Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

I-SOLUTIONS - PF No. and status enquiry

 
42 Reviews
User
  Sandeep Ghanghas
hello, Myself, Sandeep wish to know my Pf no. and status, kindly guide me, ----Sandeep Ghanghas, Emp code- 28799, project id - 776,
Complaint comments 41 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
MYSELF IS MRINMOY NATH AND MY( PF NO IS DL/27268/224) I WANT TO KNOW MY P F BALANC TILL DATE.MY EMPLOYEE, S CODE-R-258.
 
my p.f no is hr/ggn/29417/9 i just want to know this pf no status.
 
Kindly forward my Providend Form No. so that i can enquire about my status of the a/c.

I was working with Adecco, Dehradun Branch in the month of 14/06/2008 to 15/04/2009.

My full name is Rajni Gupta, DOB 23/06/1974. Address:-56/3, Raja Road, Dehradun.

PHS ID 0I LUC 8865301 FWCL, ERP CODE:- 130760.

Thanks with regards

Rajni Gupta
9897421252.
 
MYSELF IS DESAI ALKESH AND MY( PF NO IS DL/32000/37894/EPF) I WANT TO KNOW MY P F BALANC TILL DATE.
 
My pf npo is MH/94095/17082, I want to know my pf balance till date
 
Hi, I was working with Prothious Engineering Services Ltd. having office at EEC house, 2nd & 3rd floor, Dalia Indl. Estate, opp. laxmi industries, New link Road, Andheri (w), Mumbai. I resigned from my company on 5th Dec 2008. I had given one month notice and filled PF form. but since than its 9 month and till now i didn't received my PF amount. My PF account no. is MH/93600/133. Can anybody help??
 
My p.f no is UP/21363/428, i just want to know PF status.
 
Hi, I was working with Simplex Infrastructures Limited having office at 27, Shekspear Sarani, Kolkata-17. I was working with Sagardeghi Tharmal Power Project, Monigram, Murshidabad, W.B. of 26.10.06 to 22.07.2008. My PF code WB/CA29601A & PF membership No. 11291. I am submit my PF withdrawal froms december-2008 but till now I am not received my PF amount.

I request you to please infrom me my PF status.

Soumen Roy
N
User
sandeep  
 
my PF code is HR/9276/168, I just want to know my pf status

sandeep
 
my PF code is MH/47808/14795, I just want to know my pf status


NARESH BABU
09840572966
nareshbabu.84@gmail.com
 
my PF code is MH/47808/14795, I just want to know my pf status


NARESH BABU
09840572966
nareshbabu.84@gmail.com
 
My Pf A/c No.-MH/BAN/49604/01871.
Want kno when it will be clear
Allready 3 months are over
 
my PF code is TN/CBE/72557/990, I just want to know my pf status


D.SHANKARESWARI
09751865403
nmohankumar86@gmail.com
 
PENSION FUND A/NO. KN/17173/26532, NOT TRANSFERRED FROM MY PRIVIEOUS EMPLOYER(JSW STEELS LTD) TO MY PRESENT A/NO.AP/CDP/50077/402
 
I have applied to pf loan on dec-2008. But the cheque has come to SBI Branch, Batawadi, tumkur, and return back to pf office. they are telling they have send the cheque no. 320451 dt 29.01.2010 to SBI, Batawadi Branch, Tumkur on 29.01.2010 so far I have not received the cheque or amount in my account.

Kindly enquiry and do the needful.
 
my pf no is 5056, I just want to know my pf status .
N
User
karthikeyan.M I-SOLUTIONS  - Puna, Nashik, Maharashtra, India
 

delay my pf - prothious engg service ltd

Hi,
I want to know my PF Balance in my Account, and i also tried it many times,
Amount not transfer my account(I want most urgent money)
my PF office is in Maharastra
my PF No is- MH/93600/1355
 
my PF code is DL/23509/464, I just want to know my pf status


Thanking you


regard's
vikram dalvi
9920247566
E-mail - vikram_dalvi@rediffmail.com
 
my pf code is JH/12559/6
I just want to know my pf status


Thank you

Regards
 
Pls
tell me my pf status
pf no - mh/vashi/118056/2517



Pawan Gupta

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    I-SOLUTIONS - PF No. and status enquiry