ICSI - cs executive registration letter not received

 
31 Reviews
User
  harsh3170 on Mar 1, 2012
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Pooja Sharma and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 210765426/09/2010
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form from and Due to that I can’t able to go for
further process like SIP & IT training. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
address ;- 108 anand nagar sirsi road jaipur
date of birth ;- 05/07/1992

Thanking you.


Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
Respected Sir/Madam
I PRITY KUMARI SAHARIA.
I have enrolled for cs executive course on 25th of feb, 2013 and i have not yet recieved my registration letter.
So, kindly i request you to please send me registration letter as soon as possible .
MY REG. NO.:-150704496/02/2013.
ADDRESS:- H.NO.13, S.P.SINGH, TEACHERS COLONY, DINKAR PATH, BARIDIH BASTI, JAMSHEDPUR:831017.
Email-id :- pritysaharia@gmail.com
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Sarthika Pidiyar and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 421137781/02/2012
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m not able to fill my exam form and Due to that I can’t able to go for
further process like IT training.It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
PIDIYAR BHAVAN, VAKIL LINE, GANDHI CHOWK, AMRAVATI - 444601
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Shubham agarwal and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
i get my books but till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m not able to fill my exam form and Due to that I can’t able to go for
further process like IT training.It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.

S-1 SHIV HIRA NIWAS, SHIV HIRA PATH, CHOMU HOUSE, JAIPUR. 302001

M.NO. 9001344742


 
Sir/madam
my cs registeration no. for executive programme is 221266424/08/2011
and i'm not receiving my cs registeration letter for executive programme yet...
 
sir /madam
i have not received my cs foundation registration no.
please tell me that hw will i get it .
 
Sir/madam
my cs registration no. for executive programme is 210825822/03/2011
and i did not receive my cs registration letter for executive programme yet...
i need it for my sip training ...

plz help

ankit boob
09660910446
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I am NANJUNDA SWAMY.M. i have enrolled in ICSI For Executive Level and
my registration number is 320834334/05/2012. But till now i do not get
any registration letter..Please tel me how can collect that...
I requested to you please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address.Which is mentioned below,
NANJUNDA SWAMY.M C/O G.SHIVAKUMAR. VEERAPPA ODEYARA HUNDI(VILLAGE)
SOSALE(POST) T.NARASIPURA(TALUK) MYSORE(DISTRICT)-571124

MOBILE NO: 9916748018
 
sir /madam
i am priyanka jakhoria i have registration in ICSI For Executive Level exam. But till now i do not get
any registration letter..Please tel me how can i recive that...?
 
sir/madam i am aman deep somani.i have not received my cs Executive registration no..please send my registration no. as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
post.Kannoj teh. Bhadesar dist.Chittorgarh (Rajasthan) 312613


 
i din'nt get my regisration lettr...
 
Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is SAKSHI MATHUR, and i have not received my CS Executive registration number till now. I request you to please sent my registration no to my residential address i.e. C-201, Shri Ganesh Apartments, 93, I.P. Extn, Delhi- 110092 or sent it to my email id i.e. sakshimathur92@yahoo.com

thank you!
 
Dear Sir/Mam,
My name Ravi Sharma, i have not received my registration letter.for cs executive.my registration no. is 221622791/10/2012 plz sent on my e-mail id ravisharma26101990@gmail.com
 
Dear Sir/Mam,
am Deepika.K.B . I have not recived my registration letter for executive programme and my reg.no is 320020659/08/2012 plz pls mail me my email -id is deepikakashoka@gmail.com
 
Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is SURBHI BAID, and i have not received my CS Executive(JUNE 2013) registration number till now. I request you to please sent my registration no to my residential address i.e. 256, BLOCK-B, BANGUR AVENUE, 3RD FLOOR, KOLKATA-700055 or sent it to my email id i.e. surbhi.baid2810@gmail.com

thank you!
 
ICSI

14 Reviews
Add a Comment
harsh3170 on Mar 1, 2012
cs executive registratio letter not recevied
Respected Sir/Madam
I m ANITA KASAT and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 120646864/08/2012
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter(GREEN CARD) of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form from and Due to that I can’t able to go for
further process like SIP & IT training. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
address ;- 809 ,B.L.Soni, urmila tower, bank more, dhanbad.
date of birth ;- 02/06/1985

Thanking you.
 
SIR,

I have not yet registration no. for cs executive till now, plz help us

email my registration no in mail id: beautyrocz@gmail.com, or msg my registration no. in my phone no.

8100490035, so i can fill my executive examination form as soon as possible.
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Pooja Kamath and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 410499744/08/2011
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form
. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my
residential address. Which is mention below.
address ;- B-48, Om Pushpanjali appartment, opp Poisar Gymkhana
Kandivali West. Mumbai
Date of birth :- 29.08.1993
Email Id:-sonalimarathe@oberoirealty.com
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m Nidhi Samaria and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 210972340/07/2011
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form
. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my email id kamalpatodiya@gmail.com
 

not receive cpt registration number - pooja sharma

sir i,pooja sharma have not receive CPT registration number so please send it

thanks & regards
pooja sharma
9990763872
ghaziabad
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I m deepali bhandari and i have enrolled in ICSI (For Executive Level) and
my registration number of cs foundation is 210913489/03/2011
. And till now i do not get
any registration letter of cs executive coz of which i m bot able to fill my exam form
. It is requested to you may
please send my registration letter as soon as possible at my email id deeps241092@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code