Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IDBI Home Loans - Regarding loan statement for submitting IT proof for the financial yere 07-08

 
28 Reviews
User
  Ravi Sankara Reddy.Chitta
Hi,

This is Ravi Sankara Reddy.Chitta, I have taken home loan from this bank in 2006. But, still I didn’t get the statement (it says the interest and principal amount for the year 07-08 which I have to pay) for the financial year 2007-2008. I have to submit this statement to IT proof (IncomeTax). Please send me the soft copy of the statement as soon as possible. It's urgent for me.

Below are my account details:

Name: Ravi Sankara Reddy.Chitta
My Ac/No: 811675100140096
Customer ID: 3157303
DOB: 16-04-1979
Mobile No: 9963700040
e-mail: ravi.sankara.reddy@accenture.com
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

provisional home loan statement for the year 2008-09 - homeloan

Dear sir,
I have not received my home loan provisional statement for the financial year 2008-09.
My a/c No : BNG000357712.
Kindly send the same at the earliest.

Regards
Rajendran
 

regarding IT statement for the year 2008-2009 - Home Loan

I finished my home loan of amount 400000 in july 2008.my account no. is LBMKT00000763657 and application no. is 7771491418.i requested for my account IT statement for the year 2008-2009 on dated on 30-01-2009.But I have not received any IT statement till now(16-02-2009).please do the necessary action.thanks
 
IDBl Home laon Account No. 813/ 813675100040071
Customer ID 1987888

I am yet to receive my holme loan accoutn staterment for submision to o my employer as a proof of investment for Income tax dduction at source.

Please send me the laon statement and provisonal staterment by Fax; 080 28082303

or by email dixit.mn@biocon.com
 
Dear Sir

Sub: Housing Loan Statement for the financial year 2008 -2009

Ref : A/c# 811675100074500 / Customer ID 2491915

With reference to the above I am Bhikshavathi Nadikatla have taken Housing loan from your bank. Now I want statement during the period April, 08 to March, 09 to submit my employer as a proof of investment for Income tax dduction at source.

Therefore I request you kindly send the soft copy of the statement for the above said period

Thanking you

Yours sincerely

Bhikshavathi
 
hi,
this is ashish sharad bhatkhande my case no. is MUMVSH00008046 for Rs 6, 00, 000/-. I require a loan statement for filing IT return for the year 2008-2009 and also relevant docs for declaration.

thanking you
 
All of you can mail to 'products@idbi.co.in' and ask for the provosional tax certificate
 
i need to know the current balance of my idbi bank home loan account online
 

Home loan statement for the FY 08-09 - Home Loan

I have not received the statement in spite of repeated calls on phone.

Ritesh
Home loan a/c no. 214378
 
IDBl Home laon Account No. 11867100000453
Customer ID 2470998

I am yet to receive my holme loan accoutn staterment for submision to my employer as a proof of investment for Income tax duction at source.

Please send me the laon statement thro my email ID
 
Give Me Year 2009-2010 Loan Statement
 
IDBl Home laon Account No:012675100007139
Customer ID 25794960

I am yet to receive my home loan staterment for submision to my employer as a proof of investment for Income tax duction for the year 2009-2010.

Please send me the loan statement to my email ID: Sumitk@chembiotek.com
 
Dear sir,
I need housing loan outsanding statement for income tax return, pl provide it to my mail adds

HL.Ac no. 030/030675100003124 ID 1879622
 
Regarding loan statement for submitting IT proof for the financial yere 09-10.
I need porvisional certificate of my home loan account. Please send me my statement on my email id: hirajanardan76@yahoo.com my account details are given below:
Account no: 805675100069632
customer id: 2341067
 
Dear Sir / Madam

Re : Home Loan Provisional Certificate and Home Loan A/C Statement.
CUSTOMER I.D. 3582833 A/C No 023/023675100016472

With refernce to the above, I would like to state you that i have not received the a/c statement as well as provisional certificate for the year from April-10 to March-11 from IDBI Bank Limited on my home loan as per details mentioned above.

Request you to look in to it immedaitely and arraneg to send both i.e. provisional certificate as well as account statement at my following address :

Shripad M Deshpande
Hari Darshan Residencey
Plot No 128, Flat No 201
Road No 15, Sector No 4
New Panvel : 410 206
Navi Mumabi
 
Re : Home Loan Provisional Certificate and Home Loan A/C Statement.
CUSTOMER I.D. 1520521 A/C No 060/060675100000231

With refernce to the above, I would like to state you that i have not received the a/c statement as well as provisional certificate for the year from April-10 to March-11 from IDBI Bank Limited on my home loan as per details mentioned above.

Request you to look in to it immedaitely and arraneg to send both i.e. provisional certificate as well as account statement at my following E.mail address :
senpra_53@yahoo.com
 
PLEASE ISSUE ME A FRESH PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE AND HOME LOAN A/C STATEMENT AS I HAVE DONE PART PAYMENT .
CUSTOMER I.D :2874137
A/C NO.059/675100004787
NAME:JOSEPH LAWRENCE.
N Jun 13, 2011 by
User
nishusharawat  
 
My account no is 26467500000064
I am yet to receive my home loan account staterment for submision for year 2010-2011as a proof of investment for Income tax duction . provisional certificate for the year from April-11 to March-12 from IDBI Bank Limited. With ref to ECS clearance as mailed to me kindly contact my banker at Gurgaon as it has been confirmed that my ECS form they have recieved.Please clear amount pending through ECS as mandate form already sent to you and confirmed.
N Oct 24, 2011 by
User
ASHISH SANYAL  
 
hi, can i view my home lone account in idbi site/or any other potel, pl confarm .
if there is any system to loging in my account, pl advice, thanks ashish sanyal
N Dec 13, 2011 by
User
Jeyachandran R  
 
Mrs N.Jegajothi
My a/c No souchee00013713
I am yet to receive my home loan account staterment for submision for year 2010-2011as a proof of investment for Income tax duction .
kindly issue me the same through email please. regards.
N Jan 7, 2012 by
User
Anil B.Mithari  
 
Regarding loan statement for submitting IT proof for the financial yere 2011-12
Hi,

This is Anil Bhoopal Mithari, I have taken home loan from this bank in 2009. But, still I didn’t get the statement (it says the interest and principal amount for the year 2011-2012 which I have to pay) for the financial year 2011-2012. I want this statement to IT proof (IncomeTax). Please send me the soft copy of the statement as soon as possible. It's urgent for me.

Below are my account details:

Name: Anil B.Mithari
My Ac/No: 007675100031417
Customer ID: 70664323
DOB: 01-06-1964
Mobile No: 9963700040
e-mail: ravi.sankara.reddy@accenture.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IDBI Home Loans - Regarding loan statement for submitting IT proof for the financial yere 07-08