Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICICI Bank - my user id, password is not delivered

 
97 Reviews
User
  ASHOK K THAKUR
Icici Bank people has dispatched my User id & Password on 28/06/2008 through ELBEE Courier but still i.e till 01/07/2008 i have not recived my courier. This is very wrost service from ELBEE...


Complaint comments 96 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

I haven't received my Password - ICICI Bank internet Password

I have requested ICICI Bank to send me my internet pasword on 07-01-08, my airway bill no is 7024592153. i am still waiting to get my password and complete some urgent transaction. the service staff is even not conctacting us nor they deliverying the good on time. i would request you to please help me in getting my courier on time. I have contacted to ICICI Bank and they informed me that the Passwordas are delivered on 08-01-08 by Expressit courier. Please Contact me while delivering. I am still waiting for my Password. Please cooperate me.
My Phone No. is - 09412915834
0135-2788705
N
User
suresh  
 

not getting of new internet id - ICICI Bank

pls send t nagar branch coustomer car no
 

not recieved the courier - ICICI

hi .
i have a courier from icici bank with bill number 2373461893, pls get me this consignment asap
 

Didn't received the courier yet. - ICICI Bank Password

Hi,
ICICI bank sent me the password through your courier bill number:2373562015 on 2st feb 2008.I not yet received.Please send me as early as possible.

regards,
D.Vani.
 

Courier Not Received - ICICI/Credit Card Loan

my courier reached Jaipur 24Th April But I Not Received
My Reference No. 2104083142496 On dated 22Th April
Please Urgent Send My Courier
My Mailling Address
Mohan Singh Rathore
64/347 Rajasthan Housing Board
Near Gulab Vihar Pratap Nagar Sanganer Jaipur( Rajasthan )India
My Contact No. 9829386896
 

not deliver my credit card and password from the date of issue - Credit Card

dear sir, madam


i din't get my credit card and password from date of issue but i m getting sbi credit card statement regularly.
N
User
Bharath  
 
ICICI Bank people has dispatched my user id and Password of Credit card on 10/0/2008 through Elbee courier, but still i.e till 25/06/2008 i have not recieved my courier.This is very worst service from Elbee
A
User
Prasad  
 
The same thing has happend to me also. ICICI has depatched my cheque book and password a month back and till now I too have not recd it. I don't know whether this courier services is active or sleeping. Whenever I call their office number, it just rings but nobody lifts the phone (40033220, 40033221). Very careless.

I suggest ICICI to evaluate the courier vendors properly and give them the business. Just because this vendor is cheap don't trouble customers please. This will reflect on your ICICI services too.

Elbee is real bad courier. I don't prefer him.
 
my e banking password has not been despatched to me in varanasi it AWB NO 282493562. IT WAS TO DELIEVERED BY 4 /7/ 8,
 

password - ICICI Bank

dear sir
plz provide status pod n.2626531025
 

not yet received courier since from Two week - ICICI Bank

airway bill no:2626669010

I supposed to get courier last week itself.but not yet i get.
 
Same happened to me too.. I didnt recieve my banking password too... this is the third time happening to me.. plz icici avoid elbee courier and find the best one...
 
i had forgot my user id and password and need it...
 
I asked ICICI bank to dispatch my cheque book. It seems that they only use ELBEE COURIERS for their deliveries. My delivery was returned back citing the reason 'Out of our service area'. My question is that if ELBEE COURIERS knew that my address is out of their service area, why did they accept the courier from ICICI bank. They should have said NO to ICICI Bank, that time itself rather than going into loop of accepting and then returning the delivery back to ICICI Bank. Is it that they are not interested in delivery and just want to mint money from ICICI bank.
I would like to request ICICI Bank to change their courier agent or at least have multiple courier agent. If this is not done, then people like me who are not living in metroes of India, will face the saem problem.
 
icici password sent through Elbee AWB 282767564 dt 23 Jul 08 not yet received till date.
 
not received password
A
User
Priyan  
 
BAD BAD BAD Service. I missed two couriers from ICICI Bank, which had some sensitive information, it has been 6 months and there isn't a trace of it. Customer Service keep on saying it will be delivered, but it never happens. Stay away from ICICI Bank and their partners, then you will get peace of mind. I am almost fucked by them
 
I AM APPLYING INTERNET PASWORD U R NOT DELIVERD IT TILL RIGHT KNOW SO PLS RESPOND AND DELIVER MY PASS WORD IMMEDIATELY
THANKS
SURENDRA
N
User
neerajg  
 

Poor & Careless Services - ICICI Bank

This is Neeraj Gupta. I am holding ICICI Bank account with Karnal Branch. My colleague has transferred sum of Rs. 32, 300 to my ICICI Account thru NEFT Transfer on 08th September 2008, but till now the amount has not been deposited in my ICICI Account. I have been following up with ICICI Phone banking officers but no-one is able to provide concrete response on why the amount is not transferred. I have also visited ICICI Bank, Karnal branch today but even they were unable to provide any status or solution. The response is really pathetic from ICICI Phone bankers, they were not aware of any processes & mis-guiding the customers.
 

not delivered - ICICIBANK

My courier no-9031093053 from icici bank this is not yet delivered
take necessary action

regards
mutharasan
9845676480

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICICI Bank - my user id, password is not delivered