Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Hungama Music on Demand - Deactivate music on demand

 
48 Reviews
User
  mallu sujatha on Apr 18, 2011
Deactivate music on demand
Please deactivate music on demand for my number08518-273599. I dont know how it has been activated...... without knowing i lost 149 rupees..
So kindly deactivate......... Ph no: 08518-273599
Complaint comments 47 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
Anilkasina  
 
plz...
plz...
plz...
this is the third month i am paying extra bill for MOD & GOD
plz do deactivate those too, i already deactivated MOD, any way once check it my landline number is 0891-2791901
plz let me know the status of it
thanx...
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
divyashravani  
 
please deactivate hungama music for number 0877-2251608
A May 6, 2011 by
User
rammamta  
 
Plz, deactivate music on demand on my landline phon no. 01242223341. Thanks.
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Ramana280689  
 
Deactivate music on demand
Deactivate music on demand
Please deactivate music on demand for my number08952-280689. I dont know how it has been activated... without knowing i lost 149 rupees..
So kindly deactivate... Ph no: 08952-280689
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Ramana280689  
 
plz...
plz...
plz...
this is the third month i am paying extra bill for MOD
plz do deactivate this MOD, i did not deactivate MOD, till to day. Plz. check it and deactivate MOD my landline number is 08952-280689
plz let me know the status of it
my email address is : satyanarayanapandita67@yahoo.com

thanx ...
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Ramana280689  
 
plz...
plz...
plz...
this is the third month i am paying extra bill for MOD
plz do deactivate this MOD, i did not deactivate MOD, till to day. Plz. check it and deactivate MOD my landline number is 08952-280689
plz let me know the status of it

MOD is too useless to me and not in use. i submitted so many times to u since 3 months, eventhough did not deactive the MOD for my land line.

this MOD is not deactivated in an early date, then i would like to disconncete the BSNL Broadband services and i will be taken another Broadband from other agencies.

Hence once again i request that the MOD should be deactivated in an early date.

my email address is : satyanarayanapandita67@yahoo.com

than u Sir
N May 19, 2011 by
User
k.s.moorthy  
 
deactivate hungama music my number 04553240055
N Jul 16, 2011 by
User
sachin_9494  
 
plz deactivate hungama music for number 02115242551
N Aug 29, 2011 by
User
anil kamshetti  
 
plese deactive the hungama music on demand my no 020-27282756
N Sep 22, 2011 by
User
harishkumar20 Hungama Music on Demand  - Davangere, Karnataka, India
 

deactivation of product - Hungama Music on Demand

i am not using your service hungama music on demand and indiagames.com...so please deactivate this service......my account number is 9023353426 and phone number 08192262151.......
A Dec 31, 2011 by
User
abhay.inamdar  
 
plz music on demand deactivate . this no. 02165/258025
N Feb 17, 2012 by
User
aks555  
 
Deactivate music on demand
Pl deactivate music on demand of my number 06561222181.I don't know how it has been activated without knowing I lost 149 rupees
so, kindly deactivate.Phone no 06561 222181
A Feb 17, 2012 by
User
shabeel  
 
pls deactivate music on demand of my nnumber 0495-2207225
A Mar 14, 2012 by
User
balraj..  
 
deactivate music on demand my ph no 044-22485685
N Mar 26, 2012 by
User
vvvipi  
 
Please deactivate music on demand for my number 04712342948. I dont know how it has been activated... without knowing i lost 149 rupees..
N Apr 28, 2012 by
User
Binoj Kumar Hungama Music on Demand  - Kerala, India
 

Deactivation - Hungama Music on Demand

my telephone no.04829 273647,kerala, getting charges for '' Hugama music on demand'' even not registering for it,Already lost RS.149, for one month. please deactivate immeadiately, How come it happens?
N Apr 30, 2012 by
User
Hungama Support Hungama Music on Demand  - Kerala, India
 
Dear Binoj,


For us help you in this matter, please reach us on 1800 209 7010 or support.bsnl@hungama.com

Thank You!


Regards,
BSNL-Hungama Support Team.
N Apr 30, 2012 by
User
yagnapathi Hungama Music on Demand  - Davangere, Karnataka, India
 
i am not using your service hungama music on demand and indiagames.com.. so please deactivate this service ... my account number is 9032955023 and phone no 04427662043
D May 16, 2012 by
User
PS.Ramaiah shetty  
 
Deactivate music on demand
Please deactivate music on demand for my number08136-245861 I dont know how it has been activated... without knowing i lost 149 rupees..
So kindly deactivate... Ph no: 08136-245861
A May 31, 2012 by
User
Janardhan Wadyal  
 
please deactivate music on demand for my land line number 08734-249666, i don't know how to deactivate it, every month i am paying extra RS.149/-. please let me know the process to deactivate it.
my contact number is 9440387300

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Hungama Music on Demand - Deactivate music on demand