Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICICI Tax Saving Bond - 022000 - TSB - non redemption of bonds

 
14 Reviews
User
  shree kisan verma
Sub: Non payment of ICICI Tax Saving Bond-022000-TSB- Two
Sir,
With due regards it is submitted that I have purchased ICICI Tax Saving Bonds having following particulars:

Name of Bond Holder : Sree Kisan Verma
The other details of the bonds are:
Option II
Face Value/Bond Rs 7025
Issue Price/Bond Rs 5000
Deemed date of allotment 24.3.2000
Redemption Date 24.6.03
Interest Rate NA
Tax Benefit U/S Sec 88

Details of bondholder & Bonds are:

Bondholder Name : Sh Sree Kisan Verma Bondholder No. : 07094-687
Certificate No : 169804 No. of Bonds : Two
Distinctive No(s) : 249394 - 249395

Scrip Code BSE: 160543 NSE: ICICI 0300 N2

It is further stated that at the time of purchasing of these bonds, I was residing at Gandhi Chowk, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan. However due to shifting of my residence, I could not received any redemption of these bonds. So it is requested to kindly send the redemption of these bonds at my new address:

Sree Kisan Verma
5-A-6, Mahaveer Nagar Extension
Opposite Thakar Hospital
Kota, Rajasthan
My bank details are as under:
Name : Sree Kisan Verma
Account Type : Saving Account No : 51024582902
Bank : State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur, Branch CAD Kota

I am also enclosing the photocopy of these bonds for ready reference.
An early action is solicited please as already a lot of time has expired.
With due regards
Yours

Sree Kisan Verma
Mob No. 09414185832
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Arvind kumar ICICI Tax Saving Bonds  - Maharashtra, India
 

non recieving of ninrerest - Icici tax saving bonds

Sir
I have not recived the interest of the icici bonds issued by the 3i infotech limited , Maratha Mandir annexe,Dr A R Nair Road Mumbai Central Mumbai on 11-032005 due to be matured on 11-03-2010 for the year 2007-08,08-09,09-10.
thanks
Arvind kumar
M2G/287A
Shalimar Garden Extn-1
Sahibabad
Ghaziabad UP

Bond holder No.06188-737
Certificate No.111519
 
non redemption of bonds
Sub: Non payment of ICICI Tax Saving Bond-022003-TSB- Two
Sir,
With due regards it is submitted that my wife has purchased ICICI Tax Saving Bonds having following particulars:

Name of Bond Holder : Smt Sushila
The other details of the bonds are:
Option II
Face Value/Bond Rs 6200
Issue Price/Bond Rs 5000
Deemed date of allotment 03/04/2003
Redemption Date 03/08/2006
Interest Rate NA
Tax Benefit U/S Sec 88

Details of bondholder & Bonds are:

Bondholder Name : Smt Sushila S Bondholder No. : 04701-087
Certificate No : 115202 No. of Bonds : Two
Distinctive No(s) 423330-423331

Scrip Code BSE: 960848NSE: ICICI 0403 N2

It is further stated that my wife could not receive any redemption of these bonds, which can be check from Records.Meanwhile, my wife has been expired on 10/05/2009. So it is requested to kindly send me procedure to get redemption of these bonds.
my address:

Triyogendra singh
470, chhipeti Pati Gali
Etawah(U.P)
Pin-206001
Mobile:9675258127
A
User
rajrani  
 
TO THE Registrar MCS LIMITED, SH Padmavati Bhavan, Plot Nn.93, Road No. 16 MIDC, Andheri (East), Mumbai: 400093 Tel:(022) 820 1785The payment of my UNSECURED REDEEMABLE BOND(S) IN THE NATURE OF DEBENTURE(S) Two tax saving Bonds Distinctive No(s) - 28518-28519 and Bondholder No 06834-591, certificate No.19031 under the above scheme has not been received so far. "SCRIP CODE BSE: 160543 NSE : ICICI0300 N2"
OPTION 11 FACE VALUE PER BOND(Rs.) 7025/- ISSUE PRICE PER BOND(Rs.) 5000 /- DEEMED DATE OF ALLOTMENT:24.03.2000 REDEMPTION DATE:24.06 2003 INTEREST RATE N.A TAX BENEFIT U/S SEC 88..Please look into the matter and inform me the Status.THESE BONDS ARE IN THE NAME OF SMT RAJ RAN.Please check The Confirmation code is only mentioned which is given in the Formet.your cummnication is Foolish
A
User
Gurcharan Singh ICICI Tax Saving Bonds  - Maharashtra, India
 
