Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HP Gas - Regarding receiving advice for subsidy on gas cylinders on wrong bank account

 
4 Reviews
User
  Das Gautam on Oct 3, 2013
On 27.09.2013 iI received the following text messages on my phone no, 9272227244:

Message No.1: Dear HP GAS Consumer, LPG Subsidy Rs.533.75 for CashMemo 140936 dated 24-09-13 transferred to your bank account with Corporation Bank. From:TD-HPDBTL 08:28pm 27/09

Message No.2: Dear HP GAS Consumer, One time Advvance LPG Subsidy Rs. 435.00 successfilly transferred to your Bank account with Corporation Bank. From:TD-HPDBTL 08:31pm 27/09

Please not that I do not operate any Bank account with the Corporation Bank. Also, I am yet to link my AAdhar card for receing LPG subsidy with my Bank account yet.

It would appear that the the amounts mentionrd above has been credited to some other consumer's bank account.
Please correct the anomalies and advise me accordingly.
Goutam Das
Cosumer No. 631631
HP Gas Distributor: Aurora Electric Co., Malbhat, Margao, Goa-Phone No, 2735004/5
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 28, 2013 by
User
rashmi9052  
 
my name is Rashmi ranjan das. i am a HP gas consumer vide membership number is 612992. Distributor name is Lingaraj Gas service and his phone no is 06742384787 and address is shop no-A/5, Khandagiri shopping plaza, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar-751030(odisha). i booked a cylinder on 16th December and i got a message from HPDBTL that Transfer of Advance LPG subsidy Rs 435.00 failed with your account in Bank of Baroda. so you suggest me how i will get that amount. Advice me accordingly. My mobile no is 09861053314.
N Dec 28, 2013 by
User
rashmi9052  
 
my name is Rashmi ranjan das. i am a HP gas consumer vide membership number is 612992. Distributor name is Lingaraj Gas service and his phone no is 06742384787 and address is shop no-A/5, Khandagiri shopping plaza, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar-751030(odisha). i booked a cylinder on 16th December and i got a message from HPDBTL that Transfer of Advance LPG subsidy Rs 435.00 failed with your account in Bank of Baroda. so you suggest me how i will get that amount. Advice me accordingly. My mobile no is 09861053314.
N Feb 19, 2014 by
User
mvpillai  
 
I am a n HP gas consumer with consumer no. 642126 of M/s RAJE BHAVANISHANKAR GAS AGENCY,
CBD- BELAPUR.

I booked gas cylinder on 02/02/2014 ref: sms from IZ-HPCGAS BOOKING REF # 272032 FROM RAJE BHAVANISHANKAR GAS AGENCY,
CBD- BELAPUR.

I received an SMS ON 03-02-2014 SAYING THAT Rs 435 TRANSFERRED TO UR ACC XXX01 IN kARNATAKA BANK LTD.
AGAINST YOUR REFILLBOOKING DT. 03-fEB, SUBSIDY WILL BE TRANSFERRED ON CYL DELIVERY FROM HPDBTL.
My account received Rs. 435/- on 04-02-2014.

Gas was delivered on 08-02-2014 ref cash memo 158852 dt. 08-02-2014 Rs. 1194/-. The amount was paid.

SMS on 13/02/14 was received: Transfer of LPG subsidy Rs.692.76 failed with your account in Karnataka Bank Ltd.,
Please contact your Bank/ Distributor / call Centre 18002333555. Sender: LM-HPDBTL

I contacted M/s RAJE BHAVANISHANKAR GAS AGENCY, CBD- BELAPUR. They have told me to wait. I am still waiting for transfer of
Rs.237.76 in my account.

The ramaining amount of cost is yet not refunded. Please do the needful.


M.V.Pillai
Cons. no. 642126
HP Gas
vijayan52@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HP Gas - Regarding receiving advice for subsidy on gas cylinders on wrong bank account