Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICSI - cs executive registration letter not received

 
30 Reviews
User
  harsh3170 on Mar 1, 2012
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Pooja Sharma and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 210765426/09/2010
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form from and Due to that I can’t able to go for
further process like SIP & IT training. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
address ;- 108 anand nagar sirsi road jaipur
date of birth ;- 05/07/1992

Thanking you.


Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 16, 2013 by
User
150704496/02/2013  
 
Best Review
Respected Sir/Madam
I PRITY KUMARI SAHARIA.
I have enrolled for cs executive course on 25th of feb, 2013 and i have not yet recieved my registration letter.
So, kindly i request you to please send me registration letter as soon as possible .
MY REG. NO.:-150704496/02/2013.
ADDRESS:- H.NO.13, S.P.SINGH, TEACHERS COLONY, DINKAR PATH, BARIDIH BASTI, JAMSHEDPUR:831017.
Email-id :- pritysaharia@gmail.com
N May 16, 2012 by
User
sarthika pidiyar  
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Sarthika Pidiyar and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 421137781/02/2012
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m not able to fill my exam form and Due to that I can’t able to go for
further process like IT training.It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
PIDIYAR BHAVAN, VAKIL LINE, GANDHI CHOWK, AMRAVATI - 444601
N Jul 3, 2012 by
User
shubhamashuagarwal  
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Shubham agarwal and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
i get my books but till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m not able to fill my exam form and Due to that I can’t able to go for
further process like IT training.It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.

S-1 SHIV HIRA NIWAS, SHIV HIRA PATH, CHOMU HOUSE, JAIPUR. 302001

M.NO. 9001344742


N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
akshay salecha  
 
Sir/madam
my cs registeration no. for executive programme is 221266424/08/2011
and i'm not receiving my cs registeration letter for executive programme yet...
N Aug 19, 2012 by
User
ssnigdhaa  
 
sir /madam
i have not received my cs foundation registration no.
please tell me that hw will i get it .
N Aug 27, 2012 by
User
ankit boob  
 
Sir/madam
my cs registration no. for executive programme is 210825822/03/2011
and i did not receive my cs registration letter for executive programme yet...
i need it for my sip training ...

plz help

ankit boob
09660910446
N Sep 24, 2012 by
User
Nanjunda swamy.m  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I am NANJUNDA SWAMY.M. i have enrolled in ICSI For Executive Level and
my registration number is 320834334/05/2012. But till now i do not get
any registration letter..Please tel me how can collect that...
I requested to you please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address.Which is mentioned below,
NANJUNDA SWAMY.M C/O G.SHIVAKUMAR. VEERAPPA ODEYARA HUNDI(VILLAGE)
SOSALE(POST) T.NARASIPURA(TALUK) MYSORE(DISTRICT)-571124

MOBILE NO: 9916748018
N Oct 1, 2012 by
User
priyanka jakhoria  
 
sir /madam
i am priyanka jakhoria i have registration in ICSI For Executive Level exam. But till now i do not get
any registration letter..Please tel me how can i recive that...?
D Oct 29, 2012 by
User
aman deep somani  
 
sir/madam i am aman deep somani.i have not received my cs Executive registration no..please send my registration no. as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
post.Kannoj teh. Bhadesar dist.Chittorgarh (Rajasthan) 312613


D Nov 1, 2012 by
User
jyoti deswal  
 
i din'nt get my regisration lettr...
D Dec 12, 2012 by
User
sakshimathur  
 
Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is SAKSHI MATHUR, and i have not received my CS Executive registration number till now. I request you to please sent my registration no to my residential address i.e. C-201, Shri Ganesh Apartments, 93, I.P. Extn, Delhi- 110092 or sent it to my email id i.e. sakshimathur92@yahoo.com

thank you!
N Jan 8, 2013 by
User
RaviSharmaji  
 
Dear Sir/Mam,
My name Ravi Sharma, i have not received my registration letter.for cs executive.my registration no. is 221622791/10/2012 plz sent on my e-mail id ravisharma26101990@gmail.com
N Jan 14, 2013 by
User
deepikakashoka  
 
Dear Sir/Mam,
am Deepika.K.B . I have not recived my registration letter for executive programme and my reg.no is 320020659/08/2012 plz pls mail me my email -id is deepikakashoka@gmail.com
N Jan 16, 2013 by
User
surbhi281  
 
Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is SURBHI BAID, and i have not received my CS Executive(JUNE 2013) registration number till now. I request you to please sent my registration no to my residential address i.e. 256, BLOCK-B, BANGUR AVENUE, 3RD FLOOR, KOLKATA-700055 or sent it to my email id i.e. surbhi.baid2810@gmail.com

thank you!
N Feb 5, 2013 by
User
anita kasat ICSI  - Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
 
ICSI

14 Reviews
Add a Comment
harsh3170 on Mar 1, 2012
cs executive registratio letter not recevied
Respected Sir/Madam
I m ANITA KASAT and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 120646864/08/2012
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter(GREEN CARD) of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form from and Due to that I can’t able to go for
further process like SIP & IT training. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
address ;- 809 ,B.L.Soni, urmila tower, bank more, dhanbad.
date of birth ;- 02/06/1985

Thanking you.
N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
BEAUTY AGRAWAL  
 
SIR,

I have not yet registration no. for cs executive till now, plz help us

email my registration no in mail id: beautyrocz@gmail.com, or msg my registration no. in my phone no.

8100490035, so i can fill my executive examination form as soon as possible.
N Mar 10, 2013 by
User
Pooja kamath  
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Pooja Kamath and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 410499744/08/2011
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form
. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
address ;- B-48, Om Pushpanjali appartment, opp Poisar Gymkhana
Kandivali West. Mumbai
Date of birth :- 29.08.1993
Email Id:-sonalimarathe@oberoirealty.com
N Mar 18, 2013 by
User
VIBHA KAMAL  
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Nidhi Samaria and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 210972340/07/2011
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form
. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my email id kamalpatodiya@gmail.com
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
sumitks ICSI  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

not receive cpt registration number - pooja sharma

sir i,pooja sharma have not receive CPT registration number so please send it

thanks & regards
pooja sharma
9990763872
ghaziabad
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
Deepali bhandari  
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m deepali bhandari and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 210913489/03/2011
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form
. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my email id deeps241092@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICSI - cs executive registration letter not received