Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HP Gas Connection - Find Out Consumer No

 
59 Reviews
User
  dsmalav
Dear Sir,
Managing Director Hp Gas

Sub. Find out Consumer number

Sir,
Respectly i miss my consumer nimber, Please find out mu consumer number, Kindly inform me. Thak you
Yours
Shivprasad Nagar C/O Shri (Late) Nagar Sanskrit Mahavidhlyaya ke samne Kota Road Baran (Raj) Mob. 9414568966


Complaint comments 58 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
gurdeep singh patiala Document  - India
 

about finding - Document

i want to know about my document which i courier to canada dated 4sep2008 the number of courier is 62452551 my mobile number is 9876180149. pls give me detail
N
User
Mansi Shashikant Palnitkar H.P. Gas  - India
 

I have no my customer No - H.P. Gas

I am customer Of H.P. Gas No and I am residing at Krishna Green Land Park Bldg No 6, Flat No 203 G.B. Road Thane. I want to transfer the said connection at Dombivli(east) 421201.

pl guide and help me. thanking you.


Mansi palnitkar
N
User
Saurabh Singhal HP Gas Connection  - India
 

Delay in delivery of raffle - H.P. Gas Service

i live at Hapur dist. Ghaziabad U.P. Our distributor delivered the reffle after 25days of booking ihave booked the gas on dated 09.09.2008 but ihave not recieved the gas till date . this is the permanent routine of our distributor some date of booking 7 delivery are mentioned here
Date of booking date of delivery
19.4.2008 17.05.2008
07.06.2008 02.07.2008
23.07.2008 19.08.2008
09.09.2008 not recieved till 02.010.2008
N
User
SHYAMBIR HP  - India
 

REGARDING TWO CONNECTION - HP

SIR/MADAM,
WE ARE 10 ADULT AND 5 CHILDREN IN OUR HOME. OUR CYLENDER IS USED IN 20 DAYS ONLY. I WANT TO KNOW IF I CAN HAVE TWO CONNECTION FROM ONE RASHAN CARD. PLEASE TELL ME THAT HOW MANY PERSON CAN I HAVE SECOND CONNECTION FROM CARD.
N
User
JEETENDRA HP Gas Connection  - India
 

lpg gas connection - mehta papers

sir/madam,
Sir,

in karnataka it is mandatory to submit ration card for new gas connection for domestic connection. In case of non-availability of ration card for new gas connection, gas distributor does not accept application? is there any alternate solutions?

Thanks

=====================
Jeetendra mehta
MEHTA PAPERS,
432, KUBSAD GALLI,
HUBLI-580028
KARNATAKA

pH:- 0836-4250570, 09242400292

mehtapapers@bsnl.in

mehtapapers@gmail.com
N
User
phoenix0006 documents  - Bareilly, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

track portal does not show any information - documents

Dear sir,
I have mailed documents to USA, Ohio State University on 25th Nov, 2010. the tracking system does not show any information after 28th Nov, 10. These documents are urgent. Kindly let me know about the status of the parcels. EMS no is EU 402332545IN, EU402332559IN
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
tanmay raj  
 
SUB: complaint regarding poor services from PARNAAM GAS SERVICE, SECTOR 37 D, CHANDIGARH

I wish to highlight the poor services and reponse from our utiliity services provider M/s Parnaam gas services. The supply of refill cylinder is not reaching our premises in time and they have an easy escape saying that the house was locked and hence we need to re-book.
Further, the behaviour and dealing with the consumer is very rough from the employees deputed by above said agency and it has been found that the cylinder are avalible on black price from the auto driver.
I would request you to personally look into the matter as the consumers are being harrased. Several times, we have to take leave from the office to receive the cylinder.

Hope for favourble consideration at your end.

Vijay kumar
Mobile 7696071271
A Apr 30, 2011 by
User
virpal singh  
 
please send consumer no of mr. Laxman Singh s/o shri raguvir singh vill- nagla nizam po- kason distt. etah
N Jul 11, 2011 by
User
Katikireddy Srinivas  
 
Dear sir,
I miss my HP Gas Connection Documents including passbook and i forget my Consumer No also. So I requesting you to Please find and provide consumer no. for my HP Gas connection.

Name: Katikireddy Srinivas C/o G.Kondalarayudu, Bendamurlanka Village, Allavaram Mandal, East Godavari Dt.

Thank you sir

Ph: 9652946668

email:srinivas.katikireddy@gmail.com
A Aug 5, 2011 by
User
shashikanta panigrahi  
 
distributor not receiving my online application form for new connection
N Sep 14, 2011 by
User
my little toy HP Gas  - Jamshedpur, Seraikela-Kharsawan, Jharkhand, India
 

no gas - HP Gas

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am facing lot of problem here in Jamshedpur last 2 years.If I book gas there is no guaranty when gas will come in home.Poor responce from Agency.Some times misbehave also.Nobody receive ph call also.I never face such type of problem in other city is my past.Please take action against this HP Gas Agency.Dealer Code:309230.Aditya HP Gas Agency,UNCO-house,main Road,Adityapur,Jamshedpur-13.

