[Resolved]  Icse Board — issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Address:Himachal Pradesh

I Gurneet Kaur have passed my 10th board exam in 2001,index no. T/828/025.I have lost my 10th class marksheet.I shall be highly obliged if you help me procure the duplicate for the same.

ICS — E-mail

I got an e-mail from your company that I won a big prize from nokia company in england and asked me to send them $750 US to deliver me the prize in 24 hours after reciveing the money and they send me this information:REG NO:103309
Order no:TNX20748440
Thier adress: 77 ground floor
Amburst Service
London E8-2BT
dispatch offcer:Mr.Palmer Willim
so could you please tell me is scam or true

ICS — Unsubscribe from Cricket Match subscription

My mobile no is [protected]
I keep getting SMS each month that cricket match pack subscription has been renewed and Rs. 10 is charged. I want to unsubscribe but don't know how. Please help!
Dear sir/Madam I PRAMOD KUMAR MADHUKAR Lost my 10th board certificate. i have passed my board exam in 2007.my index no T/1657/067. I have send allready all required documents by post please issue my documents i have to get admission. THANKS.

I was not knowing that i was having the different Date of birth in census and it do not match with the original Citizenship Identity card. I came to know later on only about this so it has been a threat for my career as the BoB Marksheet do not matches with the DoB of Identy Card. I cannot do further studies do to this problem.
So in this context if yourgoodself could give any information it will be a great help for me.
Please do reply me for my above appeal, i shall be evergrateful to you,

Reena

My Email ID is

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have lost my Pass Certificate for Class 10th, ICSE Board.
I do have the marksheet with me, however, I need the Pass Certificate as well.

Kindly, let me know the detailed procedure to procure the same.
I passed out from Class 10th in 1998. My Index No is T/638/073.

Thanking you in anticipation,

Romil Goel

[protected]@indiatimes.com
respected sir,

i safia roohi hav lost my 10std marks card, i cleared my exam in 2006. my index no is T/6116/064, pls let me knw the documents required so i can post them to u asap.

i would be very greatful to you if you would do it at the earlist,

Yours sincerly,
Safia,
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Hi ! This is CH Y V R BHANU PRASAD. I completed my 10th class in 1989 in SRI SATYA GURUKULAM, EM SCHOOL, RJY-1.I lost my 10 th class marks list. But i have the Xerox. I want to apply for Original Marks List. Please let me know the procedure. My certificate index no is T/210/003. My certificate no is 206312.My mail id is maruthi.[protected]@gmail.com. Please inform by mail...
i m smita jain student of sophia high school mt. abu i have passed the 10th standard in the year 1988 i have lost all my documents so i would like to know how to issue the duplicate ones . please gave a urgent reply
my id : [protected]@gmail.com

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have lost my Pass Certificate for Class 10th, ICSE Board.
I do have the marksheet with me, however, I need the Pass Certificate as well.

Kindly, let me know the detailed procedure to procure the same.
I passed out from Class 10th in 2000

Your's sincerly
Zeshane haque
I have finished my class X in the year 1999 and i got PCNA. Now i want to go for further studies at Bhutan. Is it possible to get Pass certificate? I would very grateful if Sir/madam could kindly help me. You can mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com
I am Mariya Fakhri from kolkatta I appeared for my 10th ICSE exams from Welland gould smith school in the year 1987 I have lost my marksheet and would like a duplicate copy of it
iam meeta sehgal...i hve lost my 10th icse certificateHence pls. help me to get the duplicate for the same..i passed out my 10th exam in 1993.My email id is: [protected]@yahoo.com
i am athira. i hav lost my 10th icse mark list and pass certificate..i passed out 10th in 2006..my index no is T/6060/007. kindly issue me the duplicate one. my email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
i passed my 10th in 1998 from st.paul's convent school, dasuya in icse board.
i lost all my documents can u plz help me in getting the duplicate marksheet for 10th class.Plz contact me on the below mentioned email id ASAP

shweta

sheetal.rajput.[protected]@gmail.com

My name is Visha Gupta. I passed my ICSE 10th in 2003 from St Pauls School, Moghulpur, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh.
I have lost my Statement of Marks n Pass Certificate.My Index No is T/2649/199.

Kindly issue the duplicate ones asap as i need them on an urgent basis for my further studies.My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.

Please do the needful and oblige.

Visha Gupta

Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] Phone
    +91 11 3082 0094
    +91 11 2641 1706
    +91 11 3082 0091
    Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] Address
    Pragati House, 3rd Floor, 47-48, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE] contact information