Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance - About registering the e-mail id, user id, password

 
7 Reviews
User
  rajeswara rao. nudurupati on Apr 28, 2011
This is Rajeswara Rao. Nudurupati. I have a policy with ICICI prudential life insurnce. My policy is Smartkid ULRP policy. My policy number is 12907865. I want to register my e-mail id and also i want my user id and password. My e-mail id is nudurupatirajesh@gmail.com. Please rectify my problem.


Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 10, 2011 by
User
Latadevi  
 
Hi there,

I Have the same request to make, Please contact and help me to get my email id register and also help to get User ID and password for my policy.
Policy Number 12784646
My Email: latamummy@yahoo.com

I have contacted my agent for this but there is no response from him.

Looking forward for your prompt action on this matter.

Thanks
N May 8, 2012 by
User
Sankha Bhattacharjee  
 
Hi there,

I Have the same request to make, Please contact and help me to get my email id register and also help to get User ID and password for my policy.
Policy Number 108873219, My Email: sankhabhattacharjee@yahoo.com, and register my new mobile no-8510053339.
I have contacted my agent for this but there is no response from him.

Looking forward for your prompt action on this matter.

Thanks


N May 9, 2012 by
User
ICICIPrudentialCare@gmail.com  
 
Dear Mr. Bhattacharjee,

We acknowledge the receipt of your concern. Our representative tried contacting you however could not establish a contact with you. Please be assured that your request shall be processed shortly.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
N Jun 7, 2012 by
User
bhgwansingh5  
 
Hi there,

I Have the same request to make, Please contact and help me to get my email id register and also help to get User ID and password for my policy.
Policy Number 10465437, My Email: bhgwnsingh5@gmail.com, and register my new mobile no-9501604105.
I have contacted my agent for this but there is no response from him.

Looking forward for your prompt action on this matter.

Thanks
D Dec 14, 2012 by
User
bafna.subodh  
 
Hi there,
This is Subodh Bafna. My polich number are- 12381754 / 13907060 / 12829915 /11392093.I want to register my e-mail id and i also want my user id and password. My email id is bafna.subodh@ymail.com. Please do the needful
D Dec 24, 2012 by
User
dilip hajra  
 
About registering the e-mail id, user id, password
This is Dilip Hajra . I have a policy with ICICI prudential life insurnce. My policy is Smartkid ULRP policy. My policy number is 06143402. and my DOB 06.02.1967.I want to register my e-mail id and mobile no also i want my user id and password. My e-mail id is d_hajra.410@rediffmail.com and my phone no is 9860858486 Please rectify my problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance - About registering the e-mail id, user id, password