[Resolved]  Ibin software solution — cheating company

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Cheating organisation
These frauds are posting ads for jobs and software training all over the net.Don't believe that.I went to their company.That place is not even worth for a browsing center.There you can see three guys and a lady That's a four member company.That company MD mr. ELVARASAN is FRAUD

i was added ibin software company details i want remove my user id
ms.. ramyaa Come to meet directly This company is reg and pvt ltd

Ramya mam My company provide Traning and development and outsourcing

go to check www.mca.gov.in and ceck company name

Mind it ur words
You just shot up

you know fake companies also reg in the www.gov.in
tel me now what kind of project your doing there?
But i know what your doing there

your cheating my fees also
If you give some amount to any aditur they wil reg in the www.mca.gov.in its not big matter
hai elavarasan..., i think you forgot me but i wont forget.., you are a 420, cheating dog..sharmila s one of sappa figure..., but compared to you she is enough for your all needs..., elavarasan is the MD of this consultancy..after getting money from us, he ll pick up us to bangalor .he wnt arrange the job for us there but at tat time he s enjoying with sharmila in star hotel by using our money..., so dont beliv him then
hai elavarasan..., i think you forgot me but i wont forget.., you are a 420, cheating dog..sharmila s one of sappa figure..., but compared to you she is enough for your all needs
dai elevarasa
I too one of the candidate named Saranya from ibin sotfware solutions, who went to their office. through them only I got placed in one of the top mnc at chennai..now am working ther only wit good salary.So I can only encourage the job seekers to meet them, though my friends also got placed in few companies through ibin software solutions. thanks for IBIN . For your information, its not a fake company
hi friends i am now only register in ibin... please anyone tell me the details please
Hai Ilijavayan
Im also suffered from ibin that MD ELAVARASAN is realy fraud i need your mobile no

hey saranya unna enna elavarasan vachikittu irrukana eppadi poyaa sollra
yesterday i went the company, they do not ask money in advance and they want pledge my certificate after getting job offer they ask money if any one goes like this pl inform
i think miss saranya is lying
IBIN Software is a big cheating company. Guy called ILAVARASAN who is managaing the company in the name of MD. But its not a company and not even worth to call it as a consulatancy. This office located at perambur.

Recently one of my friend paid money for job offer in Ford IT and they have charged 2.7 lacs. Initially my friend paid 1lac and rest of the money is after placing the job. But still my friend is not placed in the company and he is not refunding the money.

Once i went to his office in perambur to meet him regarding the refund of money. But what i saw was very shocking this ilavaran making love with a sick girl called sharmila. Literally they were having XXXX.

My kind advice please dont trust this company IBIN Software. ilavarasan is a fraud and he is enjoying his life with our money. Now we dont know how to give a complaint on this and get our money back. Please suggest us.

Ilavaran mobile : [protected]
I got a call today... said 15000 salary... Have to pledge my original documents... And after getting offer letter have to pay 5 months salary in advance i.e 75, 000... I would have fallen for the bait... But Thankfully... i had some brains to do some background check on this company and i have seen ppl posting abt it... Now i have to alert ppl about this fraud concern...
now im in very sad condition...so im writting this comment about IBIN and ILVARASAN..

i got a call from them and i went to their office to meet them..initially they asked me some money for mnc company as. they told they will get job within days..as they delayed for long time and nothing happend.

he is enjoying life with our money with one of his office staff ...i meant he will pick up her to banglore, they both will enjoy.between themselves.

what im trying to say is ..IBIN is a damn fraud cum cheating company..pls dont fall up with them like me and dont be in trouble.

IBIN - ilegal Business Internally Nothing.

the main thing is dont go over there...i[censored] dont have faith in my words, better u visit IBIN once and get urself into trouble.
hai friends can any one tell me IBIN software solutions is a fraud company
Hai Friends, can u please anyone give urs' mobile number bcoz i got a call from IBIN and the person name MAHI(Female)..she said, "we hav openings in an MNC for SQL..Commitment is more than one lakh..and also said that once getting an offer letter, you ll pay the money..Just i want to know that this consultnacy is FRAUD or not?Plz SARANYA, u just give ur mobile number or mail id..I need to know some details..PLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..Friends, help me out...
Sharmila enkitayum vaa de... Andha sotta ya vida endhu perusu...
Idhuku avan unna vittu polachalay neraya sambarikalam
idhu yen vytherichal ungala summa vidathu...pasanga lan un office ku tools oda varom mala mala nu vetti sarikirom

Perambur
    Tamil Nadu