Hyderabad Metro Water Works — Illegal of Motor Connection for drinking water

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

The Hyderabad Metro Water Works and Sewerage Board,
Khairatabad, Somajiguda, Hyderabad.

Subject: Illegal Motor Connection for Drinking water.

Respecter Sir,

I am Sitaram from . Anandbagh (CIEFL Colony) With lot of problems we were able to gain the Manjeera water.

In the mean time I understand the water quantity has decreased since, Independent houses which is besides our apartment has taken an illegal Motor Connection from the line which is coming to our house. We have personally requested the water department of Anandbagh division to disconnect the illegal of Motor connection for drinking water as the connection since it is an illegal connection. I personally think that people like should be punished for these illegal acts severely. Kindly consider this as high priority and do needful. They run the motor for aleast 2-3 hrs. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest. I request you to kindly release the water when the power is not in use...

K.V.N.K.Sitaram
H.No: 25-61/33/14, Plot No:14,
CIEFL Colony,
East Anandbagh, Malkajgiri,
Hyderabad - 500047
Contact No: [protected].

Sitaram.

illegal connection — Illegal drinking water connection

Almost all places are having drinking water problem but i think people at Lalapet, Secunderabad area are not at all bothered for it. Here people build even houses with drinking water. One of the house i know (H.No.12-1-226, Lalapet, Secunderabad) which is having only one legal line and 2 illegal lines which are taken by gving bribe to the lineman. Basing on this unlimited water supply they are getting they demand so high rents with the persons who come for rent in their house.

I request the concerned authority to have a sudden inspection in this area and do the needful for the people who are not getting water properly atleast after 2 days too.
i am vikas agarwal from ricabgunj opp. to highcourt 1st gate an want to seriously complaint about my drinking water which is just like drainage water from last week continously so please kindly check my water immediately my phone no. is [protected].
IN SR Nagar House no SRT 113, They are using 2 motor connections for Manjeera water illegally. The other families are suffering with this. Please take an action on those and resolve this issue as early as possible.

Anandbagh
    Andhra Pradesh