Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICICI Bank Credit Card - credit card status

 
23 Reviews
User
  RAHUL MALIK
hi i m Rahul Malik & working in Anand Rathi. I have applied my credit card near about last 2 months ago but there is no responce. now when i call in their coustomner care they told me that my c. card has been declined. but they no give me any reason.
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
we had an amount of 61, 698 on 19/7/2008
we need to convert it into emi
need some information on it
let us kno abt bill payment
 
I have issued a Chq. no. 263616 in the month of Oct.08 to ICICI bank against my credit card payment & this cheque got cleared 4m my account on 11.12.08 but total outstanding is still not reduced 4m my acoount. Kindly confirm me what to do & where should i do ?

I have lost my pin no. & i m trying to contact with customer care no. they are asking for pin no. which i m not having.

Call me after 23.02.09

Waiting for ur call

Sunil Bhatia
9810634185
 
Dear Sir/Madam
Please Check my Credit Card Status
My Contact Number 9888020663
 
My credit card No is4477477201967003. My card was blocked for the last 3 months and debited Rs.500+ST, as over limit charge. But the outstanding amount was due to EMI of ICICI Lombard. I had sent a letter to you thru' ICICI Bank, Trivandrum Main Branch and saw no response. Now my card has a credit balance of Rs.979/- But I couldn't operate the card because the card was blocked. So I request you to revoke the card and recredit the excess amount debitted from my card at the earliest.

Thanking you

Rajan.K.P.
 

non issue/non furnishing of status of application - application for icici credit card

i had applied for fresh card after loss of preveious am. exp. card .aplication dated 31/05/09 online for am. exp. gold ref no i095000685365 no detils beng given pl help
 
i have tilldate not recieved the new replacement card.
 
I would like to apply for change of address So, you send me postal address of head office which is at Mumbai. and tell us what's the processor to change of address
 
Closing of credit card
 
Closing credit card
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have used my credit card 3 month back (12-10-2009) but my card is rejected and
i got sms from icici bank "your credit card is withheld due to security reason"
My credit card no. is 4629 8643 2624 5000

Till now I dont have any letter form bank. Please help in this regard to release my card.

Pl. let me know the stats immediately by email

thanks & regards
praful (cell no.9825730921)
 
i have usedmy credit card today 27/01/2010 but my card is do not honoured

pl let me know the status immediately by email my credit card no.is 51771941 8889 6010
 
my credit card is sending message that your c.card is declined.Then how can I get a bill of Rs.110=00 if there is no use of my card by me? My c.card no.is 5176533602134006.
 
hi i m noel salvi & working in psalms communication. I have applied my credit card near about last 2 months ago but there is no response.
 
first flight courier person contacted me for delivering my credit card on 13/11/10.i told him that there is no one at home and shall be back by 4 or 5 PM .So far I have not got the card.
Wing commander V V Rao
Mobile 9441261189.
N Mar 16, 2011 by
User
shajendran  
 
My husband's credit card No is 4213950010029495. Its long since we used the credit card, recently on verifing the status we found that the card has been blocked . Can we know the next steps to activate it.

contact no. 9846919901

Mrs. Shajendran
N Apr 14, 2011 by
User
sanjay sharma1967  
 
Hi I am Sanjay sharma with credit card no.5176533743099001, which is expiring soon.How can i revise it?My corrospondence address is also wrong.So guide me.
sanjay sharma
9780015750
bysanjay20032003@gmail.com
N Jun 8, 2011 by
User
rajeev-saini ICICI Bank Credit Card  - Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD HELP - ICICI Bank Credit Card

This issue is regarding my credit card no 5239-5110-9913-7000.
I am a customer of icicibank and holding one saving account,one Personal Loan and one credit card.
I am using all the services for last 3-4 years.9-10 months back service center called me and said that if you want we can convert your card amount in EMI and i agreed and converted it in 24 EMI's, she told me that we will send you all the details at your postal address and also told me about the EMI.
I didn't get any statement having details of my card to EMI conversion after that.The only thing was the sms alert which give me the last date of payment.My EMI date is not Fixed , some times its 1,2,3,4,5 ..........i only got the knowledge of EMI and DATE from sms alert.In September/October due to ayodya verdict government has stopped all the bulk sms and i didn't get alert for the paymet.i was not getting any statement for the EMI and as result i didn't get date of payment and payment was delayed.

ICICI BANK charged 700 Rs as late fees. I called the customer care and executive told me that we did not send statement of EMI conversion. I tried to get reversal of that amount but they give execuse like you have shift your home , we are sending all statements,Your card hass been blocked which is false. Neither i shift my home nor i am was geeting statement till october 2010. I am only paying my EMI and ICICI Bank charging late payment fee every month.

I dont have problem to pay EMI's but i do not want unnecessary amount to pay which not my fault.

Kindly Suggest.
Rajeev Saini
D-175 Sec 27 Noida
9911132100
N Jun 11, 2011 by
User
ICICI Bank Customer Care Customer Care ICICI Bank Credit Card  - Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Hi,

We have made a note of your credit card number and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
N Aug 1, 2011 by
User
suboy  
 
Dear All,

I wish to inform you that i had applied for a credit card ( Titanium ) on line and filled in the necessary details for processing my application. However, before i could fill in my financial details as well as nominee details, the application went through and i had also received the Reference No.: 2011213830106. with the unfilled details.

Kindly advise me how to fill in the details if required to be furnished and send me the application by mail for furnishing the balance of the application.


Thanking you,

Yours truly,

Sudhakar Raju B
N Apr 13, 2013 by
User
panch dev kumar  
 
dear sir/madom

i hav applied for ICICI Bank credt card my application reference no is 2013084860399, DOB:- 05/08/1984, mobile No- 9910195458 i got a verification more than 2 times in both phone and residence but till now i am not getting any card. also i want to know the status. please mail to me as soon as plosibel.

thank

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - credit card status