Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICICI Direct.com - icicidirect.com not able to login

 
21 Reviews
User
  Naveen Goyal
Hi,

Icici direct is very bad site. I am trying to login to the site since last 15 days and was not able to login once properly during 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM. Please help ICICI to change it to JAVA driven site as Microsoft technologies suck.

Please let me know how we can send these coments to Mr. Kamath.

Regards,
Naveen
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Web Server goes down too frequently . - ICICI Direct.com

Web server of ICICIDirect.Com goes down too frequently which result in NO TRANSACTION by many customers. This ultimately results in financial loss for customers of ICICIDirect.

Again there is a strong possinility of the happening again on the day of Indian Union Budget.

Customers need to be componsated for this.
A
User
varun  
 
Yes... we strongly gree with it goes down too often...
We choose icicidret for its service only inspite of huge brokerage but te service is decresing day by day... we certainly need a compensation from them for every hour of their downtime.
 

non received of sale and purchase transactions of share - ICICI Direct.com

i have not received the statement relating to the sale and purchase of share for september quarter ended 2008[ i.e, 1.07.2008 to 30.09.2008] and for quarter ended december 2008 [1.10.2008 to 31.12.2008].please ensure to send the statements under my above email address immediately.this is being forwarded after having discussed over phone dated 6.01.2009
date 6.01.2009
kolkata
from Sandip Sinha

account no. 8500146900
 
I also facing same problem with ICICI Direct site. I have to buy and sell some stocks but I couldn't. I lost money but I don't know who would be responsible for this loss. Why ICICI is not taking any serious decision on this problem as I have seen many people are facing the same problem. Why ICICI Direct is not concern with the services which they have to provide for their clients. They are just sucks.
 
I am tarying to login my ICICI trading A/c but not able due to problem in ste server
How we can login pls hels us
A
User
Arun  
 
Icicidirect is the worst trading platform because of following reasons:
1. Highest brokerage charged as compare to any other in the field like Sharekhan, Indiainfo, Angel broking, Kotak etc.
2. The worst software n support system.
3. If there is high votality in the market then Retail Investor can forget about buying or selling at this site because it does not function.
4. Very casual approach by their so called trained staff & they want you to visit their office for even minor issues. They entertain you while opening an account n if you want to close the account then they find many excuses to delay your case.

Avoid icicidirect at any cost if you can
 
Do avoid ICICI.
It sucks.
Last two days were the best to do trading.
But I couldn't even log in.
 
And to top it all of, when I tried to call their customer care, after asking me thousand stupid questions, when i simply wanted to speak to executive, they told me as all lines are busy they cant take my call and hung up.

What customer service!!!
 
worst site
 
MY DEMAT ACCOUNT LOGIN ID AND PASSSWORD IS NOT WORKING SO PLEASE ANSWER ME WHAT I HAVE TO DO
 
I am fed up for activetion follow up in ICICI direct.com account, I rewquest to god please help me out of this hassles of ICICI customer complaint desk who are working against their company by neglecting customer
 
icicidirect.com is a site which should be sued by their clients. site doesn't work at all...you cannot buy or sell the shares at all during volatility. and for all this we have to pay the highest brokerage charge. worst site.
 
Yes, I had this problem since 10:00, now the time is 11:33 but still I am unable to login

I NEVER had this problem with anyother site. It's BAD performance by the IT in ICICDIRECT

Today my loss is about 17k INR
 
Dear sir,

I am havong demat account in icicidirect. i am not able to login because whenever i am adding user id and password.it showes that "you have logged in" but again login page appear for asking again ID and pwd. so finally not able to access my account. pse help me out
N
User
Ishan  
 
I also facing same problem with ICICI Direct site. I have to buy and sell some stocks but I couldn't. I lost money but I don't know who would be responsible for this loss. Why ICICI is not taking any serious decision on this problem as I have seen many people are facing the same problem. Why ICICI Direct is not concern with the services which they have to provide for their clients.
 
ICICIDIRECT.COM IS UNABLE TO LOGIN WHO WILL PAY FOR LOSSES
 
Stay away from ICICIDirect.com. They have pathetic service quality. Not following SEBI mandate.
No point is escalating matters to Head of Service Quality of COO.They are hopeless...

Dont invest through ICICIDirect.com.

DONT USE ICICIDIRECT.COM...USE WHATEVER OTHER SERVICE YOU WANT...
N
User
vivek mittal ICICI Direct.com  - BOISAR-PALGHAR, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

LEDGER BALANCE NOT FOUND BEFORE APRIL 2007 - ICICI Direct.com

my DMAT acconut login KUMARc3V, I am not able to get detail of purchasing and selled shared before April 2007 How I come to know.
N Apr 5, 2011 by
User
Rudal Ram ICICI Direct.com  - Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

login problem - ICICI Direct.com

login ID & passwd given correctly but it always open only login page. Sometime it idicates " invalid loginID/passwd. Nothing is indicated about the reasons.
I am trying since 5th April 2011 but problem persists.
N Jan 28, 2012 by
User
RajivAdgaonkar ICICI Direct.com  - Maharashtra, India
 

activation of a/c - ICICI Direct.com

even though i filled all information given by registered. post my account is not getting activated for online trading

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICICI Direct.com - icicidirect.com not able to login