Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HTC Mobile Phone - not working properly

 
10 Reviews
User
  MOHAN LAL AGARWAL on Jun 10, 2011
I PURCHASED HTC MOBILE SET, BUT IT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY, YESTERDAY WHILE UPDATNG IT, ALL MY PHONE MEMORY, SMS, PHOTOS ETC DELETED


Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 26, 2011 by
User
zackarhydu  
 
I am using HTC VIVA TOUCH
Now Its display have got complaint I am from calicut (kerala)
I am much satisfied with my HTC pls inform were can I get the service for my HTC
N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
jagdish1273 HTC Mobile Phone  - Santacruz west - mumbai 400054, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

Touch screen not responding - HTC/HTC wildfire S touch screen handset

I have bought HTC wild fire S from ALFA store @ Irla, ville parle west, mumbai, on 14 th June 2011, its been 2 & half month only & the touch screen is not responsive & At the same time the Phone gets hang inormusly & it has become very difficult to use & its very frustrating while accepting phone calls when touch screen is not responsive & one need to keep on tabbing the screen many time , i had approached HTC dadar service centre ,they had formated the phone & was functioning OK for couple of hours , but started non functioning ,

need urgent feed back on the same

Regards
Jagdish Joshi,
09619499164 , email id- jagdish_hll@ yahoo.com


A Aug 26, 2011 by
User
Abhishek Singh HTC Mobile Phone  - Santacruz west - mumbai 400054, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 
dear jagdish,

same here man i bought on 2nd june 2011 and touch screen is unrepsonsive...already
N Sep 2, 2011 by
User
ravi varasala  
 
i am using htc touch 2333 . now its touch have got complaint i am from rajahmundry east godavari andhra pradesh . i am not satisfied with my HTC please where the service center . my phone buy 14 th dec 2010. warnty details cliam or not please send the information
N Nov 24, 2011 by
User
shaqique786  
 
I AM USING HTC MOBILE BUT I GET ON SCREEN THIS SMS(TAP THE TARGET FIRMLY AND ACCURATELY AT EACH LOCATION ON THE SCREEN. THE TARGET WILL CONTINUE TO MOVE UNTIL THE SCREEN IS ALIGNED).
A Jun 4, 2012 by
User
ravi8055  
 
from last 1 month i m tired of running the htc centre bcauz they dosent repair htc at&t phone . only the problem is to update the software.plz tell me any another service centre in bangalore where i can go and repair my mobile
N Jun 24, 2012 by
User
Rajendra kumar Kothari  
 
I have purchased HTC V ONE mobile from Reliance digital DB MAll Bhopal ON 25/05/2012 & automatically display has gone even now not charging, There is no service center at Bhopal, It is not possible to me to go to Indore for get it Repair. Please help how get it repair.

Rajendra Kothari
SBI,
CSD, LHO BHOPAL
N Aug 18, 2012 by
User
diljith904  
 
As within a month of purchase of the phone (htc wildfire s) my phones rubber coating of the back began to bulge. as for the same reason i filed a complaint to the customer service center in Cochin as authorized by htc, and got the phone after a month, claiming the complaint has been repaired by htc but it wasn't .as a result i filed an another complaint claiming the same as for replacing the back cover of my phone. as when i called to the htc customer care in Bangalore, for inquiring about the status of my phone, they told me that they had already sent the phone back to Cochin so that i would get the phone with in 10 days..but it is been 2 and 1/2 month after the statement by htc authorities. as when i inquire the htc, i got the message that my courier had stuck some were..as this shows the inefficiency and ineffectiveness of your rented service comparing to other mobile companies as Nokia, Samsung and even apple iPhone.so please do some thing for the same
A Aug 23, 2012 by
User
jerrilits  
 
I bought htc desire s about 1 and half year back and already my phone has gone for repair twice. First within a month of purchase my phone receiver was not working which i got it replaced under warranty. Now my phone's touch panel is functioning abnormally.And the most irritating part is that touch panel on my phone was neither damaged or water logged.The service center has asked me to replace touch panel and it cost around Rs6000.I purchased this phone for Rs24000. that means i have just invested Rs30000 on phone that has given me so many issues. I am really disappointed with the quality of phones htc is offering to its customer.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HTC Mobile Phone - not working properly