[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Debit Card — Fraud has been done through may Debit card number : [protected]

On 13 – October – 2009 (Tuesday) between 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM, when I was going, my bike slipped down and got a very small injury on my solder. During this time from my pocket (Shirt Pocket), my ICICI Debit card fall down. My Saving account number is :[protected]. At that time I was not knowing about my card is lost.

On 14 – October – 2009 (Wednesday) I received 2 messages on my mobile ([protected]) that purchase of Rs. 10,000/- and Rs. 2,000/- have been made on 13 – October – 2009. The text messages (SMS) were as below:

You have made a Debit Card purchase of INR 10,000 13-Oct. Info:VPS*BOBBY SALES.

You have made a Debit Card purchase of INR 2,000 13-Oct. Info:VPS*BOBBY SALES.

I called to ICICI phone bank and blocked the card. But to get back the money bank is asking to launch FIR from Police Station and Submit to bank.

As the card was lost in limits of Navrangpura (Ahmedabad), I went to Navrangpura police station Ahmedabad city, but they didn't launched FIR. They simply launched NC complain. NC complain number is 71/09. They are not giving even the copy of this NC complain.

ICICI Bank will not proceed until they get FIR copy. And Police is not ready to register FIR.

I have lost the money and I am lost with whole the administration.

With a last hope I am sending you this mail, if you can get me back my salary lost through fraud.

I will be very much thankful if you can help me out to catch the thieves and get back money in my account.

I feel this transaction are done by BOBBY SALES, themselves.

Dear Romesh,

We're sorry to hear about your troubles. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

i made a transaction from my debit card of 2000 rs. from a swipe card. in this context two transactions has been done but only the second one is successful. the total amount transaction happened is 2000 but when i am looking at the mini statement of my recent transactions i am seeing 4000 instead of 2000.
i am trying to complain on this but i am not getting any inputs from the customer centre. kindly help me in this regard.
Sir / Mam

I Karthikeyan

I Want to Let You All Know That, How ICICI Bank is Pluking Money From Their Customer's
I Tried to Withdraw Money Form SBI ATM Using ICICI Bank Debit Card, For 8000rs
It Say's Declined, The Next Moment I Checked The Balance It Was 2000rs Instead 10000rs
I Don't Understand Why it Alway's Happen ?
This is Not The First Time, I Had Same Issue 6 months Back, And I Lost 1500rs
i Immediately called up ICICI Bank CUstomer Service They Say Its a Server Problem
This Time When I Called Up Customer Service Now They Tell Its a Problem With SBI BANK
and I Need To Wait For 12 Working Day's
And Am Sure Nothing is Going to Happen,
Its 8000 Thousand Rupees, Its Not Small MOney, I Don't Steel The MOney Like ICICI Bank Does, Its My Hard Earn Money
Not Just That
When Ever I Go There Bank, For A Statement They Tell Its a Printer Problem
trust me i have Been 6 to 7 Branches All the Branches Say The Same Reason on The Same Day its a printer problem, it does't make any sense
So I Deeply Request Some One to
take NECCESSARY ACTION ON ICICI BANK, , , , ,
There are so many people Like, who are suffering today
Please do the Needful and save Innocent People

Thank's And Regard's
Karthikeyan
Email: [email][protected]@support.earthlink.net[/email]
MOB : [protected]
U should not mention debit card number online

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information