[Resolved]  IDBI Deep Discount Bond - 96 — Redemption of Deep Discount Bond-96

Please provide us proper email ID of above subjected matter.
sir please..................
we are in problem
No (9)
Yes (30)

IDBI Current Account — my account is not opend timly

dear sir i m opend my company account aprail 1st week but i m not getting my debit card and pass book and my account opend after 1 month but my 100000 lac rupees transfer before 1 month so plz take action and given my amount,s intrest other wise i m going consumer kort

account name :-vishu info services private limited
c-schme ,jaipur ,rajasthan

director :-pawan singh chauhan

sir i have 5deep discount bond folio no. dd00268377 on which my name as mimoh mohan gupta now i got matured and my name also changed as per record what is the process to get the payment tell me earliest i have no orignal bond
The Manager
IDBI
Sub Deep Discount Bond 96
Folio No.s FDDB 0890327
Certificate No. 00931240
Distinctive Number:[protected]
Name of the Holder:sunil kumar jain

I am holding the above mentioned IDBI Deep Discount Bond. Pls let me know whether I have received the money against the same or the same can be paid on maturity .

pls let me know the status at the earliest.and send me a solution in this email: [protected]@gmail.com or contect. no. [protected] thankyou

regards, sunil kumar jain from bhopal m.p
i am holding IDBI Deep Discount Bond, 1996, Folio No. FDDB 0319633, Distinctive No[protected]and certificate No 00346664.
pls let me know the status at the earliest.

my addr. veronica f asari
22 Aditya bunglows chhani jakat naka
near keya motor vadodara -- 390002
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
ph.[protected]

IDBI Bank C - Scheme Jaipur — FORECLOSURE OF LOAN

As per the notification of RBI there is no pre-payment charges on loans. I owed a home loan from idbi bank c scheme jaipur. I want to my home loan now but bank is asking for pre payment charge.
Plz give me the detail about this problem

IDBI Infrastructure (Tax Saving) Bonds — non receipt of maturity amount

sir,i had invested in the following flexibond schemes.i have not received maturity payment as yet.1.idbi infrastructure tax saving bond2003 b regd folio no.161fb1654386 ,certificate no.[protected] for rs.20000/ 2.idbi infrastructure tax saving bond 2004c regd folio no.211fb423859, certificate no.423859 for rs.10000/.3.idbi infrastructure tax saving bond 2440a regd folio no.191fb1953994,certificate no.[protected] for rs.10000/. kindly help me to get payment .thanking you ranjan tiwari. [protected]@yahoo.com

IDBI Infrastructure (Tax Saving) Bond (20004 C & 2005 A — MATURITY AMOUNT NOT RECD

Non reciept of maturity payment of IDBI infrastructure taxsaving bond 2004of regd.folio no.211FB372609 certificate no.372609 and bond 2005 Afolio no 221FBA2674968 cerificate no[protected]
Dear/sir,
It is brought to ur kind notice that i had invested rs thirty thousands each on bove bonds under the above mentioned folio and certificate nos . Unfortunetly i did not get my redemption value till date . kindly take the matter on priority and mange the due payments as earliest as possible on follwing new address
SUBHASH CHUCHRA
H.NO 896 SECTOR -10
H.B COLONY
FARIDABAD-121006
HARYANA
Please tell us about the IDBI deep discount bond certificate no. 748742 & folio no. FDD068377 &distinctive no. [protected]_[protected]
we wants the amount, please tell us about the amount details.my mobile number is [protected]

idbi bond 96 — complaint about redemption

now i want redemption of your bond 96
so pls reply or call [protected]
Hi, Mr. Khushal,
Just last week I wrote to their customer care team at [protected]@idbi.co.in to lodge my complaint and they were very prompt in responding to my query. Why don’t you try this?
please help me for my bond, which is not been paid as you shown in the bond.
Folio No. 3256604
Certificate No. 03236776
Distinctive Number.[protected]
Issue Price. Rs.5300
Face Value. Rs 200000
Name. Pradip kumar jha
Contact Number. [protected]

idbi bond 96 — bond not recd

dd no26955 date 8/3/1996 name rish kumar sahu ganga ashram. dt.sehore mp.pin code.466001 e mail [protected]@gmail.com
The Manager
IDBI
Sub : IDBI Deep Discount Bond 96
Folio No : FDDB 0225809
Certificate No. 00250664
Distinctive Number:[protected]
Name of the Holder: Anuj Maggon

I am holding the above mentioned IDBI Deep Discount Bond.
Please send me redemption procedure.

current address : 290, FF, double storey, new rajinder nagar, new delhi - 110060

The Manager
IDBI

i am holding a PDDB 3232937 certificate no.032145B1 distinctive no.[protected] .As we have changed our residense address you are requested to change on your record. my new address is given bellow
SHIVAJI B MASHERE
VEDANG, FLAT NO 3 GURUVIHAR COLONY, PUNE NASHIK ROAD
OPP PANJARPOL, BHOSARI PUNE - 411039
mob no [protected] email id- [protected]@gmail.com

regd
Jeevan mashere

please let us know the status of our bond

folio no:PDDB 3010286

certificate no:03011234

distinctive no:[protected]

first holder:M.R.MANISHA

please let me know the details on my email id:manishamatta.[protected]@gmail.com

and our ph no:[protected]
Please payment
IDBI DEEP DISCOUNT BOND 96
F.NO FOOB 0685282 shikha mandal
Already we deposit original certificate at Midnapore IDBI BANK dt:[protected]
As per your circular.
Joyti ram mandal
I am Dhanurjaya Biswal S/o-
My father (Late- Mayadhar Biswal)

I invested 5300/- for DEEP DISCOUNT BOND through Cash dtd.13/03/1996 drawn on the STATE BANK OF INDIA, BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA.