I have purchased tax saving bonds for rs. 30000/- bearing nos. 352241 to 352246on dt. 11/03/2005 which are to be matured on 11/03/2010. I have also sent the latest bank a/c no. Kindly ensure the redemption of the same in time as I have not received any letter till date.
Thanks for this courtesy.
Gurcharan Singh
( Bondholder no. 06128-520)
# 3136 sector 71 Mohali
Pin Code 160071
Mob. no. 94636260532
 
I have purchased icici tax saving bonds amounting to Rs. 30000 (Bond holder No.6265209) dated 17 Jan 2005 and are due for redemption on 11 March 2010. By this time I should have received redemption warrents which I could submit for encashment on 11 March 2010 but I did not received the same.
 
I have purchased icici tax saving bonds amounting to Rs. 30000 (Bond holder No.604105) dated 17 Jan 2005 and are due for redemption on 11 March 2010. By this time the amount should be deposited in my account, or I should have received redemption warrents which I could submit for encashment on 11 March 2010 but I did not received the same. Today date is 15 March 2010.
 
I have purchased icici tax saving bonds amounting to Rs. 30000 (Bond holder No.6054105, Certificate no. 32522. ) date of allotment 11 March 2005 and are due for redemption on 11 March 2010. By this time the amount should be deposited in my account, or I should have received redemption warrents which I could submit for encashment on 11 March 2010 but I did not received the same. Today date is 15 March 2010.
N
User
RAVINDRA DATTARAM CHAVAN ICICI Tax Saving Bond - 022000 - TSB  - New Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

Encashment of redemption cheque - ICICI MARCH 2005 TAX BONDS

the tax bond redemption for ICICI - tax saving bonds - March 2005 is not yet done.the details are sent through redemption form no 3313659 and my bond holder no is 6760692 / 6.
N
User
ICICI Bank Customer Care Customer Care ICICI Tax Saving Bond - 022000 - TSB  - New Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 
Dear Ravindra,

We are the customer service team at ICICI Bank. Please write to us with your contact details at care@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 341282). We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.
 
I have not recieved the redemption amount of my tax saving bond with following particulars
Name- Prafulla Kumar Biswal.Option-II.Date of allocation-08-04-2005.
Redemption date-08-04-2010.Bond holderNo-06586-751
Certificate No-75731
No of bonds-Six
KIndly send the maturity by post in following adress.
P.K Biswal. D/11, Bina Project.PO-Bina.
Dist-Sonebhadra.(UP).Pin-231220.
N Jun 11, 2011 by
User
LALIT GOLASH ICICI Tax Saving Bonds  - Maharashtra, India
 

NON REDEEMATION - Icici tax saving bonds

NON REDEEMATION OF ICICI BONDS 032001-TSB FOUR NO AND FACE VALUE OF RS 5000/- AND NON REDEEMATION OF ICICI BONDS 092001-TSB EIGHT NO AND FACE VALUE OF RS 5000/- .

THE REDEEMATION DATE WERE 26-04-2004 AND 12-11-2004
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
ICICI Bank Customer Care Customer Care ICICI Tax Saving Bonds  - Maharashtra, India
 
Hi,

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at care@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter. Kindly refer "1862310" in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
rka2106  
 
Sub: Non payment of ICICI Tax Saving Bond-022000-TSB- Two
Sir,
I purchased ICICI Tax Saving Bonds of which the details are as follows:

Name of Bond Holder : Rajesh Agarwal
The other details of the bonds are:Option II
Face Value/Bond Rs 7025
Issue Price/Bond Rs 5000
Deemed date of allotment 24.3.2000
Redemption Date 24.6.03
Interest Rate NA
Tax Benefit U/S Sec 88

Details of bondholder & Bonds are:
Bondholder No. : 06958-361
Certificate No : 81854 No. of Bonds : Two
Bondholder Name : Rajesh Agarwal
Distinctive No(s) : 121924-121925

Scrip Code BSE: 160543 NSE: ICICI 0300 N2

It is further stated that at the time of purchasing of these bonds, I was residing at F. No. 18 Classic Apartments, Vishnupuri 3/254, Kanpur. However due to shifting of my residence, I could not received any redemption of these bonds. So it is requested to kindly send the redemption of these bonds at my new address:

Rajesh K Agarwal
Flat # 1102, Menara Tower, Omaxe Heights,
Near Vodafone Corporate Office,
Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow 226010

I am ready to do the formalities as required for redeeming these bonds.
Kindly advise.

Regards
Rajesh K Agarwal
+91 9919166538

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICICI Tax Saving Bond - 022000 - TSB - non redemption of bonds