Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

ICICI Bank

11 Reviews
  manikandan_r on Jan 2, 2012

pf withdrawal

I was en employee of ICICI bank from 22/02/10 to 03/03/2011. I had submitted mail request to HR for processing my pf withdrawal, which has not been done till date. I have even sent mail reminders twice but there has not been any response or even acknowledging my mail. kindly do the needful.Please find the details below.

NAME; R.MANIKANDAN
EMP NO: 188935
PF NO : MH/18796/188935
EPS NO; MH/18796/185468.

Manikandan

10 Comments

Jan 2, 2012 by
ICICI Bank Care

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Jan 5, 2012 by
manikandan_r

thanks for the reply. I got a call from hyderabad and subswquently given an email id (settlement.helpdesk@icicibank.com) for sending my query. After sending the query, one lady named Ms. kavitha replied me with necessary forms attached for filling the same for withdrawing the pf. But the tax mentioned is 33.9%, which to my knowledge is higher than entertainment tax. I am quite puzzled at that. So i have decided to transfer the PF to my current company account. I have sent two mails in this regard, but again no reply from settlement team.

Is there any norm that ICICI will reply only when the matter is escalated or raised in a public forum??? you dont you respond properly for the mails??
Jan 20, 2012 by
manikandan_r

ICICI payroll team works only when someone complaints in open forum.There seems to be no respect for an individual.This is my third complaint. I have asked for transfer of my pf account and asked the payroll team (seema) to send the details. She just asked me to send form 13 filled up from my current employer and asked me to send it to ICICI office. But my current employer asked for annexure k or from 3A from ICICI bank to initiate the transfer. I have sent two mails for clarification but not revert. Seriously, even after quitting the bank, it is still haunting me. When a company cant treat its employees well, it can no longer provide good service to the customers. All this " khayaal aapka" are just words and not even 1% of khayaal is exhibited.
Manikandan
Jan 28, 2012 by
manikandan_r

ICICI is sending automated messages without addressing my concern. My question is " to transfer pf from ICICI to my current employer, where can i get annexure k?". my current employer is asking for "annexure k" to be filled by ICICI. Then they will send FORM 13 to ICICI for initiating the PF transfer. This is really pathetic. I will approach the district consumer court for getting my pf transfered. That is the last option and i would initiate legal proceedings if i dont get a satisfactory reply from ICICI in two days.
Feb 3, 2012 by
ICICI Bank Care

Hi Manikandan,

We understand that our official had already reverted to you on January 23, 2012 with the required details.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Oct 9, 2012 by
atulkumarpandey123

hi sir my self atul pandey and my emp id is 219149 working icici bank sigra branch varanasi in 16 jan 2011 to 2feb 2012 i want releaving letter urgently
Oct 23, 2012 by
MANISH A PATHAK

I was en employee of ICICI bank from 10/10/11 to 30/08/2012. I had submitted mail request to HR for processing my pf withdrawal, which has not been done till date. I have even sent mail reminders twice but there has not been any response or even acknowledging my mail. kindly do the needful.Please find the details below.

NAME; MANISH A.PATHAK
EMP NO: 234146

Manish Pathak

Oct 30, 2012 by
bachi_0002

I was en employee of ICICI bank from 23/11/06 to 01/07/2008. I had submitted to my pf withdrawal form, which has not been done till date. I have even sent mail reminders twice but there has not been any response or even acknowledging my mail. kindly do the needful.Please find the details below.

Bhasker Sama
Mail Id : bachi_0002@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No: 07396245406
Dec 3, 2012 by
rasavu

I was an employee of ICICI bank from 20/07/2011 to 13/11/2011. I had submitted to my pf transfer form, which has not been done till date. I submitted my pf transfer form in Jan'12. I have even sent mail reminders twice but there is no response. My employee id is 230203. Kindly do the needful. find the details below.

Ravisanker.unnam
mail Id: ravisankar.vunnam@gmail.com
mobile No. 08050514297
Mar 1, 2013 by
mickey pathak

i am chetan pathak emp 196035
working in icicibank from june2010 to jan2013 but i did not have proper information provide by the bank how i have done full and final settlement i have sent a mail to pf departement to bank but still now provide me details

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username