[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Ltd — careles ssystem process

Myself Nirdosh from Rohtak ( Haryana) having one saving account in ICICI Bank with account no.[protected]. i have dropped two cheques ( issued in favour of me from icici bank itself ) witn no. 507277 and 512612 & amount 11781/-, 9958 respectively on 16-06-09 from noida sec -16 but after 25 days till now it is not credited and i have long communication with the bank nobody is ready to repley . call center says due to name missmatch they have sent these cheques to rohtak branch via express currier on 22th june with docket no. 599553 but people mr parshant, diman & puneet including branch manager) from rohtak branch are refusing and saying that they can't do anything and advised to be in touch with the phonebanking people only. also from phone banking they people are also not respnding . i have spent more than 500 rs by calling their call center no. they put me on hold every time (for more than one hour some times) and then disconnect the phone. find below the mail communication i had with them.

i request you to kindly look in to this and help me out to get my amount credited. and also remburse me rs 10000 for mental harasment and expenses.

nirdosh kumar
rohtak

WILL ANYBODY REPLY ON THIS OR I MOVE TO CONSUMER COURT THEN YOUR M.D. CHANDAKOCHER HAVE TO REPLY ……………..

CHOICE IS YOUR’S

Nirdosh

From: ICICI Bank Customer Care [mailto:customer.[protected]@icicibank.com]
Sent: Thursday, July 09, 2009 11:11 AM
To: Nirdosh
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Product: Bank / Old Customer / [protected]@rediffmail.com

Dear Nirdosh,

We regret for the delay in resolving your query.

We are checking with dispatch team regarding the delivery status of the cheque. We will update you with status at the earliest.

Sincerely,

Sultan
Customer Service Manager
ICICI Bank Limited

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER
This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.
You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank

-----Original Message-----
Date: Wednesday, July 01, 2009 03:33 PM
To: 'ICICI Bank Customer Care' (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
Subject: RE: Product: Bank / Old Customer /[protected]@rediffmail.com

Dear Mr. Akbar,
As per your feedback I have visited your Rohtak Branch today to collect the said cheques but they people were unable to reply on the same. I have met Mr. Satguru Diman and the branch manager Mr. Parshant Kadyaan . They denied that they didn’t received these cheques and ask me about the dispatch details from call center . I called up your call center and speak to Mr. Parmod. Firstly he took me on hold for more than 25 mnts and turned back that he has no record of these two cheques and committed to call me back, but he did not revert back .

Now I don’t know to whom I speak for this ?. I request you people to get my cheques credited or I will be forced to take some legal action against you.

Waiting for your positive reply.

Nirdosh

From: ICICI Bank Customer Care [mailto:customer.[protected]@icicibank.com]
Sent: Wednesday, July 01, 2009 11:16 AM
To: nirdosh kumar
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Product: Bank / Old Customer / [protected]@rediffmail.com

Dear Mr. Kumar,

According to our records it show that the cheque 507277 and 512612 has been returned and dispatch to your Rohtak branch and we request you to collect the cheque from the Rohtak branch.

The cheques has been returned due to the reason refer to drawer. We request you to coordinate with the drawer for further assistance.

Sincerely,
Md Akbar
Customer Service Officer
ICICI Bank Limited

"ICICI Bank now offers 7.50% of interest p.a. on fixed deposits for 390 days, 590 days & 8.00% of interest p.a. on 990 days w.e.f. 20.05.2009. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch."

Stay connected for communication by updating your contact details through "Forms Center" at www.icicibank.com

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER:
This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank

-----Original Message-----
Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2009 12:34 PM
To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
Subject: Re: RE: Product: Bank / Old Customer /[protected]@rediffmail.com

Dear, find attached . the data you require. nirdosh [protected] On Tue, 30 Jun 2009 10:27:35 +0530 wrote > Dear Mr. Nirdosh, We request you to provide us the following details to assist you: > >* Cheque amount and cheque date >* Place and date of deposit >* Whether deposited in the branch or ATM >* Whether debited from the issuer's account or not >* Drawee bank and branch name >* Place where the cheque is payable >* Local or outstation cheque >* Your contact number > Sincerely, ARADHANA PANDEY Customer Service Officer ICICI Bank Limited "ICICI Bank now offers 7.50% of interest p.a. on fixed deposits for 390 days, 590 days & 8.00% of interest p.a. on 990 days w.e.f. 20.05.2009. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch." Stay connected for communication by updating your contact details through "Forms Center" atwww.icicibank.com CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER: This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank -----Original Message----- > Title: Mr. First Name: nirdosh Last Name: kumar An ICICI Bank Customer: Yes Product: Bank Account No:[protected] What would you like to say: i have drop two cheques from noida in my account[protected] on 16th june with cheque no. 507277 and 512612, but after 15 dayas still these not credited. kindly help out rgrds nirdosh [protected] E-mail address: [protected]@rediffmail.com Telephoneno:+[protected][protected] Correspondence address: 677/8 chaman pura nr. prem nagar chowk City: rohtak Country: India Pin Code: 124001

Nirdosh Kumar
Sr.Service Executive
Whirlpool of India Ltd.
Faridabad.
Ph. [protected]

<<data.xls>>

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information