Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Hungama Music on Demand - Deactivate music on demand

 
32 Reviews
User
  mallu sujatha on Apr 18, 2011
Deactivate music on demand
Please deactivate music on demand for my number08518-273599. I dont know how it has been activated...... without knowing i lost 149 rupees..
So kindly deactivate......... Ph no: 08518-273599
Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
Anilkasina  
 
plz...
plz...
plz...
this is the third month i am paying extra bill for MOD & GOD
plz do deactivate those too, i already deactivated MOD, any way once check it my landline number is 0891-2791901
plz let me know the status of it
thanx...
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
divyashravani  
 
please deactivate hungama music for number 0877-2251608
A May 6, 2011 by
User
rammamta  
 
Plz, deactivate music on demand on my landline phon no. 01242223341. Thanks.
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Ramana280689  
 
Deactivate music on demand
Deactivate music on demand
Please deactivate music on demand for my number08952-280689. I dont know how it has been activated... without knowing i lost 149 rupees..
So kindly deactivate... Ph no: 08952-280689
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Ramana280689  
 
plz...
plz...
plz...
this is the third month i am paying extra bill for MOD
plz do deactivate this MOD, i did not deactivate MOD, till to day. Plz. check it and deactivate MOD my landline number is 08952-280689
plz let me know the status of it
my email address is : satyanarayanapandita67@yahoo.com

thanx ...
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Ramana280689  
 
plz...
plz...
plz...
this is the third month i am paying extra bill for MOD
plz do deactivate this MOD, i did not deactivate MOD, till to day. Plz. check it and deactivate MOD my landline number is 08952-280689
plz let me know the status of it

MOD is too useless to me and not in use. i submitted so many times to u since 3 months, eventhough did not deactive the MOD for my land line.

this MOD is not deactivated in an early date, then i would like to disconncete the BSNL Broadband services and i will be taken another Broadband from other agencies.

Hence once again i request that the MOD should be deactivated in an early date.

my email address is : satyanarayanapandita67@yahoo.com

than u Sir
N May 19, 2011 by
User
k.s.moorthy  
 
deactivate hungama music my number 04553240055
N Jul 16, 2011 by
User
sachin_9494  
 
plz deactivate hungama music for number 02115242551
N Aug 29, 2011 by
User
anil kamshetti  
 
plese deactive the hungama music on demand my no 020-27282756
A Dec 31, 2011 by
User
abhay.inamdar  
 
plz music on demand deactivate . this no. 02165/258025
N Feb 17, 2012 by
User
aks555  
 
Deactivate music on demand
Pl deactivate music on demand of my number 06561222181.I don't know how it has been activated without knowing I lost 149 rupees
so, kindly deactivate.Phone no 06561 222181
A Feb 17, 2012 by
User
shabeel  
 
pls deactivate music on demand of my nnumber 0495-2207225
A Mar 14, 2012 by
User
balraj..  
 
deactivate music on demand my ph no 044-22485685
N Mar 26, 2012 by
User
vvvipi  
 
Please deactivate music on demand for my number 04712342948. I dont know how it has been activated... without knowing i lost 149 rupees..
D May 16, 2012 by
User
PS.Ramaiah shetty  
 
Deactivate music on demand
Please deactivate music on demand for my number08136-245861 I dont know how it has been activated... without knowing i lost 149 rupees..
So kindly deactivate... Ph no: 08136-245861
A May 31, 2012 by
User
Janardhan Wadyal  
 
please deactivate music on demand for my land line number 08734-249666, i don't know how to deactivate it, every month i am paying extra RS.149/-. please let me know the process to deactivate it.
my contact number is 9440387300
N Jul 24, 2012 by
User
kkrishnan  
 
pls deactivate music on demand for my land line number 0413-2660559
A Jul 31, 2012 by
User
zilpatel  
 
please deactivate music on demand for my land line number 07927774195, i don't know how to deactivate it, every month i am paying extra RS.149/-. please let me know the process to deactivate it.
my contact number is 9979876951
N Jul 31, 2012 by
User
zilpatel  
 
please deactivate hungama music for number 07927774195 and pl confirm my mobile number 9979876951
N Aug 18, 2012 by
User
anilkumarjayalekshmy  
 
please deactivate hungama on demand from my phone number 04712225565

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Hungama Music on Demand - Deactivate music on demand