[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — Change of Telephone Number

Address:Maharashtra

Dear Sir/ Madam,
This is to inform that while submitting request for a new cheque book, I have mentioned my new mobile number. This was not done once but thrice I wrote my new mobile number. Inspite of that the same was not updated in the record. I just want to know one thing that why they have provided a space in the slip and mentioned that please put your mobile number if the same has been changed.
If you speak to the customer care they do not have any answer.

What is the use of providing a space for the change of mobile number in the requisition slip if they do not intend to change in their Database.

e-mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I am Bhagya . I am having an account in ICICI bank, Hyderabad. My Acc No is:[protected].Now I am staying in USA. My old number was
entered in Internet Banking.So I want to change my new USA number. By mistake I entered land line number[protected] in previous message. This is my new mobile no :[protected].
So please kindly update my new number Sir. Urgently needed, could you please help me. Thanking you.
Dear ICICI Team,

Better you can add a feature to send OTP to customers registered mail id's also. It is very useful for us while changing mobile number and while in remote location (some times we are getting signal problems in office also). So please do the needful for your ICICI customers.

Gunasekaran B
Hello everyone,

Can anyone tell me how to update mobile number in ICICI online banking??
Dear ICICI bank...

My Saving Ac no is[protected]...
I want to change my old number to new number ...

My old number is [protected]..and new number is [protected]..

I request u to pl update my number

pl do needful

Gopinath Jori
I have a ICICI Bank credit card i want a change my contact no. I have new contact no registration in my account. My credit card no is [protected] My name Is Upendra B Patel, my registration add is same . My new contact no is [protected] so please update the no and reply me on my email . [protected]@yahoo.com
Upendra B Patel,
Con. No [protected]

Myself Br Augustine Joseph, my account number is[protected]. I want to update my land line and mobile number and contact address. Because old mobile number has no range where I stay. would you please help me on this matter.

Old land line is[protected], new number is[protected],
Old mobile number was [protected], new number is [protected]
New contact address for both permanent and temporary is Polaprayil House, Kaipuzha P.O. Kottayam, Dt, Kerala-686602
Old address is St. John of God brothers, Vellervally P.O. Peravoor, Kannur Dt, Kerala- 670673 is to be deleted.
Dear Mr. Bhattacharjee,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information