Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

I - Solutions (ICICI Bank) - PF status

 
12 Reviews
User
  pooja s
Dear Sir
I Pooja Sharma Emp.Code:23201 was working with I-Solutions(ICICI Bank)Department-Credit Cards, Designation-Sales Executive,Location Chandigarh from 25/10/2006 to 1/07/2007 . I have forwarded my PF form but has not recieved any revert for the same till date.It is really humilating that i have
been asking for the status of my PF from the last 3 months
but i am not getting reply for the same.i am tired up of
putting up reminder on reminder for the same but no positive
signs are been provided by the company end. they given me 1 contact no. 011-42002271 to ask my PF status i have called up the number but no further status for my PF has been provided yet.This no. is always ringing.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
surbhi verma I-SOLUTIONS  - Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 

PF status - I-SOLUTIONS

Dear Sir
I Surbhi Verma Emp.Code:23206 was working with I-Solutions(ICICI Bank)Department-Credit Cards, Designation-Sales Executive,Location Chandigarh from 25/10/2006 to 1/07/2007 . I have forwarded my PF form but has not recieved any revert for the same till date.It is really humilating that i have
been asking for the status of my PF from the last 3
months but i am not getting reply for the same.i am
tired up of putting up reminder on reminder for the same but
no positive signs are been provided by the company end. they given me 1 contact no. 011-42002271 to ask my PF status i have called up the number but no further status for my PF has been provided yet.This no. is always ringing.Please do the needfull
N
User
Ashok Kr. Pandey I-SOLUTIONS  - Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 
sir,
pl. my pf balace detailed forword my personal Email Id-ashokpandey2@gmail.com,
we are worked with spanco tele systems & solution limited-gurgaon, haryana,
My EMP ID: NE233
My PF No- 19195.
jioned location: gorakhpur
depatrment-BTS
designation-engineer

Thks & Rgds

Ashok Pandey
9219500994
N Jan 12, 2011 by
User
Rasmi Kanta Samal I-SOLUTIONS  - Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 
Dear sir,

Please my pf balace detailed forword my personal Email Id-silu_0123@rediffmail.com,
we are worked with Shree Ganesh Minerals And Traders Ltd, ORISSA.

My PF No- OR/13998/456
jioned location: Jajpur
depatrment-JSL Logistics
designation-Computer Operater

Thks & Rgds

Rasmi Kanta Samal
9861215601
D May 17, 2011 by
User
purvadeep I-SOLUTIONS  - Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 
hi,
my name is deepak patil, i am from pune my pf no. ismh/41081/32498. pls forward me the status on my mail id purnima2535@yahoo.com asap
N Jan 24, 2012 by
User
Megha Gaur  
 
PF status
Dear Sir
I Mangla Sharma was working with I-Solutions(ICICI Bank)Department-House Hold, Designation-Sales Executive, Location Bikaner from 25/10/2006 to15/12/2008 . I have forwarded my PF form but has not received any revert for the same till date.It is really humiliating that i have
been asking for the status of my PF from the last one year but i am not getting reply for the same.i am tired up of
putting up reminder on reminder for the same but no positive
signs are been provided by the company end. further no status for my PF has been provided yet.
A Apr 6, 2012 by
User
abhishek joshi pithoragarh  
 
FOR PF
A Apr 6, 2012 by
User
abhishek joshi pithoragarh  
 
why my EPF is not paid to my a/c plz inform me very fast.
A May 31, 2012 by
User
GOUDSAHEB  
 
Dear Sir
I M. HARISH GOUD was working with I-Solutions(ICICI Bank)Department, Designation-Sales Executive, Location HYDERABAD from 8/2007 to15/05/2009 . I have forwarded my PF form by courier but have not received any revert for the same till date.It is really humiliating that i have
been asking for the status of my PF from the last one year but i am not getting reply for the same.i am tired up of
putting up reminder on reminder for the same but no positive
signs are been provided by the company end. further no status for my PF has been provided yet.plz send my status on my mail account
My email a/c MHARISH.GOUD18@GMAIL.COM
contact no.9642424453
N Feb 1, 2013 by
User
venkatesh77  
 
Hi

My name is venkatesh.D i was working i solutions Homeloan departmen location chennai in the period Dec 2005 to Dec 2006 My Emp No.10342 still i am not received my pf amount my contact no 9940129589 pls do the needful as soon as possible
N Nov 19, 2013 by
User
mahindrapratap1204  
 
Dear Sir
I Mahendra Pratap Singh Emp.Code:15771 was working with I-Solutions(ICICI Bank)Department-Two Wheeler loan, Designation-Sales Executive, Location Agra from 22/02/2006 to 1/07/2007 . I have not release my PF so sir i request you pl revert for the same till date.It is really humilating that i have been asking for the status of my PF .

my E-mail- mahindrapratapsingh@yahoo.com
Mob No-9368656947

Thanks & Regard
mahendra
N Nov 22, 2013 by
User
bbb786  
 
Dear sir
I sachin kumar emp code..11729 was working. With i solutions (icici bank )depatment. Investment department. Designation sales exective location amritdar punjab pls share me my pf no
Regads
Sachin kumar
09888334418
Icicibanksachin@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    I - Solutions (ICICI Bank) - PF status

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Credit Cards