[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Customer Care — CREDIT CARD STATEMENTS

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I REQUESTED FOR MY BILLING ADDRESS CHANGE ON NOV 2007, I CALLED UP AT CUSTOMER CARE AND ASKED THEN TO CHANGE MY BILLING ADDRESS. FIRST PROBLEM IS THEY ARE ALWAYZ OVERLODED WITH THE REQUEST THAT NO ONE HAS TIME TO PICK UP MY PHONE. mY WAIT TIME WAS MORE THAN 4 MIN. AND I TRIED 5- 6 TIME. EVERY TIME SAME RESPONSE.
I STILL HAD SOME PATIENCES LEFT IN ME AND CHASED THEM FINALLY SOME ONE PICKED UP THE PHONE AND AFTER CONFIRMING ALL MY UPDATED ADDRESS THEY TOLD ME DUE TO ELECTRONIC PROBLEM OR CONNECTION PROBLEM THEY CANT DO IT RIGHT NOW. I HAVE CHASING THEM FROM LAST 6-7 MONTHS BUT EVERY TIME I GET THE SAME RESPONSE. ITS BEEN MORE THAN 7 MONTHS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CHANGE MY CREDIT CARD BILLING ADDRESS.
MOREOVER I I CALLED UP ON 8TH OF JULY SOME WHERE AROUND 4:00 PM AND LADY PICKED UP THE PHONE AFTER MY WAIT TIME WAS 3 MINZ. SHE AGAIN TOLD ME THE SAME ELECTRONIC PROBLEM AND THE TIME I TOLD HER TO DEACTIVATE MY CC SHE JUST CUT DOWN THE PHONE. THAT WAS SUCH A RUDE RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER CARE PPL. IT WAS VERY SHOCKING AND UNACCEPTABLE FOR ME.

THIS IS NOT IT, I AM FACING MANY ISSUES THIS IS ONE OF THEM.

ANOTHER COMPLAINT IS WITH ICICI PRUDENTIAL. ITS VERY MUCH SAME ISSUE. BUT I AM OUT OF MY PATIENCES AND THATS WHY I LFET THAT ISUUE THEN AND THERE.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

SINCERELY
DIPIKA MEHTA

The customer care manager
ICICI Credt Card

Ref :- My Credit card no [protected]

I had the above credit card and recently upgraded the card to Platinum. The new No. is [protected].
As per the April Statement the due amount was Rs.1887.28 . As usual I put Corporation Bank Cheque No 416558 dt. 26/04/2011 for Rs. 1887/- in the drop box at your ATM counter at KARAMANA. But in May 2011 statement seen that you have charged Rs.400/- (Late fee charges) Rs. 158.16 (Interest charges) Rs.16.29 (Service tax) etc. for non payment of Rs. 1887.82/-.I made an enquiry at your main branch at Thiruvananthapuram and I came to know that the drop box at ATMs are stopped and the cheque will receive at branches only. The credit card Manager made a thorough search in a bundle of cheque and we understood that the cheque from the abovesaid dropbox not collected.I made the payment in time and it is not my fault to stop dropbox without any prior intimation.Eventhough I made the payment for May 2011 including all charges.
Kindly do needful to reverse the charges in the next statement.

Yours Faithfully

S. SAJU JOSE
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM.
From
sipra shekhar
Credit card No. [protected]
ICICI BANK CUSTOMER CARE
1. I had taken a cash advance of Rs. 7000=00 on 29.03.2006 through additional credit card . I used to repay the minimum amount on or before due date. Even after 5 years I see in every statement "Your total amount due" that hangs around Rs.5000 to Rs. 6000. Always increasing instead of reducing balance.Please clarify me whether above mentioned cash is fully repaid or still any amount is balance and is to be paid by me. If yes please specify how much amount is outstanding till date.

2. I have taken a health insurance policy of ICICI LOMBARD in the month of June 2009, and paying EMI
through ICICI CREDIT CARD. I shall be thankful if you kindly make few things clear to me.

a. The renewed premium w.e.f 10.06.2011 is Rs.20917=00 and Rs.7559=00 .How much exactly EMI
is being charged every month in addition to the interest and service tax. As it is confusing for me to
see the transaction details on credit card statement.

b. Earlier I was paying an EMI of approx. Rs1560=00 inclusive of interest and taxes. But this month
(June 16, 2011) I have been asked to pay minimum due amount Rs.1880=00, How come this amount
please make me understand.
Your earlier response is awaited.
SIPRA SHEKHAR
Email :- [protected]@yahoo.com
Parag Date, 101, hindustan colony, Nagpur.440015
card no.[protected].
I have not received my card bills from last 2 months and now your executive called me and asked about payement.
and also late fee charges and interest.I am ICICI bank customer from last 10 years and This has happened for the first time from your side.Kindly reverse latepayement charges and interest and post me copy of bill.

