[Resolved]  HSBC Bank — http://www.hsbc.co.in/1/2/

Beware : from DOGs/HSBC BANK.
we have traced to all these numbers they are not from Courier company-they are from HSBC Bank.

What & How>
in simply words i will try to tell u..
1. in this world u r not same Name example: ABC.. Right?
2. And they are Calling without reason to that person who is Bank Defaulter List,
3. They will Keep calling you, with this u will fed-up/Irritate or Upset without reason.
4. When u will reply Yes i'm that person ib upset mood :-(, then they will File Court case to ur mobile number. and send it to next Department.. and Advocate by bank will send ur details to Civil-Court .
5. i already told them i 'm not that person to whom u r looking for.!!
6. i'm not same person. some Misunderstanding With u bank people.
and i don't know who gave my contact number.?

**NOTICE BOARD**

BEWARE: If YOU are getting FAKE calls from this number:

[protected] TATA
[protected] Operator : VODAFONE : DELHI
[protected] Operator : BSNL :ANDHRA PRADESH
DO NOT REPLY; DO NOT SHARE YOUR PERSONAL CONTACT DETAILS.

CallerType : Courier Company>This is not Courier Company this is FAKE CALLER by HSBC BANK.

My mother Smt. Saroj Rastogi is holding a saving A/c No.[protected] in your bank.
From last two years she has been complaining about not recieving her account statement.
She has complained about it n number of times in person & even conveyed the same through me but your guys looks too busy to solve such a small request.
Being almost 70 years old I can expect her to go every time to your branch for the same & thats the reason I am taking care of her request time and again.
On top of it today after so long, on asking about the same, the front desk lady Ms. Jasneet (who was very rude)gave me a waiting slip to file the complain on one of the counters.
Though they were handling all new customers but they made me wait for 15 minutes to be exact after that I left your bank in disgust as all of them looking too busy to attened. Going through such a rude behaviour of your staff I am closing down my account tomorrow & will shift her account shortly.
Alok Rastogi ([protected])
I have made up my mind to do what I have mentioned but hope your guys will learn something from this.

Alok Rastogi

HSBC — Lost my passport

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have lost my passport on 26th of May and don't have any xerox copy of my passport number, instead I am unable to file a FIR can you please help me out in this regards.

Lawrence
Dear sir, I am holding credit card no [protected] last five years. Today i have received statement of my credit card showing a debit of Rs 995 towards CPP ASSISTANCE SERVI P GURGAON IN. Sir I have not applied for that nor I want that policy. Without my knowledge Rs. 995 debited my account
Kinly revert tha same bebit amout and credit may be given to my account.

P.RANGANATH BABU
I HAVE A RECEIVED A COMMUNICATION ONE Mrs.MARRY ELIZABETH MARS VIDE HER EMAIL ADRESS [protected]@yahoo.co.uk intimating that She is non Executive Director with Hsbc Bank Plc.UK giving her adress HSBC HoldingsPlc, 8 Canara Square London E14 5HQ Telphone No.[protected].She has signed as General Secretary on ending the letter mail.I would like to get a clarification as to whether Mrs. Marry Mars as above is non Executive Director of the bank and holding the post as stated above if so please intimate me the correct number at the bank .If she does not have any connection or holding any post with Hsbc Bank Plc UK, please inform me back immediately enabling me to be careful in handling her from a far distance place INDIA.

IF YOU ARE NOT HANDLING THIS QUERRY, PLEASE PASS ON THE SAME TO CONCERNED UNDER COPY TO MY MAIL AND OBLIGE .

AN IMMEDIATE ACTION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED. THANKS AND AWAIT.
CHAND BABU BAIRATHI INDIA
my crdit card hasbeen lost my card no .[protected]
Sub:- Account No.[protected]

I understand that undue interest / penal interest is being charged on my above cited account.

I would like to repay the complete outstanding amount in one go, you are requested to confirm the outstanding till date after waiving off all the undue interest / penal interest charges in my account earlier.

Shamsher Singh
i love u jasneet{HSBC)
HSBC Holding Plc
8 Canada square, London E14 5HQ,
United Kingdom
Telephone:[protected]
Email; [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Attn; Mr. GJK Steyn,

We really confirmed your passport The reference account number is HSBC/[protected] while this is address 8 Canada square, London E14 5HQ, United Kingdom.
Below is our general secretary name for you to use to transfer our bank the requested fee by western union money transfer and you attach to us the receipt of your transfer for easy collection. Western union money transfer operates in post offices and banks.

Madam Mary Elizabeth Marsh
HSBC Holding Plc
8 Canada square, London E14 5HQ,
United Kingdom
Telephone:[protected]

We anticipate your call and message for more co-operations.
Yours Faithfully,
Mr Micheal A.Calcious
Legal Department
Direct. Line;[protected]

Above is a letter sent to me. Can you please confirm ALL the details to state if it correspond with ALL your details.

