Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICFAI NATIONAL COLLEGE, HYDERABAD - NON RECEIPT OF PROVIDENT FUND SETTLEMENT

 
11 Reviews
User
  murali66
Sir,

This is Muralitharan.S (18R09533) was working as Senior Officer Admin at the Regional Office of ICFAI NATIONAL COLLEGE(HQ AT HYDERABAD), Chennai from 16 Jun 2006 to 13 Mar 2009. Till date i have not received my PROVIDENT FUND Settlement. Even after many reminders i couldn't receive any reply either from the office of PF, Hyderabad or from the employer. My PF details are as follows:-

AP/HY/56966/01132

Kindly do the needful and advise.

Regards,

Muralitharan.S
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

NON SUBMISSION OF PF WITHDRAWAL - ICFAI, HYDERABAD

I WAS WORKED IN ICFAI., GANDHINAGAR, GUJARAT. & RESIGNED IN FEBRUARY - 2008 STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PF WITHDRAWAL.
I HAVE REPITED & REPITED REMINDERS WITH THE ICFAI H.Q. HYDERABAD BUT STILL THEY HAVE NOT SUBMITTED MY PF WITHDRAWAL PAPERS TO YOUR OFFICE.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

MY PF ACCOUNT NO. IS AP/HY/56966/00943 & AP/16963/05081.

WITH WARM REGARDS,

MEHA B. SHAH
 
Hi This is Venkateswarlu Pinnelli.My PF A/C Number is AP/38574/77. I applied for PF on 26/06/2008.So i want to the know the Status of my Pf.I called to enquiry they told to me already check sent to Bank on 31/08/2008.But i check in the bank they told to me they didn't get any checks and they are asking the check details so please let me know the status of PF and please send to me the check number and amount Thank you.
 

Non- Receipt of PF - ICFAI

My PF account no is AP/ HY/56966/07006 The form 19C was sent in Nov 08 to ICFAI Hyderabad Pl confirm the form is submited by them to your office If so pl ease confirm the amount is credited into my ICICI bank a/c no 611901508520

with warm regards Raman R Rao
N
User
HR  
 
MURALITHARAN,
The PF withdrawal forms of Muralitharan have been submitted to PF department by INC on 10.03.2010. The PF department will credit the amount to his bank account at about 60 days from the date of submission of the claim form.
HR Dept.
 

Non-receipt of PF Withdrawal Amount - ICFAI

Dear Sir,
My organisation ICFAI sent my PF withdrawl papers to Andhra Pradesh PF office at Hyderabad on 24th Febrauary. I have Not received it yet. If I try to contact that office, either they don't pick the phone, and if they pick up, the line after being transferred to the so called "enquiry", the gentleman keeps lifts up the phone receiver and puts it down silently.This has been state of affairs in this department, which I came to know from my organisation people.If everyone and anyone goes for RTI, won't it be problem for this department to desposing of all the applications in this manner, and also to the concerned applicant. Kindly help. My PF account No. is AP/16939/04418.
Regards,
Arvind Sachdeva
09814265699
N
User
HR  
 
Mr.Arvind Sachdeva,

This is inform you that your claim form of has been forwarded to PF department on 24.02.2010. It is under process and the PF department will directly credit the amount to your bank account.

HR Dept.
Icfai University
 
NON RECEIPT OF PROVIDENT FUND SETTLEMENT

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that I am an ex- employee of ICFAI and have applied for PF withdrawal on May 2009, till now the money has not been transfered into my a/c, if I count the days, its more than a year, please let me know the time period for PF settlement.

My PF a/c No is - AP/16939/04971 and AP/16939 - A/2769.

Awaits your positive response.

Regards,

Hari Maya Gurung
 
Non Receipt of Gratuity

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that i am an ex-employee of ICFAI National College-HQ(Projects)

Date of Joining : December 16, 2004.

Date of Relieving : January 04, 2010.

Mr. P. Nageshwara Rao, AAO, (Projects), INC-HQ, he also joined in RES, he also completed 5 years of services including RES. He got gratuity amount of Rs.21000/-.

Recently management gave gratuity to Mr.Suneel Babu & Sashikala (AAO), INC-HQ(Projects), they also came in ICFAI Roles after me only.

About this gratuity we discussed with Mr. Koteshwara Roa, Assistant Commissioner of Labour, he arranged group discussion between us & Mr. Nirmal Kumar, Advocate from ICFAI on 4th May 2010 at Labor Commissioner Office, Chikadpally. Mr. John Adwin, HR, INC-HQ also came but he was standing outside only he was not participated in discussion.


In that discussion Mr. Nirmal Kumar (Phone No.9848040570), he verbally told that no need to file a case, this is small amount only, I will discuss with ICFAI Organisation members and make your settlement of 75% amount, we have agreed with that, after that we spoken with him after 10 days, he told I have spoken with ICFAI Organisation members they need some time to take the decision.

He told us to wait for one month after that, if no reply comes from ICFAI Organiation you can file a case.

That’s the reason we was not filed a case till now.


Thanking you,


Regards,


K.Gopal
9553775195
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
balram_95  
 
Sir,

This is Balram Singh was working as Consultant (HQ) at the Head Quarters of ICFAI NATIONAL COLLEGE(HQ AT HYDERABAD), Hyderabad from 10th April'2007 to Dec'2007. Till date I have not received my PROVIDENT FUND Settlement. Even after many reminders I couldn't receive any reply either from the office of PF, Hyderabad or from the employer. My PF details are as follows:-

AP/HY/56966/01693

Kindly do the needful and advise.

Regards,
Balram Singh
N Nov 18, 2011 by
User
amarnath sulakhe  
 
Sir,

I am Amarnath Datturao ex-employee(Asst.Accounts Officer) of ICFAI National College, Raichur Centre(Karnataka), i joined RES on 14.05.2005 and resigned on 16.01.2007. my employee ID is A02662 & 1R10673 and my PF a/c number is AP/HYD/41808/02185.

As on date i have not received PF settlement money.

Please advice in this regard

With Regards

Amarnath Datturao
Mob:09886757333

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICFAI NATIONAL COLLEGE, HYDERABAD - NON RECEIPT OF PROVIDENT FUND SETTLEMENT

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other