[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — complain against boss & ARM for forcefully resign

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam,
This is Dilip Singh (DM) from Varanasi, sir I want
to inform you that yesterday(3rd Nov.) morning my reporting manager Mr. Jaseem Ahmad was forced me for resignation without any reason. After my
resignation he brings the cake and celebrates in front of the all
branch employee, senior manager and ARM Mr. Santanu Shukla. He was
streamly insult me and he was announce that this is Diwali gift for
dilip Singh. Is it fair? I don’t know why he was forced me for resign
last one week. Also on 27th Oct he was transfer of my all self & non
self advisor to other employee. I am married and how we celebrate our diwali? Please do the needful decision.

Dilip Singh
Development Manager
Iciciprudential life insurance co ltd.
Arihant Complex, sigra, Varanasi
Mo-[protected]
E-mail- si.[protected]@gmail.com

Boss Contact details:-
Jaseem ahmad ( Branch manager)
Email- jaseem.[protected]@iciciprulife.com
Mo- [protected]

Santanu shukla (ARM)
Mo. [protected]

Note:- same copy i have send to HR & CEO.

Mr.Mehmood Ali Molla of Millenium Branch-Kolkata unnecessary calls from ICICI Prudential frequently from last 2 months. I have told him many times that i am not interested and delete my number from their database. But he is ignoring my request and calling frequently still. Please confiscate him from your branch. Kindly do the needful asap.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Prudential Life Insurance contact information