Thank You

Gert Steyn

My Card No [protected]. our due date is[protected] I have made complaint so many time that I am not receiving my statement, but every time we were to asked for statement, your side reply that you will been sending copy through corriour, Is it neccassory every time, we are to Inquire the balance from your call center, if in that case some time we missed to repay in time, who will be the responsible. We find that this is your general practice to make your customer fool and charge penalty and late fee charges. This time we are very clear to you that incase if any charges comes to in our statement due to your delay in sending statement we will be forced to complaint against you in consumer form.

ashok arora
date 28/10/09
dear
i want know the telephone and fax number in below is true for 8 Canada square London e145hq united kingdom : [protected] fax: [protected]
because we have a bank guarantee from here
HSBC Bank should call their customers directly to get the customers feed back.
Then only they can really understand where they are... and can review these complaints.
Otherwise it will be blind...
My complaint...
So many calls from third party regarding balance transfer, tour/airticket package, tata aig.
then lot of wrong commitments behalf of HSBC. We customers are sufferers. Finaldecision of genuine customers would be closing the card account and breaking the relationship with HSBC.
Finally treating as cheated by HSBC.
my name is manender singh i am give tranction command of hsbc atm machine of 1000 only but i dont found that
in my account i found deducted that money.
information about this:my account is sbi but my money i am not found from hsbc.
tranction date and time:30may, 20:18
reference:A782
AUTH.CODE:528455
TRANCTION:CASH WITHDRAWL
AMOUNT:RS1000
REMARKS:
SEC 14, GURGAON
I am holding HSBC credit card No.[protected] . when i received July-11 statement i found some amout was debited for CPP card production, i have not opted and i was not informed about this before charging in the statement. in this regard i have already lodged complaint through phone, again it is reflecting in August 11 statement.
pl check my track record, i am paying all genuine payment in time every time.
I am not agreeing with the current statement because it is being charged without my knowledge.
kindly revert back the same to continue with HSBC, other wise you may loose one good customer.
ganesh
The Hongkong and Shanghai banking Corporation limited
India Area Management Office
52/60, Mahatma Gandhi Road, P.O. Box 128, Mumbai 400 001

Subject: Closure of SAVINGS ACCOUNT-RES
Account details:
1. First Applicant: Mrs. Semontee Mitra (daughter)
Address: 5/1/2, Beni Mitra Lane, Shibpur, Howrah -711102
I-phone: +[protected]
Her e-mail id: Semontee.[protected]@gmail.com

2. Second applicant: Mr. Amalendu Mitra (father)
Address: 5/1/2, Beni Mitra Lane, Shibpur, Howrah -711102
Mobile No.: [protected]
My e-mail id: amalendu.[protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.com

3. Customer No:[protected]
4. Account No.: 032-xxxxxx-066
24 / 09 / 2011

Dear Sirs,
I am surprised to have found that Rs.386.05 have been debited from our account on 27 August, 2011 without assigning any valid reason whatsoever. The information of such arbitrary deduction has been brought to my knowledge barely through an 'SMS'.

In pursue of such uncalled-for deduction I visited your Howrah Branch and have come to know from a Customer Service Manager that the bank authorities had changed the minimum deposit of savings account from Rs.25.000 to Rs.75.000 with effect from 01/07/2011. When our account was open with your bank on 22/01/2011, the minimum deposit was Rs.25.000, however, we deposited for sum of Rs.44, 527.87. But within a span of five months it has been increased to as high as Rs.75.000 at one go, and, moreover, that too, without having been brought a clear cut or proper knowledge to us. In other words, it is to be stated that no hard copy notification or a circular or of any kind of information in this connection, as it is very important matter, has been sent to us till date. Secondly, without taking any sort of permission from us such arbitrary deduction from our account is considered to have been an act of extreme mischief and a sign of dishonesty on your part. I doubt such an act on your part would definitely attract the violation of the rules and regulations of Reserve Bank of India.

In fact, my intention of opening an account with your esteemed bank was to assist my daughter who is, at present, living in USA, in her exigencies, although, frankly speaking, many of our friends, relatives and well-wishers had tried to dissuade us from opening the account with your bank, because of your gibberish mishandling of customers. They had outright cautioned us that HSBC bank deceive, cheat and rob their customers.

However, I must not make my letter lengthier than this as I am no more interested to transact with you any further. But, before I draw a conclusion to this letter of mine I would like to make serious note on the following points:

1. The deducted amount worth Rs.386.05 on 27 /08 / 11 must be credited back to our account with immediate effect.
2. Since we have lost interest to bank with you, we must, henceforth, close our account with your bank.
3. Thirdly, as my daughter, Mrs. Semontee Mitra lives abroad, we would like to close down our saving fund account ‘on-line’. In other words, I will do it from my end being in India, and she shall do the same from USA.

Please let us know all about the said matter at your earliest possible so that we are able to take an action on our part as quickly as possible.

(Amalendu Mitra)

Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Phone
    +91 22 6680 0001
    +91 22 6666 8890
    +91 22 2263 6666
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Address
    52, 60, HSBC India Ltd Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] contact information