYAN k. I am now staying my another house., can i transfer the gas connection in my Fathers name.

Regards,
Sathyan mavilayi
9447791978
D Oct 21, 2012 by
User
sudhakarrao  
 
Sir,
I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds
N Oct 31, 2012 by
User
kirpu  
 
Sir, I am having gas connection in my uncle's (chacha ji ) name. He is not staying with us at present. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my uncle (chacha ji ) as gift or other relevant sources What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

Parikshit
D Oct 31, 2012 by
User
ROSHAN P. KAPSE  
 
DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE IS DEAD. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS roshankapse@gmail.com. I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HP Gas - Transfer of name