[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Tax Saving Bond — interest warrant not received

intrest warrant not recived because of change of my residence address kindly send intrest to the below said
address

R.kamesh, 191/25 Malligere nilaya, Mariyappa building, Azad nagar 6th cross Chamaraj pet Bangalore-18
BOND HOLDER NO:[protected]
CERTIFICATE NO:38062
NO BOND:6 FACE VALUE/BOND:5000

ICICI BANK BONDS( TAX SAVING BOND) — NOT GET MATURITY CHEQUE

I NOT GET MY MATURITY CHEQUE. MY BOND INFORMATION AS BELOW.
BOND HOLDER NO. 6736960.
NO.OF BONDS 4
MICR NO.124285, WARRANT NO. 147919.

MY ADDRESS IS BLOCK NO. 15, STREET NO.1,
MEHULNAGAR SOCIETY, 80 FT ROAD, NEAR KRISHNA NAGAR, JAMNAGAR.361004. GUJARAT.
PLS REPLY SOON

Prism Cement Limited — Dividend Payment not received.

I have purchased 1000 shares of Prism Cement Ltd in the year 1995-96. The said shares are available in my demat account of Axis Bank Ltd, DP A/C. No. 12334229.

I have came to know from the 17th Annual Report[protected] of Prism Cement Ltd that company has paid Rs. 1.50 per share as DIVIDEND for the financial year.

Please note that till date I have not received any cheque at my address or not credited in my saving account connected with Demat account. Even I have not received any dividend from the date of purchasing of Shares in the yerar[protected] till today if any paid by the company.

You are requested to do the needful in to the matter & oblige. Pl. also reply on my E-Mail address as mentioned above.

My Saving A/c. No: [protected]
Bank Address : Axis Bank Ltd, Port User Building, MPSEZL, Mundra (Gujarat)

Jyotsna V Patel
B-6/5, Shantivan Colony,
Nana Kapaya, Mundra,
Kutch,
Gujarat - 370 421.
I have not receved any payment for the below noted bond matured as on 26.06.2006 So please arrange payment of maturity as below.
ICICI BANK TAX SAVING BOD-012003-TSB-TWO
Bondholder No.[protected]
Certificate no 149379
No of Bonds 06
YOURS TRULY
Sanjay Kumar Joshi
E- 81, Prism Cement Ltd.,
SATNA (M P)
Pin -485001
Mobil [protected]
State bank of india
A/c No. [protected]
Branch : Mankahari
I have sent cheque and one application letter to revelidate the cheque .My earlier correspondence reference number is 4c8d2 and 45cb1.Please arrange to reply.Detail application attached.
The Bond Manager
3I Infotech Ltd
International InfoTech Parks
Tower No.:-5
3rd Floor, Vashi
Navi Mumbai - 40073

Reg :- Revalidation of cheque.

I, Prafulla Kumar Samantasinghar request you to revalidate the cheque ( Amount Rs.6219 ;Cheque No.-117477 ; dt.03.08.2006)sent to me from your Bank against matured of Tax saving bond(Option II). I could not able to receive in time as I have changed the place of service and now staying in the following address.In this regard I have already sent the cheque issued to me for revalidate to following address but yet to get any reply.
“The Deputy Managing Director
ICICI Bank Limited,
Sagar Avenue( Ground Floor)Opp.Shopperes stop
S.V.Road, Andheri(W), Mumbai-400058.”
Copy of letter sent is attached herewith for your reference.
Please arrange to send the cheque for which I will be ever grateful to you.Further as my account NO:-[protected] of SBI, JK Paper Mills Campus has been changed to [protected] in the same bank because of change to Core banking . Hence, request you to arrange to send the revalidated cheque to following address payable to me in changed a/c number [protected].SBI, JK Paper Mills Campus Branch.

Dt.[protected]
( Prafulla Kumar Samanatsinghar)

Manager( Technical)
ITC Ltd;
Paper Board and Specialty Papers Division.
Unit:- Chandrahati.
Dist-Hooghly
West Bengal.
Pin-712504.
Mobile NO.:- [protected]

pricem cement — Revalidation

Dear sir/madam.

I am submitting this complaint on behalf of Mr. Arunkumar K.

The above said person holding 1000 pricem cement shares.

He got the dividend that you finally declared.

But it is not credited to his own bank a/c because of the late submission of cheque.
(Submitting after the validity of cheque)

So I sent it to your address for the revalidation process on november.

But till the date we don't received the dividend or any clarification.

Please note the following details and take necessary action.

NAME ARUNKUMAR K

DP ID 10863383

BANK SOUTH INDIAN BANK LTD

A/C NO [protected]

Yours

Faithfully

Ratheesh

I have purchased the ICICI tax saving bond-022005-TSB-one, in March-2005, and for two years I recived the interest warrant, but from last two years I have not recieved the interest warrant.
Bondhlder no[protected], certificate no-4457 date of alotment: 08.04.2005, three bond of value 5000/- each, total Rs. 15000/-
pl. look into the matter and revert me on the email metioned above
Also I have changed my residential address, pl.let me know the procedure of changing the address.

Mohan Longwani
ph: [protected]
I have not received my payment of tax saving bond -012003-TSB-FOUR . Bond holder no[protected] because of change in my address at the time of payment.No of bonds 6, face value of Rs 7250/ each.
I have misplaced the interest cheque of the following tax saving bond. Kindly issue me duplicate cheque. The details of the bonds are as under.

