Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICSE Board - change of date of birth

 
30 Reviews
User
  dr.celia edison
Dear Sir/Mam,
I passed ICSE exam in april 1995, from SARVODAYA VIDYALAYA, nalanchira, trivandrum KERALA.I have the mark list and pass certificate.my original date of birth as per the birth certificate issued from corporation of trivandrum does not match with the date of birth in ICSE certificate.I require a corrected ICSE pass certicate, mark list and ISC pass certificate and also mark list.my overseas job oppertunities are jeopardized because i cannot avail a job visa with unmatching date of births.kindly advice me regarding what can be done, at the earliest.
I would be highly obliged.
Thanking You
dr.celia edison
Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 17, 2013 by
User
ashav kamboj  
 
Best Review
i am doing 9th from sacred heart convent school jalalabad west and by mistake my date of birth has been sent wrong in the registration .. so how can i change it.
 

change of date of birth in ISC certificate - ISC board

Dear Sir/Mam,
I passed ICSE exam in april 1995, from SARVODAYA VIDYALAYA, nalanchira, trivandrum KERALA.I have the mark list and pass certificate.my original date of birth as per the birth certificate issued from corporation of trivandrum does not match with the date of birth in ICSE certificate.I require a corrected ICSE pass certicate, mark list and ISC pass certificate and also mark list.my overseas job oppertunities are jeopardized because i cannot avail a job visa with unmatching date of births.kindly advice me regarding what can be done, at the earliest.
I would be highly obliged.
Thanking You
dr.celia edison
 
Respected Sir,
I have an urgent complaint which can be resolved at earliest because my result is awaited. My date of Birth is 12 July 1993 which is as per record of the St. Georges School, Agra and my Municiapl Birth Certificate. An incorrect date of birth has been sent to the ICSE board against my name and the wrong date is 12 July 1992. Hence a year more which is not true. My school authorities are informed of their mistake. May I request you to inform the concerned authority at ICSE who could come forward to same my carreer by correcting the date of Birth.
With deep regards,
Amitanshu Gupta.
 
Respected Sir,
I have an urgent complaint which can be resolved at earliest because my result is awaited. I have just appeared in ICSE class X exam, March-April 2009 in science stream with Admit Card Index No. T / 7213 / 109. My date of Birth is 12 July 1993 which is as per record of the St. Georges School, Agra and also as per my Municiapl Birth Certificate. Unfortunately an incorrect date of birth has been sent to the ICSE board against my name from my school. The wrong date of birth mentioned by the school is 12 July 1992. Hence a year is added more to my age which is not true and always wrong. My school authorities are informed of their mistake. May I request you to inform the concerned authority at ICSE who could come forward to same my carreer by correcting the date of Birth.
With deep regards,
Amitanshu Gupta.
 
Respected Sir,
I have an urgent complaint which can be resolved at earliest because my result is awaited. I have just appeared in ICSE class X exam, March-April 2009 in science stream with Admit Card Index No. T / 7213 / 109. My date of Birth is 12 July 1993 which is as per record of the St. Georges School, Agra and also as per my Municiapl Birth Certificate. Unfortunately an incorrect date of birth has been sent to the ICSE board against my name from my school. The wrong date of birth mentioned by the school is 12 July 1992. Hence a year is added more to my age which is not true and always wrong. My school authorities are informed of their mistake. May I request you to inform the concerned authority at ICSE who could come forward to same my carreer by correcting the date of Birth.
With deep regards,
Amitanshu Gupta.
 
Dear Madam/Sir,

I passed the ISC board examinations in the year 2004. However, i have lost the mark sheet and would require the duplicate of the same. I have the pass certificate with me . Could you please revert to this query as soon as possible .
Thank you for your time and consideration
Best regards
Nikky Nahata
 
i appeared for ISC board exams in 2009 and my results are out.i want to send my papers for recheck.so can you let me know the pattern for rechecking. is the whole paper being checked again or just the marks are totalled again? please do reply as soon as possible. thanking you
deval doshi
 
Respected Sir,
I have an urgent complaint which can be resolved at earliest because my result is awaited. I have just appeared in ICSE class X exam, March-April 2009 in commerce stream with Admit Card Index No. T / 6799 / 066. My date of Birth is 07th September 1992 which is as per record of the Rose Bud School, Howrah (West Bengal) and also as per my Municiapl Birth Certificate. Unfortunately an incorrect date of birth has been sent to the ICSE board against my name from my school. The wrong date of birth mentioned by the school is 10th September 1992. Hence three more days is added more to my age which is not true and always wrong. My school authorities are informed of their mistake. May I request you to inform the concerned authority at ICSE who could come forward to same my carreer by correcting the date of Birth.
With deep regards,
Dipak Sharma.
 
