ICICI Bank Ltd — saving account statement

i open my saving account feb-2008,
but till today i couldn, t receive any account statement towards your bank..

is there no any rule to issue d statement to costumer in your bank..

reply soon i[censored] can-

shailendra srivastava
103 shastri nagar,
rasoolpur,
allahabad.

a/c no[protected]

We tried to contact you but you are not reachable. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we'll get back to you at the earliest. Kindly refer "1946519" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
Sir my a/c number is[protected], plz send statement for my a/c from 1-4-2010 to[protected] on my e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir, /Madam

I Mr. Akshay Kothiya my Account No. is[protected] icici Bank. Required Bank Statment Day to Day with Effect From 15th January 2011 to till Date.
Please send on urgent, My Email ID.: [protected]@gmail.com

I am facing lot of problem with my physical statement.i dont want to recieve any physical statement...kindly do something

Ekta
I m Ravindra B. Nikam my ac no is[protected] and i have not received my last 3 months statement { Jan, Feb, March }. As i inquired for it but i was told to give my email address. and now i m trying to sign in but i m not getting proper website to enter my email address.
Hope so that you ll surly guide me.

( Email :- rnikam.24.[protected]@Gmail.com )
mob:- [protected]
Dear Sir/madam,

I have a salary account with your bank .

I have not received any e-statement for the month of December 2012.(Compant Name: iGATE Global Solutions Limited)

Requesting you to please send me the e-statement for the December month to my mail as soon as possible.

My Account Number[protected]

Kalaivani R
kalair.[protected]@gmail.com
I tried to download a statement for the Month of March 2014 for my savings account by opening the website
https://infinity.icicibank.co.in/BANKAWAY?Action.Estatement.NLI
On entering all details correctly, it displays <No record exist<
Will you look into this problem as we are not able to use your service.
Vrajesh parikh

I am not getting my monthly/qtrly/yrly saving a/c statement Please send same by E mail at [protected]@hotmail.com

My details are Account no[protected] Name NAND KISHORE CHOPRA thanks
Dear Mr. Yeligati,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

I received your letter regarding Statement of Account alongwith blank Passbook. In the said letter, you mentioned about printing of Passbook from any nearest branch. Hence, contacted your Pimpri branch for printing the passbook w.e.f. January 1, 2015, however, I was told that initially I have to print the Passbook from the branch where my Account is, i.e. Kondhwa, Pune branch. (My Savings Account No. is[protected]. Why this so ? Just for printing the passbook, why I should travel from Chinchwad to Kondhwa (distance approx 40 kms) ? Earlier, upto December 2014, I was getting your quarterly statement by post. Why your nearest branch is not ready to print the passbook ? Please explain.

ICICI Bank — Please resend my credit care

My Service request No.E[protected]. Please resend to it my office address.

ICICI Bank — REGARDING PF

Dear Team, Employee Code: 151285 Complaint : Regarding PF Joining Date : Aug'06 Resigned Date : Sep'08 N Rajkumar [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Credit Card 4477587540563006,4477474542383008

sir/madam Please clear comments in CIBIL Info Report Thanking you

Credit card Reversal Request

MY Cards # [protected] Inform that Charges of 1800/rs, And Over limit Fee of 500/rs, Met an Accident inform that Not made the Total Amount Due made the Minimum Amount, do the need full for me. Thanks,

no Resonse

I had applied for icici credit card since 3 months before and submitted all the document to their executive but after that there is no response from company and i have not got any application number.
my name C Ramesh Kumar

pin number

I got the Debit Card 2 month back, But PIN number not received?

irctc

icici
Dear Sir, My name is Arun Kumar Chandehoke Savings account No.[protected] and i would like to receive monthly statement on my e mail [protected]@hotmail.com. I also need statements for three financial years from1st april 2013 to 31st march 2014; 1st april 2014 to 31st March 2015; and 1st April 2015 to 31st March 2016 to submit to Income Tax Department.

My wife Sushma Chandehoke savings account No.[protected] is already registered and is getting monthly statement at the same e mail. I also need three financial years annual statements for Income Tax department.

Arun Kumar Chandehoke, IFS(retd) [protected]/[protected] mob.

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information