Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

http://passport.tn.nic.in - delay in issuing passport

 
163 Reviews
User
  swapna muthangaparambil ramachandran
i have apllied for my passport five months ago police enquiry has been cleared yet i have not recieved my passport
Complaint comments 162 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir/Madam,

I have applied passport three months ago.since there is no police enquiry have come.
 
Sir/Madam,

I have applied passport three months ago.since there is no police enquiry have come.so please make the process as early as possible.Thank you,
 
sir/madame
I have applied for the passport on 31.01.08. it has been nearly 9 months over, all police verifications has been over, but still i didnt get my passport.i am in a urgent requirement of the same.please do the needful and dispatch my passport as earlier as possible
N
User
aravind  
 
I have appiled passport before seven months ago, police enquiry has also been cleared, yet i have not recieved my passport.
 
I DURGANARAYANOJHA &SMT KUSUMLATA OJHA HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 8TH OCTOBER 2008 AFTER COMPLETING ALL FORMALIETIES DULY COMPLETED INALL RESPECT.NO POLICE INQUERY HAVE COME NOR NO COMMUNICATION/RESPONCE HAVE COME PASSPORT OFFICE BHOPAL. ABOVE BOTH APPLICATION WERE SENT BY SPEED POST WITH A.D. I WAS EXPECTING REPONSE WITHIN 15 DAYS ALL PAPER NEWS REITERATE PASSPORT WILL BE ISSUED IMMMEDIATELY BUT IN VAIN. I REQUEST THE CONCERNED TO ISSUE THESE PASSPORT SOON .I IM SURE I WILL NOT BRIBE IN ANY KIND IF THEY THINK SO.
 
sir/madam
i have apllied for my passport three months ago police enquiry has been cleared yet i have not recieved my passport.please do the needful and dispatch my passport as earlier as possible.
Thank you...
 
delay in issuing passport
i have apllied for my brother & father (P003697 & P003696) passport 1 year ago police enquiry has been cleared 4 month back yet i have not recieved my passport
N
User
Dhivya  
 
I Hav Applied my passport 6 months ago. i haven received yet now.i need my passport as earlier as possible
 
Dear sir
I am silambarasan. I apply the passport in(09/06/08).since there is police enquiry has been cleared 2 month backyet i have not recieved my passport .I haven received yet now.i need my passport as earlier as possible



Thank you
by
(silanbarasan)
 
Dear sir/madam
I am Manigandan.s. I apply the passport in(19/06/08).since there is police enquiry has been cleared 3 months backyet i have not recieved my passport .I haven received yet now.i need my passport as earlier as possible



Thank you
by
(Manigandan.s)
 
I HAVE APPIELD FOR PASSPORT IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 08.BT TILL NOW I AM NOT GETTING ANY POLICE VERIFICATION...6 MONTHS IS GOIN TO COMPLETE BT...I AM VERY IRRITATED ND UNHAPPY TO CHENNAI PASSPORT OFFICE...WHAT IS THIS...GENRAL PEOPLE ARE GETTING THE PASSPORT IN 3 MONTHS ONLY BT IN MY CASE IT IS GOIN TO OVER 6 MNTHS...
 
Respected sir,
I applied my passport on 1st of april 2008.My file no is A 016780.I went for an enquiry on september and november month.Till date i have not received my passport.I request you to give the counter date and help me in getting the passport at the earliest
 
Dear sir,

I ahve applied my passport on 20 oct subsquently contacted enquiry they have stated that it has gone to st thomas mount but when i contacted there details of mine is not available please advice how to prodeed

alraedy i have offer because of passport i am not able to proceed app no : D004648
 
Respected sir/madam,
I have applied my passport on 08 may and police verification was over in the month 0f sep ..but yet i didn't receive my passport. when i enquired online this has been displayed.
Following objection has been raised on Your file
YOUR DD VALIDITY EXPIRED PLEASE FURNISH FRESH VALIDITY DD TO THIS OFFICE

i have no idea about this .please do help me in getting my passport at the earliest

FILE NO:Z225511
 
i have applied for passport renewal five months before (17/07/08).still i'm not received my passport.So please kindly arrange my passport renewal as soon as earlier.my file no is

Z650913/08.
 
Respected sir/madam
Ihave applied passport on 07july 2008.my file no sz70117208.when i enquired online this had beed displayed last fifteendays.
Your passport is being prepared and it will be despatch with in seven days.
please do help me in getting my passport at earliest
 
why my passport is delay to deliver
please tell me
any mistake also tell me

thank you
 
Good Morning.. My Passport has been Despatched since 01 Dec 2008 but im not get the passport. My File Ref No is Z650673/08 and the register no is S3688. Please make an inquiry.
 
Hi,
I have applied for passport on 17th Aug and i cleared police verification more than a month ago (on 4th Nov 2008).. I checked my status of the application and it showing like "Your Passport is being prepared and it will be despatched within seven days" But i did not get my passport still...

My Passport Ref No : Z155109
Name : Mathivanan Mohan
 
Dear sir,

I applied my passport may-08. my police enquiry completed before 4-months.but till date not deliver. i have 3-times in your office he say only 10 day your passport will be deliver. but till date don't move my status

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    http://passport.tn.nic.in - delay in issuing passport

    Contact Information