Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICICI- Home Loan Income Tax Certificate - Required ICICI -HOME LOAN INCOME TAX CERTIFICATE

 
46 Reviews
User
  VISHAL DATTATRAY GHAG
To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account number LBMUM00000889669


SIR,

please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account No LBMUM00000889669 for year April2008 to March 2009 on my email ID & original certificate on my home address.
Thanking you

Vishal D, Ghag
Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Not providing Tax Certificate - ICICI Home Loan

I have taken a home loan from ICICI Bank 3 years back. Initially ICICI bank logged the case stupidly as Land Loan where as the Loan was against a Flat.
In the subsequent year when I asked for the Tax Certificate they denied as this was booked as Land Loan. I have already submitted all the required documents to the Safdarjung Branch, but this has not been rectified yet and again the CC is asking me to visit the branch.

Even after that they are not able to cater this and provide me Tax certificate, due to which I am suferring financial losses and god knows who is going to pay for that.
 
-HOME LOAN INCOME TAX CERTIFICATE
Posted: 2009-01-19 by VISHAL DATTATRAY GHAG Send email
Required ICICI -HOME LOAN INCOME TAX CERTIFICATE
To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account number LBPUN00001274505


SIR,

please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account No LBPUN00001274505 for year April2008 to March 2009 on my email ID & original certificate on my home address.
Thanking you
 
To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account number LBPUN00000372239


SIR,

please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account No LBMUM00000889669 for year April2008 to March 2009 on my email ID & original certificate on my home address. KINDLY CONFIRM THE SAME
WAITING FOR YOUR URGENT REPLY IN THIS REGARDS.
Thanking you

RAM SHELKE
 
please send my income tax certificate for the year 2008-09 my loan a/ no. is LBVPI00000503738.
 
please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account No LBCHE00001315887 for year April 2008 to March 2009 on my email ID & original certificate on my home address.

No. 17A, Thiruvalluvar Street, Nilamangai Nagar, Adambakkam, Chennai - 88.

KINDLY CONFIRM THE SAMEWAITING FOR YOUR URGENT REPLY IN THIS.

REGARDS.
L.Subramanian
 
To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account number LBPUN00000363593


SIR,

please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account No LBPUN00000363593 for year April2008 to March 2009 on my email ID & original certificate on my home address. KINDLY CONFIRM THE SAME
WAITING FOR YOUR URGENT REPLY IN THIS REGARDS.
Thanking you

Bagal Pradip Changdeo
 

Required Income tax certificate of housing loan account number LBMUM00000889669 - Housing loan account

To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account number LBMUM00000889669


SIR,

Please send me FINAL I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account No LBMUM00000889669 for year April2008 to March 2009 on my email ID & original certificate on my home address.
Thanking you

Vishal D, Ghag
 
sir,
Please send IT certificate on my home loan no.LBTNJ00000933437 for the year 08-09 on my mail ID and by corresponding address at the earliest
dr.sundar
 
sir,
Please send IT certificate on my home loan no.LBPSD00001508774 for the year 08-09 on my mail ID and original certificate on my home address. Prof Sarkate
 

Tax Certificate - Home Loan

I have not received Tax Certficate for the year 2008-2009. Please mail the same on my above mail ID. My address is Flat No. 5, Sammyak Plaza, Cannought Place, N-5, CIDCO, Aurangabad ( Maharashtra )
 
pl.send my home loan statement for the Year 2009-2010 for income tax purpose.
My.home loan accont no.LBMCL 00000879793.
 
Required ICICI -HOME LOAN INCOME TAX CERTIFICATE
To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account numbers LBMUM00001719056 And LBMUM00001713557


SIR,

please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account Nos LBMUM00001719056 And LBMUM00001713557 for year April2008 to March 2009 on my email ID & original certificate on my new home address.i.e. 101, 10th Flr, Rushabh Apts, Dr. Parekh Street, Prathana Samaj, Mumbai - 400 004.

Thanking you
Yours faithfully

RAMA H. KELA
 
Required ICICI -HOME LOAN INCOME TAX CERTIFICATE
To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account numbers LBDEL00001405860


SIR,

please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account Nos LBDEL00001405860 for year April2009 to March 2010 on my email ID & original certificate on my new home address.i.e. C-849 LIG FLATES LONI ROAD SHAHDRA DELHI- 110093

Thanking you
Yours faithfully

S.K.TAYAL
 
Required ICICI -HOME LOAN INCOME TAX CERTIFICATE
To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account numbers LBDEL00001405860


SIR,

please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account Nos LBDEL00001405860 for year April2009 to March 2010 on my email ID & original certificate on my new home address.i.e. C-849 LIG FLATES LONI ROAD SHAHDRA DELHI- 110093

Thanking you
Yours faithfully

S.K.TAYAL
 
To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account number LBMUM00000710171


SIR,

please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account No LBMUMLBMUM00000710171 for year April2009 to March 2010 on my email ID & original certificate on my home address.
Thanking you

madhukar govind chilbe
 
To
The manager
ICICI

SUBJECT : For income tax certificate of housing loan account number LBNOD00000863706, LBGH00001257022, LBNOD000001223423

SIR,

please send me
I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the
account No LBNOD00000863706, LBGH00001257022, LBNOD000001223423

for year April2009 to March 2010 on my email ID & original certificate on my home address.
Thanking you
 
Why every year I need to follow up for my certificate it never comes with out follow up .


I.T. CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the
account No LBNOD00000863706, LBGH00001257022, LBNOD000001223423
 
To
The Manager
ICICI

SUBJECT: For I.T certificate of housing loan a/c no. LBDEL00000363702

SIR,
please send my I.T CERTIFICATE on my home loan to the account no. LBDEL00000363702 for year APRIL 2009 TO march 2010 on my email id and original certificate on my home address as soon as possible.
Thanking you
kamleshwar prashad
 
Respected Sir
Please send me the I.T Certificates of my home laon no.LBBWD 00001014980 on my mail id.sureshkumargl@yahoo.com
Thank you
 
To
The Manager
ICICI

SUBJECT: For I.T certificate of housing loan a/c no.LBDEL00000363702

SIR,
please send my I.T certificate of my home loan no.LBDEL00000363702 for year 2009 to march 2010 on my email id and original certificate on my home address as soon as possible.
THANK YOU.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICICI- Home Loan Income Tax Certificate - Required ICICI -HOME LOAN INCOME TAX CERTIFICATE