Dear Sir/Mam,
I passed ICSE exam in april 2007, from LA MARTINIERE COLLEGE, LUCKNOW, INDIA.I have the mark list and pass certificate.my original date of birth as per the birth certificate issued does not match with the date of birth in ICSE as well as in ISC certificates.My date of birth according to birth certificate is 16/11/1989 and in my mark sheets its 16/11/1990.I require a corrected ICSE pass certicate, mark list and ISC pass certificate and also mark list.my overseas study oppertunities are jeopardized because i cannot avail a study visa with unmatching date of births.kindly advice me regarding what can be done, at the earliest.
I would be highly obliged
thankingyou,
mohd. asad khan
D
User
juma  
 
Dear Sir/Mam,
I passed ICSE exam in april 2009, from CHRIST NAGAR SCHOOL, KOWDIAR, trivandrum KERALA.I have the mark list and pass certificate.my original date of birth as per the birth certificate issued from corporation of trivandrum does not match with the date of birth in ICSE certificate.I require a corrected ICSE pass certicate, mark list and ISC pass certificate and also mark list.my future overseas job oppertunities will be jeopardized because i cannot avail a job visa with unmatching date of births.kindly advice me regarding what can be done, at the earliest.
I would be highly obliged.
Thanking You
JUMA.s
 
Dear sir,
I have appeared in isc exam 2009 as a supplementary exam and i ahd send my paper of physics for rehecking so i want to know that when result of this rechecking will be out so sir please inform me
your kindly
Himanshi Manhas
 
Respected sir/mam,
I have appeared in Isc 2009.i attained pass certificate but failed to clear math.if i wnt to give supplementary exams, Will the new marks be considered in govT engg colleges?Secondly can i give the supplemntry exam from any other isc school other than the last school attended...becaure i m now living in new place in UP.for this wat all i have to do?As soon as possible, please provide me an immediate response.
I shall be highly obliged fr ur kind favour.

thanking u
prateek
 
HELLO SIR...
i m radhika frm lko...i m very srry...but i have mis- placed my 12th pass certificate..
i have passed 12th in 2008...and have all d documemts xcept pass certificate...i have no photocopy of it...i have my marksheet...and obviously roll no...
but i have done a FIR regarding it...and have an applicatin of it...but after that i have not taken any step ...nor have gone to my school for complaints...and now i urgently need it...for admission..so now i require it...so plzzzz do help me for d same...i'll b very thankful 2 u...plzzzz reply me soonn...
thank u!!!
radhika.
 
Respected sir,
my brother is now doing his 2nd yr college.His 10th and 12th date of birth does not match with his original birth certificate date of birth., now we are planning for immigration to US and its not possible for him because of diffierent date of birth.so please i need your help how to change the 10th and 12th date of birth in certificate ., i need a new certificate with correct date of bith as in his original birth certificate .he did his schooling in state board school in ooty .so please help me.i have no idea how to do it.please do help me. .
 
Hello Sir/Mam,

This is Anand Sharma and I have passed my 10th from HOERNER College Luchnow (L-66, Kanpur Road, Mandi Road, Mahanagar Colony, Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226006) in year 1993. Due to some mistake my Date of Birth was written wrongly in the marksheet. My actual date of birth is 10th October, 1978 but it was wrongly recorded as 10th October, 1976.

I tried a lot for getting it rectified at that time itself but there was no result. I was aksed to submit an affidavit with the correct date also and i did the same but nothing happened.

Request you to please check and help me in getting this rectified. Also do let me know if there would be any charges/fees for the same. This needs to be corrected as soon as possible.

Please connect back to me anytime for any further information.

Regards,
Anand Sharma.
 
i have lost my certificate
A
User
sarat  
 
dear sir,
i passed ICSE exam in march 2006.I have the marklist and pass certificate.my birth certificate issued from trivandrum corporation does not match with the date of birth in the certificate.i require a corrected ICSE certificate otherwise my future job oppurtunities in abroad will be jeopardized because i cannot avail a job visa with unmatching date of births..kindly advice me regarding what can be done, at the earliest. i have no idea how to change it..iam anticipating a positive response from you..
thanking you,

sarat
 
dear sir

ANK PATRA NO. 1129838
i am ranjana kumari my kramank no. 3414796
rol no. 0798689
date of birth 03/01/82
collage name T J P ARYA KANYA INTER COLLAGE ETAWAH
PROBLEM DATE OF BIRTH MISSING
PLEASE REISU MY MARKSHEET

THANKS &REGARDS
RANJANA KUMARI
 
respected sir/madam,
i want to change my birth date in my pass certificate becose it does not match with my date of birth in passport
N
User
bala eswar reddy ICSE Board  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

how to change name in engg certificate as per 1oth class - change name in certificate

i completed my BE under anna university affiliated college in the year 2004- 2008. my name in the 10th class is bala eswara reddy dwaram but in engineering is bala eswar reddy d. i want to change as per my 10th class. may the procedure and how much it cost. i am from andhra pradesh but i completed my engg in chennai and whom i have to contact

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICSE Board - change of date of birth