I am having Acknowledgment bearing serial No-W 4442077 dtd. 13/03/1996 on the name of Mr. MAYADHAR BISWAL, will you please let me the status and formalities to get reimburse my money, as i am in need of money now.I miss my bond paper only for bond purchase acknowledgement. And Phon No- [protected] Mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com Address Will be change -
Plot no-40, Lane-1, Road-2,
Room-No-28, Jagannath Vihar,
Baramunda, Bhubaneswar, Odisha Pin-751003

Looking forward to hear from you at the earliest.

The Manager,
Subject---- DEEP DISCOUNT BOND-96 on 13.03.96 ; the Folio No.-----PDDB 3167282 and certificate no. 03153306.

I had made the investment in the IDBI bank in deep discount bond. The policy was that after the investment of 5’300 in 1996
I would get a matured sum of Rs 10’000/- in the year 2000 on 1st of august., Sum of Rs :- 25’000/- in the year 2006 on 1st December., Sum of Rs:- 50’000/- in the year 2011 on 1st September., Sum of Rs :- 1’00’000/- in the year 2016 on 01 june., sum of Rs :-- 2’00’000/- in the year 2021 on 18 march.
However the company did not send any imformation regarding my policy at my address.
May I know the present position of my bond status on the sabject at the earliest on the above address. Request you to help me .

Sincerely Your’s,
Abhimanyu sahu

Folio No-FDDB-3167282
Number of Bond-1
Distinctive No.[protected]
Certificate No .03153306

Contact Address---

ABHIMANYU SAHU
C/O - JADESHWAR SAHOO
AT/PO –AZIMABAD
DIST – BALASORE
STATE – ODISHA
PIN CODE NO –756001

E.Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Phone No. [protected], [protected]
(IDBI BOND-96)--> YES I can see, IDBI has cheated several millions Indians by fooling poor Indians community with their Investment Scheme of Rs. 5000 Investment & after 25 Years to give Rs. 2 Lakhs in returns (IDBI BOND-96), even to mass capture they have put lots of TV advertisement, playing with emotions of Poor Indian community, to secure Childs Future, after 25 years they will get Rs. 2 lakhs with this scheme, to which emotionally specially several millions of Poor Indians community Invested their Money. After collecting huge Capital from Market & using these Money, they later cancelled the scheme,
HOW COME THE REGULATOR BODY HAVE NOT CANCELLED IDBI LICENCE & THEY WERE ALLOWED TO DO THIS SCAM, WHY DID ANY JUDICIARY HAVE NOT ACTED ON THEM...really feel ashamed about our SYTEM since I can see no steps taken on their FRAUD SCHEME to play with Emotions of POOR Indians,
I see several complaints about the same even in this forum PEOPLE have given details of their IDBI BOND Purchase & few of them till date they have not even been paid for their Rs. 5000 investment, HOW come IDBI was VERY SMARTLY allowed to Return around Rs. 10, 000/-, even now they are returning the same Rs. 10, 000 money WHAT IS THIS GOING ON? I can see in this FORUM so many such complaint raised, I really DONT UNDERSTAND WHY even after cheating Millions of poor Indians why is it that HIGH COURT, SUPREME COURT... etc have not cancelled their licence & have taken appropriate ACTION AGAINST IDBI. Really make me FEEL pitty about failure of our SYSTEM on this, EVEN TILL DATE THERE ARE SEVERAL COMPLAINTS made about this which can been seen in this FORUM, still NO ACTION TAKEN AGAINST IDBI, I just don't understand WHY THERE IS NO ACTION TAKEN on IDBI for this FRAUD SCHEME.

Being a Responsible Citizen of this County, I feel there should have been Appropriate ACTION taken against IDBI long time back for this, IF not earlier EVEN WHY NOT THEY TAKE ACTION NOW?

Otherwise Companies like IDBI would keep on collecting HUGE CAPITAL AMOUNT from MARKET, especially really feel sad for hardworking poor Indian community who are fooled to invest in such SCHMES & at any point in time after using their MONEY COMPANIES like IDBI Cancel their Scheme,
Perhaps, not Only IDBI but ALL such companies Licence should be Cancelled, with appropriate Action Taken against each & every bodies involved in this, irrespective of whom-so ever is involved in such SCAM...
I have deep discount bonds 1996 of following information.
1. FDDB 0047213
2. FDDB0047232
3. FDDB0047240.
I want to surrender these bonds,
Pl inform the action to be taken by me.
Y.S.R .RASAD
[protected]@gmail.com.
mobile [protected].Land line [protected].
Pl.inform either by phone or email.

IDBI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    IDBI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2218 9111
    +91 22 6655 2758
    +91 22 6655 3355
    IDBI Bank Address
    IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400005
    View all IDBI Bank contact information