Bondholders no.[protected]
Certificate no. 157214
Name of bond holder : Satish Kumar Sharma
No. of bonds : Six
Distinct no.[protected]

ICICI Bank Limited Bombay — Redemption Amount not received

My ICICI Bank Bond Holder Number is '[protected]'. Bond Certificate Number is '85592 [[protected]]'. Today is the Redemption Date i.e. 11 March 2010. I have still not received the amount in any form. My latest address is ADHO Health Branch, District Panchayat Office Rajpipla, District Narmada PIN-393145. And my Bank Account Number is [protected] in the Rajpipla Branch of State Bank of India. My Contact Number is [protected]. Thanks.
Dear Mr Varma,

We'd be glad to assist you and resolve your concerns.
We have made a note of your contact details and will contact you at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
check against redemption of bond holder no. 06251212 not received at expected time
My ICICI Bank Bond Holder Number is '6283020'. Today is the Redemption Date i.e. 11 March 2010. I have still not received the amount in any form. I had already sent my PAN no to 3i Infotech Limited, Navi Mumbai. My PAN no is AEAPK6854Q. No change in address & bank details. Kindly arrange to send redemption cheque at the earliest. Thanks.
Kindly note that my wife Mrs Ragini Ulhas Chaudari is holding the below mentioned bonds. The redemption date of the bonds was 11th March 2010. Although the bank details have been provided. but till now the amount has not been debited to the account, nor we have received the Cheques by mail. Appreciate if you could expedite the delivery of the cheques at the following address.

Address:- A-302, Rajsarthi APTS, Royal Complex. Eksar Road. Borivali West. Mumbai-400092.

Details Of The Bonds :-

Name of the Bond holder:- Mrs Ragini Ulhas chaudhari
Bondholder No.[protected]
No. of Bonds - THREE
Certificate No. - 99471
Distinctive Nos.[protected]
2. Bondholder No.[protected]
No. of Bonds - ONE
Certificate No. - 77597
Distinctive Nos.[protected]

Ulhas Chaudhari

I, Sh. Partha Pratim Biswas had received the account pay check of maturity value of Tax Saving Bond on 10.03.10. Unfortunately my account has closed due to unavailable cirmstances.

Please suggest what can I do ?

Partha Pratim Biswas
Siliguri
Ph: [protected]
Kindly note that i have purchase the tax free bond in 8th Apri 2005 and the maturity was on 7th APRIL 2010.
this is tax free bond and i mention pan no ABAPK1086D also one copy attached with applying bond.
Now on my maturity bank deducted tax on tax saving bond this is surprising issue and the reason shows wrong pan no

Kindly send me my total amount without tax deduction.

Name of holder- Deepak kumar
Nos of Bond- 6
Bond holder nos[protected]
Certificate- nos- 46467
Distinctive nos[protected]

Address- Deepak kumar
Pancham Society, Sector-68 Mohali
Pin-160062

Mobil no- [protected]
Kindly note that i have purchase the tax free bond in 8th Apri 2005 and the maturity was on 7th APRIL 2010.
this is tax free bond and i mention pan no ABAPK1086D also one copy attached with applying bond.
Now on my maturity icici bank deducted tax on tax saving bond this is surprising issue and the reason shows wrong pan no.

Kindly send me my total amount without tax deduction and match my pan no ABAPK1086D instead of ABAPK1086

Name of holder- Deepak kumar
Nos of Bond- 6
Bond holder nos[protected]
Certificate- nos- 46467
Distinctive nos[protected]

Address- Deepak kumar
Pancham Society, Sector-68 Mohali
Pin-160062

Mobil no- [protected]

ICICI bank Tax saving bonds - 012005-TSB-Two — Payment not recd after Redemption date

I have sent 6 ICICI tax saving bond on maturity duly discharged, by Speed post on 17/3/10. So far I have not recd payment in my SBI a/c [protected]( formally - 20065).
Bond details are:
Bond Holder No[protected] Certificate no - 74530 total 6 nos.
Pl expedite payments, send TDS certifiocate also.
Dear Ravi,

We have noted your complaint and would like to assist you. Kindly email us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
Dear Sir, kindly note change of address and issue interest cheques plus redemption amount cheques on below given address, Bond Number[protected], redemption date was[protected].

New Address:
Vijaya Laxmi Misra
H.No.20-2-182/1,
Old Kabutar Khan,
Chota Bazar, Near Sai Baba Temple,
Hussaini Alam Road, Hyderabad -64,
Andhra Pradesh.

Vijaya Laxmi Misra.
email: rakeshmishra.[protected]@gmail.com

ICICI Bonds — Interest not paid

My name is SRINIVASAN.M and i purchased ICICI bond during the year 2005. Right now I’m not in India and living in USA due to my works. I didn’t receive any interest cheques for the years 2007, 2008 and 2009. I followed up with them ICICI mumbai number. They asked me send a signed (scanned copy) request. I did the same on March 17, 2010. After that also i followed up multiple times. Everytime the customer care representatives holding the call or transrferring the call to someone else. But nothing happened till now.

Reference: Bond Holder #[protected]
Certificate # 142351

Srinivasan M

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information