[Resolved]  Icse Board — regarding issue of duplicate mark sheet

sir, madam,

i've passed my 10th from i.c.s.e board and i've misplaced my original marksheet.
so can i have a duplicate of my mark sheet.
waitig for your reply, as soon as i get your reply i'll mailyou my details (i.e. hall ticke no.)
i misplaced due to shifting my home.
No (1)
Yes (3)

ICSE Board — Wrong information for our freedom fighters

sir, madam,

i've passed my 10th from i.c.s.e board and i've misplaced my original marksheet.
waitig for your reply, as soon as i get your reply i'll mailyou my details (i.e. hall ticke no.)
sir, madam,

i have passed my 10th board examination from ICSE board.my name has been Ankit kumar singh patel which i have to change nd want it to be Ankit kumar singh.so i want a re-issue marksheet on the name that is "Ankit kumar singh"
so i m waiting for your reply as soon as you reply me i will send you the details
sir can you please send me the adress of ICSE main head office in delhi

I am Arthi A walmiki, sir i pass out my 10th Board
examination from 08/08/2002. Sir i lost my passing certificate
and regular marsheet.. sir please help me out. and i unable to take an addmission from college..
Reply me sir i am waiting...
Arti Ashok Walmiki
DEAR SIR, MY DAUGHTER SURABHI SABU HAD GIVEN CBSE BOARD EXAM OF 10TH, 2008FROM MODY SCHOOL, LAXNANGARH, RAJASTHAN

SHE HAD TAKEN FRENCH AS MAIN LANGUAGE.SHE FAILED IN THAT SUBJECT.
MEANWHILE SHE GOT ADMISSION IN 11TH CLASS( ICSE BOARD SCHOOL), SACRED HEART CONVENT SCHOOL, JAMSHEDPUR.
HER COMPARTMENT TEST OF FRENCH WAS HELD IN JAIPUR ON19TH JULY.
ON 16TH JULY PRINCIPAL OF SACRED HEART CONVENT SCHOOLCALLED ME AND SAID YOUR DAUGHTER IS DISQULIFED FOR ICSE BOARD.
SHE HAD TOLD ME FOLLOWING FOR DISQULIFICATION..
A STUDENT FROM OTHER BOARD (CBSE), WHO HAS A COMPARTMENT IS NOT QUALIFIED FOR ICSE, BOARD TO GET ADMISSION IN 11TH CLASS.
PLEASE SUGGEST ON THIS MATTER.
DIPAK SABU
1433-B, SONARI SHOP LINE
JAMSHEDPUR-831001
MOBILE:[protected]
sir i have lost my 12th class marks sheet.so could you please tell me.how to i get dublicat marks sheet.tell me the way.i will be waiting for your answer.sir answer me soon.
respected sir,
i am kanyadhara lohita krishna from hyderabad, andhara pradesh.i passed out the board examination in 2006.i have taken the statement of marks and certificate of migration but did not collect my pass certificate from the school.Actually i dint know that we have to collect a pass certificate and even the school did not give any intimation about it.now i have got into MBBS and they have asked mr to submit the pass certificate so i went back to the school and they said they dont have my pass certificate.i have sent a letter to school asking for a duplicate pass certificate but i dint get any response.
sir i please request you to reply to this mail.This certificate is very important for me.
thanking you,
Lohita krishna
sir i wnt to know the procedure for issue of duplicate mark sheet
from the board
Dear Sir, Iwant to know the procedure for issue of duplicate mark sheet from the board.
Mam/Sir i wnt to know about the marking scheme..of bord...??
you have seen that...in mark sheet we having grades.A1, A2, B1, B2...
so i want to know about that.how much mark gave how much grade.
plz tell me...
somebody has stolen my markent so kindly HELP ME TO ISSUE THE NEW ONE
THANK YOU
sir i am abhishek nirala i have passed out my 10th and 12th class from jawahar navodaya vidyalaya mana camp raipur (c.g.)in[protected]th),[protected]th)and i have lost my 12thand 10th both class marks sheet .so could you please tell me.how to i get dublicat marks sheet.tell me the way.i will be waiting for your answer.sir answer me soon.
i have lost my origial 10th mark sheet of punjab school education board.mohali passed in 1993.pl.tell me the procduce to get a duplicate one
Dear Sir/madam
I am Abrar Alam and had completed my 10th from St, Paul's School, Refinery Township, Begusarai, Bihar in 1995.I regrear saying that I have lost my original marksheet and passing certificates.Kindly, arrange me the marksheet and passing certificates as soon as possible as i have to submit in the company.
I would be highly obliged.
Abrar Alam
My Index no. was T445/002
Serial no. 23645
Respected Sir/ Madam,

I have passed my 10th from i.c.s.e board and I have misplaced my original marks sheet.
waiting for your reply, as soon as i get your reply . i ll mail u all the required details
Respected Sir/ Madam,

I have passed my 10th from i.c.s.e board and I have misplaced my original marks sheet.
waiting for your reply, as soon as i get your reply . i ll mail u all the required details
I had passed 10th board exam of CBSE (from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Puri, Orissa) in the year 1988. My Roll No was 052181 and marksheet Sl. No is[protected]. But due to shifting of my parents to a distant place I could not collect my board certificate. I had used my D.O.B. certificate and marksheet issued by CBSE for further study. Unfortunately I have lost my D.O.B. certificate. Now I am in an urgent need of DOB certificate or board certificate for some reasons.

Please help me to know how can I get the 10th passing certificate.

Susmita
sir/madam i have passed my 10th class from sacred heart school, mathura in march 2007 and now i have lost my marksheet due to shifting of my house so please tell me all the formalities that are needed to retrieve duplicate copy of my marksheet
sir/madam i have passed my 10th class from sacred heart school, mathura in march 2007 and now i have lost my marksheet due to shifting of my house so please tell me all the formalities that are needed to retrieve duplicate copy of my marksheet.and sir my roll no is T/1900/047.

THANK YOU
MAYANK CHAUDHARY

Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] Phone
    +91 11 3082 0094
    +91 11 2641 1706
    +91 11 3082 0091
    Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] Address
    Pragati House, 3rd Floor, 47-48, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] contact information