DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE WAS DEAD BEFORE 6 YEARS. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.
Sir, I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

Siva Kumar BSVS

HP — change my account name

actually i have account number in union bank, i want to change my account name. coz i am going to give this atm card to my younger brother, if it is possible means consider my queries
change of the name
I have a gas connection in myname sudha sharma .i am moving out the city can i transfer the gas connection in my husbend nane Pradip sharma

Sudha sharma

I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father's gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds
N.V.Chandrakala

How transfer hp gas connection from one person to another person name, who not blood related. What is the procedure to transfer in my name
i have gas connection on my brothers name & i want to transfer on my name plzz guide me for it
sanjeev yadav

How transfer hp gas connection from one person to another person name, who not blood related. What is the procedure to transfer in my name

raj
(Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh)
I am having gas connection in my father in law name. He is also staying in hyderabad. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father in law as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds
I have gas a connection in my friends name. we both were using when we were staying together and after marriage we moved away. How to get transfered the gas in to my name

I have a gas connection in my friends name and we were using it when we were together but after marriage we both moved away, he got an another connetion in his name.
Kindly advise me for how to get transfered the gas in to my name
Guruswamy
how to tranfer gas connection from my relative's name to my name

GP GAS FORM — CHANGE OF FATHERS NAME

IN OURE RECORDED WRONGLLY MY FATHERS NAME IS VITTAL BUT MY FATHERS NAME IS SITARAM
PLE. CHANGE MY FATHER DETTALS OR COLL ME [protected]

I am having gas connection in my mother's name. she is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my mother's gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Naresh kumar

I have a gas connection in my name Santosh Bhikaji Kadam i am moving out of the city, can i transfer the gas connection in my brother's (Milind Bhikaji Kadam) name.

santosh kadam

I have a gas connection in my name sATHYAN k. I am now staying my another house., can i transfer the gas connection in my Fathers name.

Sathyan mavilayi
I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds
Sir, I am having gas connection in my uncle's (chacha ji ) name. He is not staying with us at present. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my uncle (chacha ji ) as gift or other relevant sources What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

Parikshit
DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE IS DEAD. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com. I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information