Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

http://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in - Site is not accessible from 15 days

 
10 Reviews
User
  vjt on Oct 31, 2011
http://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in/escholarship/login.aspx
.
When I try to access after colloge name is specified, it gives credentails are INVALID error BEFORE openong the LOGIN PAGE ITSELF.and when the error msg get solved its shows that technical problem contact to technical support team .and there is no contact details are available .
THIS IS FRUSTATING AS THE LAST DATE IS 31st OCT and WE ARE STILL UNABLE TO FILL THE FORM.
KINDLY PROVIDE THE CONTACT NUMBER OF TECHNICAL TEAM.THIS SITE IS FULL OF PROBLEMS...
EVEN THE COMPLAINT Tab is NOT opening
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Nov 6, 2011 by
User
Thorat Gaurav  
 
I also this type
of problem.
The open category
further information is
still not given.
Please give the Contact No.
of the website updater!!!
N Nov 14, 2011 by
User
prch  
 
after making modifications in the form its giving system error. kindly help.
N Nov 16, 2011 by
User
Nilesh Chauhan  
 
from last one month i am trying to fill the scholarship but the site is not opening what should i do because i am late
A Dec 1, 2011 by
User
YOGESH1211  
 
YEAH, , , , I AM ALSO GETTING THAT PROBLEM REGARDING OPEN CATEGORY... PLEASE HELP ME ... IS THERE ANY CONTACT NO AVAILABLE?
A Dec 7, 2011 by
User
navanath4  
 
pls, help me
I am fill the wrong information in open category information.
A Jul 23, 2012 by
User
8975776665  
 
I Have Paid Fees 17500 At College

But tr Is option but Saying not Correct Fees

wht can i do

also i not get my 2011 scholarship

hlp

gve me contct numbr
N Aug 15, 2012 by
User
pritisalvi  
 
how to sign up... for new user account...
this option not found un this form...
what to do...
plz reply...
or give some contact no. so that i called solve my query...
N Feb 16, 2013 by
User
ProuankaPopalghat  
 
Today also mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in site is not accessible, how do we register the bank account number, hope this comment brings some attention of site owners towards this.
N Oct 28, 2013 by
User
panurag  
 
my problem is also this i try to open this website but it show some error so please tell me when this site is open

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    http://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in - Site is not accessible from 15 days