Parag Date.
pls. send email of my monthly statement or rewards points gifts of credit card no.([protected])
email: [protected]@gmail.com
I am having an SB account No.[protected] with ICICI Bank. Subsequently relocated to Nipani-591237. Successfuly the home branch has been changed by the Bank at my requested. Nipani branch is not ready to change my residential address in my account. The address proof (BSNL Landline latest Bill) submitted is not being accepted by the branch. Twice visited the branch for the same purpose. I am ashamed to visit the branch further. I am resolved to close the transactions with ICICI. Previosly i have submitted complaint to Customer Care of ICICI. Nothing moved. Submitted UNHAPPY SMS. No use.
As a last resort trying through this column.
S N Sankpal
Bank ICICI. Branch Nipani-591237 Dist: Belgaum. Karnataka
Cell [protected]. SB Account No.[protected]

Myself Sailesh Tewari, holding ICICI credit card no. [protected], I had deposited Rs. 12000.00 in cash on 13.02.13 against my outstanding amount of Rs 24, 688.00 for the month of January-13. But the entire deposite amount, Rs 12000.00 was nor credited to my available balance credit limit.
Since than, I am in contact with your customer care executives to do the corrections but all invein. As per update from your executive that some of the transaction has wrongly updated in the statement.
Hence, It is requested to go through the matter and resolve it on priority before publishing the current month statement. Your prompt and in time action will be highly appreciated.

Awaiting your response on my registered mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

shailesh
I want to close my credit card . my credit card no is [protected]. Please close it as soon as possible.

Nitin Mukesh
I want to close my ICICI bank credit card . my credit card no is [protected]. Please close it as soon as possible.

Nitin Mukesh
If you are consistently facing this error, it is possible that our systems are experiencing peak loads. Please try after some time.

NOT BE ABLE TO TRANSFER MONEY TRYING WHOLE DAY
You have stopped sending monthly statements of my credit card No.[protected]. You are requested to send the same to my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com

S V RAGHAVA REDDY
Dear ICICI Customer Care

I Sandeep Vijayvargiya from madhya pradesh holding an icici credit card 7 year's before(blocked in 2007) having credit limit of 90k that time . In that i had used only 72k but due to some my financial problem's i am not in condition to repay my dues and during that period i had lost my job and son . I was tried to settle my a/c in the year of[protected] . But it was not sattle down on some issues and the matter linger on . Today also i need to repay my usage amount but it was very difficult to repay entire amount in lump sum. I was pressurizing to repay entire amount in 2 installments I request you to please convert my this amount to Personal Loan without interest so that i can repay this due amount without any delay. I accept that it was my fault to repay the dues in stipulated time but still i request that please help me in this so that this dues would be cleared and no outstanding stand on my end. Please do reply to me on this . My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com.
This is to inform you that i am a very old customer and holding a credit card no.[protected] of ICICI Bank which is now expired on 12/13.
I have not yet received my new card. Although i have received the secondary card in the name of my wife bearing the no.[protected]. Please issue me new replaced card so that i can use it frequently. Thanking you.
Sarvesh K Srivastava
Deptt of Mathematics & Astronomy
Lucknow University, Lucknoow.
Dear Si/Madam,

Regarding my credit card([protected]) payment cheque was returned due to some year over writing, the cheque due date 23rd Dec'14 cheque no:044537, on 27th i have rec'd intimation from local Icici branch through letter.Immediately i have given another fresh cheque on 29th Dec'14 and it was honoured today.I request you to revert the processing fees 2% and 250 service tax as a special case.I have been using your bank credit card since 14 years and verify my track record there is no payment dues in earlier statements.
Hence consider my above request and revert the charges at your end.

M.V.Prasad,
credit card no;[protected]
cell:[protected]
M.S.Somasekhar card xxxx xxxx xxxx x004/ 021
Mylasandra Bengaluru
Dear sirs
This is to bring to your kind notice that I am not receiving my hard copy of the statements in time I have been requesting these people to send the statements . They don't respond to our calls also properly. So I kept the bills pending . They started charging me ( late fee/interests) etc.. So I kept silent. Now they want to settle the matter. So they send me a legal demand notice threatening me of the consequences of informing to MASTER AND VISA about me just for approximately 4500 /- This notice was replied by me to their legal adviser who issued me the notice. The great person never received my letter. Ask due. He never claimed my reply letter. They called me and told me they are ready to settle the matter. I told them I want statements with the officer to come explain me properly I am prepared to pay the amount. They send two officers who are so in efficient. They don't know how to explain the statements. Now tell me I have not received statements yet. I want to settle the matter. Now no body is calling also. Shall I take a redress through BANKING OMBUDSMEN.
YOURS
SOMASEKHAR M S

ICICI Bank — Lost my tablet in ICICI ATM

I Lost my phone Tab in ICICI Bank ATM at School block, Laxmi nagar, Delhi 11 may 2015 at 2:35 pm I submitted my information in Delhi Policy website LR No. 376129/2015 please do the needful

ICICI Bank — Complaint of recharge

I polaki srikanth using I mobile app then I recharge reliance GSM no [protected] on 13may2016 my was debited but I am get recharge amount so plz consider my request re send my money to my account as soon as possible

Polaki srikanth

Wrong Credit card billing

Hi, I am not using ICICI credit card since last 3 years. Suddenly I am receiving reminder mails for payment due. Please check at your end. Alaya Kumar Nayak

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information