[Resolved]  ICICI — Car Overdraft

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I am still not getting justice.
ICICI is only giving me dates & not the way out for settlement.
Though I'm ready to settle this account, ICICI is not at all supporting me.My precious time is getting wasted and my reputation is already spoiled.My job already lost.Still ICICI is giving only dates.What do they want from me.
Why can't they understand what a reputation of human being means to him?
Please consumer complaints help me....................
I'll be obliged if I can get my reputation back.Please solve my issue.

Manjusha Madame

Car Overdraft — Icici car od

I Mr B S N Murthy taken a Car OD from ICICI Bank in the year of 2006 and I have given a written letter to the bank cancel my OD Account immediately but they have not done. Now they are demanding to pay me of Rs 1,70,000 otherwise we will sieze your vehicle and they are talking very rudely. I have told them my father has sick and i need more time but they are not listening. Try to solve this issue immdiately.

Murthy
Dear Mr Murthy,

We regret the problem caused to you. We have made a note of your mobile number and shall get in touch with you at the earliest to solve the matter.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
Dear Mr.Vishnu Kumar,
I still haven't got any reply from ICICI.I want to know whether ICICI is still hiding from me to increase my interest on this account.
Your staff Mr.Rajesh,ICICI,Pune Branch(Mob.[protected]) was to come to my office to resolve this issue on 16th May 2011 as per our telephonic ciommunication on 13th May 2011.But he did not come.When I called him the same day he said he is in Nasik.He said he will sms me the closure details of this account(no.[protected].But I did not get any such sms till date.I don't know what game ICICI is playing with me.This bank never approached me for any closure details neither ICICI entertaining me though I'm approching it.That means the fault lies with ICICI only.
Because of this bank I'm facing lots of reputation problems & going through a lot of mental trauma.For which I require a apology letter from ICICI bank.
I'm not ready to spoil my reputation because of mistakes done by ICICI.
Hence for your information.
Kindly do the needful asap.

--

Manjusha Madame
Mob.[protected]
Dear Mr.Vishnukumar,
You are taking too much time to resolve this issue.I don't how you people run this bank worldwide.I don't care how much time you take but I want my name to be removed from CBIL defaulter list now.This is ruining my reputation.
Kindly do the needful to remove my name from CBIL defaulter list.

--

Manjusha Madame
Mob.[protected]

On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 8:01 PM, ICICIBankCare <[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:

We acknowledge receipt of your e-mail of May 18, 2011 addressed to ICICI Bank regarding your Car Overdraft Account[protected].

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

Your complaint is being attended to. However, it is taking some more time to
resolve than assumed initially.

We assure you that your concern is a top priority for us and we will respond to
you with the details by May 28, 2011.

Sincerely,

Vishnu Kumar
Office of Head Service Quality
Dear Mr.Vishnukumar,
Kindly provide me with the following asap-
1) NOC fro ICICI (No overdue certificate)
2) CBIL Update asap
3) Apology Letter for spoiling my reputation
4) My new address update.
I do not want to face any trouble due to the mistakes done by ICICI.
Kindly do the needful asap.
--

Manjusha Madame
Mob.[protected]
email id- [protected]@gmail.com
After knowing my recent salary & income details ICICI is demanding the following amount which I'm not sure whether it correct or not.
Till date there was no outstanding in my account.Now suddenly after knowing everything they want me to pay these rubbish charges.

NAME:MANJUSHA BALASAHEB MADAME,
A/C NO:[protected],
FORECLOSURE AMT:-146066.85,
POS:76759.6027,
INTEREST:-53558.3454,
OTHER CHARGES (LPC):13771.92,
INT PER DAY:79.167,
TYPE OF A/C:CAROD*

Manjusha Madame
Hi Manjusha,

We understand that our Customer Care official is already in touch with you. The team is working towards providing the resolution to your concern. We request you to bear with us for some time.

Till date I haven't received any feedback from ICICI on the mail marked below to ICICI care & Mr.Rajesh Vijay.I am sure that ICICI is playing big game with me.Nedd solution asap.
Dear Mr.Rajesh,
1) As per our discussion on 24th May 2011 Kindly update me with the correct overdue amount for settlement.
Safer side send me the transaction details of this account from year 2006 to 2009.

2) I remember I had deposited cash Rs.10000/- on 27th November 2008 in ICICI bank personally in Bhandarkar road branch,Pune.
Unfortunately I do not have the receipt of it as it is a very old document.I'm trying to find it in my old documents.

3) Also arrange to send me the account temination letter which as per yourself has been sent on my Nagpur residential address.

4) Also if I pay the said amount in one, two or three installments then kindly provide me the letter from ICICI bank that my CBIL will be updated the next moment.

5) Also let me know the time period required for getting the NOC & account closure details after settlement of this account.
I want everything in writting.
Kindly do the needful asap as I'm going through a lot of mental trauma.

--

Manjusha Madame
Mob.[protected]
Is this bank a court which is giving only dates rather than solving the issue.
Because of this bank I'm losing my concentration on my job which has lead to the resignation level on pressurization from my employer for non concentration on work.Thanks to ICICI I'll be jobless from next month.
I've already lost my home now the job.What next ICICI want from me.
ICICI bank executive Mr.Rajesh Vijay(Mob.[protected])Pune branch every time says he will come & meet me regarding the issue.But never comes & never call.
On 24th May 2011 when I went to meet him he said he will sort this issuse if I pay him Rs.20000/-cash ^& my name will be removed from CBIL.Or else he will send his 30-40 raudi people to recover the money from my home.This has already intimated to Mr.Vishukumar(ph.no.=[protected] from Hyderabad brach.But still no action taken & only date is given.
If this is the case then consumer forum should look into this matter seriously.This prooves that looking at a single lady ICICI is trying to grab extra money from me.I think this account is very simple.& ICICI is taking too much time in solving this issue.I believe consumer forum will definately find out a solution for me.

Mail sent on 28th May 2011 by ICICI care.[protected]

We acknowledge receipt of your e-mail of May 23, 2011 addressed to ICICI Bank regarding your Car Overdraft Account[protected].

Your complaint is being attended to. We assure you that your concern is a top priority for us and we will respond to you with the details by June 3, 2011.

Sincerely,

Vishnu Kumar
Office of Head Service Quality

Mail sent on 19th May 2011 by ICICI care------
On 5/19/11, ICICIBankCare <[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:
> Dear Customer,
>
> We acknowledge receipt of your e-mail of May 18, 2011 addressed to ICICI
> Bank regarding your Car Overdraft Account[protected].
>
> Your complaint is being attended to. We assure you that your concern is a
> top priority for us and we will respond to you with the details by May 28,
> 2011.
>
> Sincerely,
>
> Vishnu Kumar
> Office of Head Service Quality
>

Manjusha Madame
I still haven't received any feedback on my complaint.

Manjusha Madame
Dear Ms. Manjusha,

We understand that our official has spoken to you and addressed your concerns.

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information