Regards,
xxxx
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
duttaranjanjhumur  
 
Find Out Consumer No
Dear Sir,
Managing Director Hp Gas

Sub. Find out Consumer number

Sir,
Respectly i miss my consumer nimber, Please find out mu consumer number, Kindly inform me. Thak you
Yours
sodepur settcolony C/O Shri (Late) Niranjan Dutta (panihati) Mob. 9831500737
N Sep 25, 2011 by
User
atmayadav  
 
Location: CTPP CHHABRA baran Rajasthan, India


Find Out Consumer No
Dear Sir,
Managing Director Hp Gas

Sub. Find out Consumer number

Sir,
i have apply online hp new gas connection date 28.07.2011 . INTERNET RAGISTRATION NO. 245675 DATE 28.07.2011. but till now i have not found consumer no. nor my cylinder. i have submit the from at NIDHI HP GAS CENTER (13987800) CHHABRA BARAN RAJASTHAN 325220. submited the form passed 2 month but no any action taken by nidhi gas center.

please do need full action.

Regards,
Atma Yadav
mobile no. 8003181931
N Jun 8, 2012 by
User
eswar0610  
 
Dear sir,
I miss my HP Gas Connection Documents including passbook and i forget my Consumer No also. So I requesting you to Please find and provide consumer no. for my HP Gas connection.

Name: K. Bhima Rao s/o. K Saradhi, Jeypore Dist(koraput) odissa.

Thank you sir

Ph: 9437791584

email: msdswa@bilt.com
N Jun 30, 2012 by
User
manojkumarsinha  
 
Dear sir,
I miss my HP Gas Connection Documents including passbook and i forget my Consumer No also. So I requesting you to Please find and provide consumer no. for my HP Gas connection.

Name:manoj kumar sinha s/o sri B.P SINHA c/o shri R P SINHA katiapara durga chowk bilaspur chhattisgarh


gas dealer amar gas agencies bilaspur c.g
N Jul 13, 2012 by
User
ishwar malekar  
 
SIR I MISS OUR HP GAS CONNECTION DOCUMENTS INCLUDING PASSBOOK. MY CONSUMER NO IS 4369 & 4189 TSN NO 538165 & 538185 DATED AS 25 04/ 2003 . ALSO HP GAS OWNER IS DEATH. I AM HIS SON. SO I REQUESTED TO YOU PLEASE FIND AND PROVIDED ME DOCUMENTS ALSO I WISH TO TRANSFER HP GAS CONNECTION TO MY NAME. THANKING YOU FROM ANIL N MALEKAR SON OF NILKANTH B MALEKAR PALSONI AT-PO-TA-WANI DIST- YAVATMAL 445304
N Sep 17, 2012 by
User
kothekarvilas2001  
 
Dear sir,
I miss my HP Gas Connection Documents including passbook and i forget my Consumer No also. So I requesting you to Please find and provide consumer no. for my HP Gas connection.

Name:VILAS VIRESHWAR kOTHEKAR s/o sri V V KOTHEKAR c/o shri G G KATNESHWARKAR, Yeldarkar colony, vasmat Road, parbhani (maharashtra) Cell No. 09960188818, 08275009382


gas dealer amar gas agencies bilaspur c.g
N Sep 28, 2012 by
User
yournitin  
 
Dear sir,

I miss my HP Gas Connection Documents including passbook and i forget my Consumer No also. So I requesting you to Please find and provide consumer no. for my HP Gas connection.

Name: Nitin Kumar Agrawal, S/O Sri Rambabu Agrawal, I-45, Ist Floor, Sector 22, Noida - 201301
Cell No. 09910905245


gas dealer NARINDER GAS AGENCY, Sector 37, Noida
N Oct 5, 2012 by
User
sameerbangar  
 
Dear sir,
I miss my HP Gas Connection Documents including passbook and i forget my Consumer No also. So I requesting you to Please find and provide consumer no. for my HP Gas connection.

Name:hamentkumar chandrapal sakle
address; mangalwara hingoli 431513
contact no 9850007321 /
email ;sameerbangar@yahoo.com
gas dealer ; HINGOLI gas agency
phone no 02456-220544

Thank you sir
A Oct 5, 2012 by
User
pradeep chourey  
 
Find Out Consumer No 601861
Dear Sir,
Managing Director Hp Gas

Sub. Find out Consumer number 601861

Sir,
Respectively i want to know my consumer number 601861 is alive or not, Please find out as since long i am not using due to my transfer.
Kindly inform me. Thank you
Yours
Sh. S.B.Singh New katni junction Madhya pradesh.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HP Gas Connection - Find Out Consumer No